Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(5) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (51) | B (33) | C (76) | D (18) | E (27) | F (25) | G (38) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (39) | N (21) | O (10) | P (51) | R (16) | S (62) | T (35) | U (9) | V (2) | W (22) | Y (4)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (37) | B (102) | C (82) | D (62) | E (28) | F (49) | G (70) | H (98) | I (6) | J (39) | K (85) | L (55) | M (108) | N (32) | O (27) | P (69) | Q (5) | R (62) | S (140) | T (36) | U (4) | V (29) | W (86) | X (1) | Y (9) | Z (16)
Name Email Job Title Campus Phone
Peebles, Brenda peeblesb@gtc.edu Casual Racine 619-6262
Pehoski, Joseph pehoskij@gtc.edu Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Pekel, Dale pekeld@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Pepper, Roberta pepperr@gtc.edu Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 E
Perales-Handley, Miriam peraleshandleym@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Racine 619-6484
Perez, Maria PerezM@gtc.edu New Student Specialist Racine 619-6328
Perez, Santos Perezs@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-K Kenosha 564-2638
Perez, Vanessa perezvm@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Kenosha 564-2434
Perkins, Anna PerkinsA@gtc.edu Adj Inst Computer Software - Racine Racine 619-6698
Peters, Lori petersla@gtc.edu Casual
Peters, Christopher petersc@gtc.edu
Petersen, Neil PetersenN@gtc.edu Instructor CNC Machining Racine 619-6686
Petersen, William petersenw@gtc.edu Adjunct
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Adjunct-818
Peterson, Andrea petersona@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-K kenosha 564-2416
Petraitis, Sophia Petraitiss@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 564-2646
Pfad, Courtney pfadc@gtc.edu Instructor, Horticulture/Urban Agriculture Kenosha 564-2492
Pfaff, Elsa pfaffe@gtc.edu Casual
Pflieger, Kaitlyn pfliegerk@gtc.edu Student Accounts Associate Kenosha 564-2560
Pham, Peter Phampete@gtc.edu Instructor, Graphic Design Technology Racine 619-6550
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Phifer, Clairista phiferc@gtc.edu Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology - Racine Racine 619-6234
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Do Not Use
Piccolo, Donna PiccoloD@gtc.edu Disability Support Specialist Burlington 767-5340
Picknell, Kurtis PicknellK@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inserv - E
Pierson, David PiersonD@gtc.edu Mechanic-K Kenosha 564-3116
Pinkerton, Alan PinkertonA@gtc.edu Director, Information Systems Kenosha 564-3070
Pinson, JaTawn PinsonJ@gtc.edu Associate Dean, Allied Health Racine 619-6394
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu Adjunct
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Ponejolic, Brett ponejolicb@gtc.edu Casual
Poplawski, Catherine PoplawskiC@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Porcaro, Rebecca porcaror@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Possing, Linda possingl@gtc.edu Adjunct
Post, Karen postk@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Powell, Shirley powells@gtc.edu Adjunct
Poyner, Heather poynerh@gtc.edu Adjunct
Pravda, Steven Pravdas@gtc.edu Assistant Horticulture Aide Kenosha 564-2262
Press, Michael pressm@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Price, Equainess PriceE@gtc.edu Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 564-3722
Prichard, Roberta prichardr@gtc.edu Adj Inst GD for TS
Pritchett, Dominique pritchettd@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Pritzl, Andrew pritzla@gtc.edu Casual
Prostko, Tanya ProstkoT@gtc.edu Student Finance Specialist Racine 619-6334
Pruscha, Jean pruschaj@gtc.edu Adj Inst GD for TS
Pulda, Amanda puldaa@gtc.edu Instructor, Learning Success Center Racine 619-6466
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Putze, Brenda PutzeB@gtc.edu Divisional Secretary Elkhorn 741-8514
Putze, Joseph putzej@gtc.edu Casual 100
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Adj Inst GD for TS
Quilling, Richard quillingr@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Quinn, Michelle quinnm@gtc.edu Instructor, Graphic Technologies - Designer - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8446
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Quispe, Valerie quispev@gtc.edu Work Study Kenosha 2704
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Adjunct
Radewan, John radewanj@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Radley, Andrew radleya@gtc.edu Cleaner Racine
Rager, Richard ragerr@gtc.edu Adjunct
Ramsey, Nancy ramseyn@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Randolph, Ginger randolphg@gtc.edu Casual
Randolph, Micheal randolphm@gtc.edu Instructor, Medical Assistant - Racine Racine 619-6536
Rangel, Sammy rangels@gtc.edu Adjunct-818
Rasmussen, Janet rasmussenj@gtc.edu Casual
Ravnikar, Nicholas ravnikarn@gtc.edu Adjunct
Reed-Ford, DeAnna reedfordd@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Adjunct
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Reinemann, Deborah Reinemannd@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K Racine
Remington, Christopher remingtonc@gtc.edu Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Renzoni, Mike Renzonim@gtc.edu Instructor, Fluid Power Maintenance - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2664
Repka, Pat Repkap@gtc.edu Administrative Assistant - Vice President/Provost - Kenosha Kenosha
Reusser, Randy ReusserR@gtc.edu Instructor, Electronic/CIS/Network Specialist Racine 898-7468
Revolinski, Wendy RevolinskiW@gtc.edu Adj Inst Computer Elkhorn
Reyes, Eugene reyese@gtc.edu Casual
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Riley, Kenneth RileyK@gtc.edu Student Support Specialist Racine 619-6450
Riley, Eva RileyE@gtc.edu Campus Affairs Associate Kenosha 564-3082
Riley, Stacy RileyS@gtc.edu Associate Vice President, Student Success Kenosha 564-3108
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Do Not Use
Rinehart, Joseph rinehartj@gtc.edu Casual 100 Kenosha
Rizek, Manal rizekm@gtc.edu Instructor, Mathematics Racine 619-6540
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu Adjunct
Robers, Barbara RobersB@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha
Robers, Jayne robersjl@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha
Roberts, Lisa RobertsL@gtc.edu Health Professional Occupation Program Specialist Racine 619-6442
Robertson, Anne RobertsonA@gtc.edu Casual
Robshaw, Jeffrey RobshawJ@gtc.edu Vice President, Learning Innovation and CIO Kenosha 564-3676
Rodarte, Victor rodartev@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Kenosha (851)
Roders, Dana rodersd@gtc.edu TUTOR/PRNF-K Racine 2672
Rodriguez, Nastasya rodriguezn@gtc.edu HPOP Project Associate Kenosha 564-3144
Rodriguez, Ana rodrigueza@gtc.edu Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD
Rodriquez, Ernest rodriqueze@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Roeder, Eugene RoederE@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Roeder, Jamie roederja@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Rogers, Lauri rogersl@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-K Kenosha 564-2732
Rohde, John rohdej@gtc.edu Adjunct
Rohde, Scott Rohdes@gtc.edu Instructor, Welding - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8432