Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(4) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (51) | B (36) | C (74) | D (18) | E (28) | F (23) | G (35) | H (35) | I (36) | J (3) | K (5) | L (16) | M (37) | N (20) | O (7) | P (50) | R (17) | S (59) | T (28) | U (9) | V (3) | W (29) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####

A (37) | B (106) | C (78) | D (63) | E (29) | F (44) | G (68) | H (97) | I (5) | J (37) | K (87) | L (51) | M (109) | N (31) | O (25) | P (67) | Q (4) | R (59) | S (131) | T (36) | U (4) | V (24) | W (81) | Y (9) | Z (17)
Name Email Job Title Campus Phone
Sanchez, Christine sanchezc@gtc.edu Welcome Center Associate Racine 619-6436
Sanderson, Kim SandersonK@gtc.edu Instructor, Business Education/Computer Software Kenosha 564-3484
Santana, Rosalva SantanaR@gtc.edu Academic Adviser - R Racine 619-6612
Santiago, Astrid santiagoa@gtc.edu Programmer/Analyst Kenosha 564-2846
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Saunders, Katherine saundersk@gtc.edu TRIO SSS Program Lead Specialist Burlington 767-5410
Sax, Steven saxs@gtc.edu Casual
Saylor, Erika SaylorE@gtc.edu Barber Cosmetology Aide Racine 619-6210
Scaife, Ashlee scaifea@gtc.edu Casual
Schambow, Craig SchambowC@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult Basic Education-Racine Racine 619-6448
Scheive, Daniel ScheiveD@gtc.edu Local Area Network/Communication Technician Kenosha 564-3768
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Scherer, Donovan schererd@gtc.edu Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Schildhouse, Jacqueline SchildhouseJ@gtc.edu Campus Program Associate Racine 619-6706
Schmidt, Robert schmidtrs@gtc.edu Adjunct Burlington
Schmidt, John SchmidtJ@gtc.edu Adjunct
Schneider, James Schneiderj@gtc.edu Conference Center Coordinator Racine 619-6626
Schneider, Denise Schneiderd@gtc.edu Administrative Assistant, Student Success Kenosha 564-2942
Schneiderman, Nathan SchneidermanN@gtc.edu Science Technical Assistant Racine 619-7186
Schouten, Faye schoutenf@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Schroeder, Kenneth schroederk@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Schuck, Michael schuckm@gtc.edu Instructor Environmental (Water) Technology Racine 898-7464
Schultz, Lois SchultzL@gtc.edu Adjunct-316
Schultz, Ronald Schultzr@gtc.edu Instructor, Sociology - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2962
Schulz, Jeffrey schulzj@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Casual
Schuster, Pamela schusterp@gtc.edu Contact Center Associate Kenosha 564-2364
Schwaab, Richard Schwaabr@gtc.edu Adj Inst Carpentry - Racine Kenosha
Schwellenbach, Sandy Schwellenbachs@gtc.edu Divisional General Studies Associate Racine 619-6848
Sedmak, Eric sedmake@gtc.edu Casual
See, Pamela SeeP@gtc.edu Instructor, Information Technology Elkhorn 564-3440
Sell, Joseph sellj@gtc.edu Casual Racine
Semon, Steve Semons@gtc.edu Instructor, Automotive Technician Kenosha 564-3970
Senica, Alysson senicaa@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-K Kenosha 564-2314
Serpe, Rita serper@gtc.edu Instructor, Interior Design Kenosha 564-2326
Setzer, Raymond setzerr@gtc.edu Casual
Seymour, Renee SeymourR@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 564-2178
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Sheppard, Robert sheppardr@gtc.edu Casual
Shields, Jason shieldsj@gtc.edu Casual Elkhorn
Shrock, James shrockj@gtc.edu Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Siefert, Todd siefertt@gtc.edu Adjunct
Sima, Christina simac@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-K Kenosha 564-2692
Simes, Kathy Simesk@gtc.edu Adjunct Elkhorn 741-8714
Simmons, Kim simmonsk@gtc.edu Student Casual Kenosha 564-3712
Simmons, Terry Simmonst@gtc.edu Campus Affairs/Dean of Service Occupations Burlington 767-5360
Simon, David simond@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Simpson, Theresa SimpsonT@gtc.edu Administrative Assistant Kenosha 564-2358
Simpson, Anne simpsona@gtc.edu Nursing Skills Lab Assistant
Simpson, Kevin simpsonke@gtc.edu Casual IMET
Simpson, Karen SimpsonK@gtc.edu Divisional General Education Associate-K Racine 564-3086
Singleton, Brett singletonb@gtc.edu Clerical - Casual Kenosha
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Adjunct-818
Skender, Michael SkenderM@gtc.edu Instructor, Welding - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8368
Skewes, Diane Skewesd@gtc.edu Associate Dean, Nursing Kenosha 564-2694
Sklba, Stephanie SklbaS@gtc.edu Vice President, Community & Government Relations Kenosha 564-2662
Skowronski, Sara skowronskis@gtc.edu Instructor Business Management Elkhorn 741-8404
Slater, Stephanie SlaterS@gtc.edu Campus Program Associate Burlington 767-5306
Sloan, Elizabeth sloane@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Sloan, Steve Sloans@gtc.edu Instructor, Psychology/Sociology Kenosha 564-2696
Smallwood-Rideaux, Phyllis smallwoodrideauxp@gtc.edu Casual
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Smith, Sadie smithsa@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Smith, Heidi SmithH@gtc.edu Third Shift Custodian-E Racine 741-8166
Smith, Thomas smitht@gtc.edu Casual
Smith, Vicki SmithV@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Smith, Danielle SmithD@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Smith Jr., Allen smitha@gtc.edu Instructor, HVAC - Kenosha Kenosha 564-3216
Solliday, Karen SollidayK@gtc.edu Instructor, Communication Racine 619-6532
Solomon, Debra SolomonD@gtc.edu Instructor, English Language Learner Kenosha 564-2496
Sorensen, Timothy SorensenT@gtc.edu Instructor, Life Science Racine 619-6576
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Adjunct
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Spaciel, Jaime Spacielj@gtc.edu Program Effectiveness Specialist Kenosha 564-3080
Spang, Christine spangc@gtc.edu Instructor, Early Childhood Education Racine 619-6572
Spaulding, Linda SpauldingL@gtc.edu Instructor, CIS/Related Business - Kenosha Kenosha 564-3120
Spielvogel-Donalds, Ruth SpielvogeldonaldsR@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Spingola, Steven SpingolaS@gtc.edu Instructor, Criminal Justice Elkhorn 741-8280
Spino, Jimmie SpinoJ@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Spotz, Kurt spotzk@gtc.edu Casual
Springer, Michelle SpringerM@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - Racine
Stabbe, David stabbed@gtc.edu Casual
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Stank, Rae StankR@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Stasik, Judy Stasikj@gtc.edu Instructor Practical Nursing - Kenosha Racine 619-6690
Steagall, Jason steagallj@gtc.edu Library Instruction & Reference Specialist Elkhorn 741-8438
Steager, Deborah SteagerD@gtc.edu Adjunct Educational Services Burlington
Stebbins, Bruce stebbinsb@gtc.edu Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Steeves, Sandra SteevesS@gtc.edu Librarian - Casual
Stefka, Vicki Stefkav@gtc.edu New Student Specialist Racine 619-6350
Steidtman, David SteidtmanD@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B Burlington
Steinmetz, James steinmetzj@gtc.edu Marketing Technician-Web & Social Media Kenosha 564-2608
Steliga, Shayne steligas@gtc.edu Testing Associate Racine 619-6456
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn
Stevens, Mark Stevensm@gtc.edu Work Study Kenosha
Stieg, Scott StiegS@gtc.edu Instructor, Natural Sciences Kenosha 564-2634