Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(4) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (51) | B (36) | C (74) | D (18) | E (28) | F (24) | G (35) | H (35) | I (36) | J (3) | K (5) | L (16) | M (37) | N (20) | O (7) | P (50) | R (17) | S (59) | T (28) | U (9) | V (3) | W (29) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####

A (37) | B (106) | C (78) | D (63) | E (29) | F (44) | G (68) | H (97) | I (5) | J (37) | K (87) | L (51) | M (109) | N (31) | O (25) | P (67) | Q (4) | R (59) | S (131) | T (36) | U (4) | V (24) | W (81) | Y (9) | Z (17)
Name Email Job Title Campus Phone
Wambold, Karen wamboldk@gtc.edu
Wang, Manhui (Amy) WangM@gtc.edu Instructor, Communication Skills - Kenosha Kenosha 564-3122
Wang, David WangD@gtc.edu Instructor, Sociology Racine 741-8548
Wangnoss, Bryan wangnossb@gtc.edu Adjunct
Ward-Packard, Danniel WardpackardD@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Warner, Carol warnerc@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Kenosha (851) Elkhorn
Warnock, Breezann warnockb@gtc.edu Student Accounts Specialist Kenosha 564-2032
Watry, Ann WatryA@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-B Burlington 767-5330
Watson, Jacqueline watsonj@gtc.edu Career Services Specialist Racine 619-6390
Wayd, Timothy waydt@gtc.edu Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B
Weatherston, Thomas weatherstont@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Weckerly, Kim weckerlyk@gtc.edu Instructor Welding-BISD Kenosha 564-2752
Weider, Barbara weiderb@gtc.edu Adjunct
Weidert, Thomas WeidertT@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Weidner, James weidnerjp@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Adj Inst Related Business - E
Weise, Bonnie WeiseB@gtc.edu District Room Scheduler Burlington 619-6668
Weisner, Dan Weisnerd@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-K Kenosha 564-2810
Weiss, Eric weisse@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Kenosha 564-3714
Weiss, Leonhard weissl@gtc.edu Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Wells, Nathan WellsN@gtc.edu Web Designer-Lead Kenosha 564-3230
Wendorf, Gary WendorfG@gtc.edu First Shift Mechanic-1E Elkhorn 741-8460
Wendt, Ursula Wendtu@gtc.edu Adj Inst Computer Software - K Racine
Werner, Edwin WernerE@gtc.edu Adjunct 196
Weyand, Patrick WeyandP@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Weyker, Kenneth WeykerK@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 048 - Kenosha
Whalen, Crystal whalenc@gtc.edu Work Study Racine
Wheatley, Nicole WheatleyN@gtc.edu Student Support Counselor Racine 619-6586
Whiten, Joseph WhitenJ@gtc.edu Director, Law Enforcement Training Kenosha 564-3170
Whiten, Joshua WhitenJo@gtc.edu Professional Non Faculty
Whitmoyer, Steven WhitmoyerS@gtc.edu Instructor, Civil Engineering/Structural - Racine CATI 898-7426
Whynott, Anne WhynottA@gtc.edu Associate Vice President, Research, Planning, & Development Kenosha 564-2758
Whyte, William WhyteW@gtc.edu Vice President, Human Resources and Facilities Kenosha 564-3228
Widener, Sharen WidenerS@gtc.edu Work Study
Wiechers, Lorie Wiechersl@gtc.edu Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 564-2760
Wiedholz, Jo WiedholzJ@gtc.edu Casual 510/199 Kenosha
Wieland, Ruth WielandR@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Wieland, Dick Wielandd@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty Kenosha 564-2764
Wiemero, Jennifer wiemeroj@gtc.edu Instructor Learning Success Center Elkhorn 741-8426
Wienckowski, Andrew wienckowskia@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Wienke, Brain WienkeB@gtc.edu Casual
Wieser, Kevin WieserK@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Wikner, Marilyn Wiknerm@gtc.edu Enrollment Department Associate Kenosha 564-2940
Wilber, Murphy wilberm@gtc.edu Casual Elkhorn
Wiley, Kim wileyk@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Wilkes, Steven WilkesS@gtc.edu Dean, Student Development Elkhorn 741-8522
Wilkins, Larry Wilkinsl@gtc.edu Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD Kenosha 564-3004
Wilkinson, Anne Wilkinsona@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-K Kenosha 564-3154
Williams, Nancy Williamsn@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty Kenosha
Williams, Sylvester WilliamsS@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Kenosha 564-2524
Williams, Tracy williamst@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Williams Jr., Claude WilliamsC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Civil Tech - Racine Racine 898-7522
Williamson, Suzanne williamsons@gtc.edu Nursing Skills Lab Assistant - Burlington Burlington 767-5740
Williamson, Nicole williamsonn@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Kenosha (851) Elkhorn
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - R
Willing, Susan WillingS@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-K Kenosha 564-2676
Wilson, Brian WilsonB@gtc.edu Machine Repair Technician Elkhorn 741-8562
Windham, Dwayne windhamd@gtc.edu Academic Adviser - R Racine 619-6510
Witte, Ann wittea@gtc.edu Student Services Center Manager Elkhorn 741-8354
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Adjunct 502
Wojciechowski, Wesley WojciechowskiW@gtc.edu Transportation Technical Assistant/Expediter Kenosha 564-3936
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Wolf, Elizabeth WolfE@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-K Kenosha 564-3130
Wollert, Courtney wollertc@gtc.edu Work Study IMET 564-2950
Wollwage, Seth WollwageS@gtc.edu Instructor, Human Services Associate - Racine Racine 619-6734
Wood, Thomas WoodT@gtc.edu Science Technical Assistant Elkhorn 741-8428
Woodman Jr., Gene (Eddie) WoodmanG@gtc.edu Payroll Specialist Kenosha 564-2588
Wooster, Carolyn WoosterC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Related Business - R
Wooster, Daniel woosterd@gtc.edu Adj Inst Auto Tech - Racine
Wroblewski, Erik wroblewskie@gtc.edu Casual
Wuerker, Jay WuerkerJ@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington Burlington
Wunder, Jeff wunderj@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Yakowenko, Paul yakowenkop@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Yanny, Matthew yannym@gtc.edu Casual
York, Dawn YorkD@gtc.edu District Records Associate Racine 619-6850
York, Linda YorkL@gtc.edu Instructor, Academic Support Center - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8330
Young, Brianca youngb@gtc.edu Work Study Racine
Yousefian, Barbara yousefianb@gtc.edu Instructor, Disability Support Services Kenosha 564-2448
Yousuf, Saad YousufS@gtc.edu Instructor, Information Technology Kenosha 564-3626
Yu, Qun YuQ@gtc.edu Instructor, Mathematics Kenosha 564-2444
Yuenkel, Gladys YuenkelG@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Zagame, Donna zagamed@gtc.edu Adjunct 508
Zainelli, Gina zainellig@gtc.edu Instructor, Anatomy and Physiology and Microbiology Racine 619-6512
Zakutansky, Alexa zakutanskya@gtc.edu Casual
Zakutansky, Donald ZakutanskyD@gtc.edu Instructor, Life Sciences - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2862
Zambo, Steve Zambos@gtc.edu Instructor, Mathematics Racine 619-6170
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Zellmer, Jeffrey ZellmerJ@gtc.edu Infrastructure/Computer Technician Kenosha 564-3668
Zenisek, Paul zenisekp@gtc.edu Instructor AODA/Human Services Racine 619-6564
Zhang, Haiqing ZhangH@gtc.edu Programmer/Analyst Kenosha 564-2182
Zielinski, Vince ZielinskiV@gtc.edu Special Needs Tutor/Assistant - Elkhorn
Zimany, Donna ZimanyD@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Assistant - Racine Racine 619-6688
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Zingelman, Megan ZingelmanM@gtc.edu Instructor, Physical Therapist Assistant - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2290
Zito, Jenelle zitoj@gtc.edu Student Finance Specialist Elkhorn 741-8318
Zlevor, Mary zlevorma@gtc.edu Casual
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Zook, Terry ZookT@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Technical Assistant Racine 619-6568