Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(5) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (53) | B (34) | C (76) | D (18) | E (27) | F (25) | G (38) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (38) | N (21) | O (10) | P (51) | R (17) | S (64) | T (36) | U (9) | V (3) | W (22) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (100) | C (80) | D (62) | E (27) | F (45) | G (67) | H (95) | I (5) | J (39) | K (84) | L (53) | M (109) | N (32) | O (25) | P (64) | Q (4) | R (60) | S (133) | T (33) | U (4) | V (24) | W (81) | Y (9) | Z (16)
Name Email Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Weckerly, Kim weckerlyk@gtc.edu Instructor Welding Kenosha 564-2752
York, Linda YorkL@gtc.edu Instructor, Academic Support Center - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8330
Halbach, Anke HalbachA@gtc.edu Instructor, Academic Support Center - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2736
Halverson, Jef HalversonJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Accounting Elkhorn 741-8664
Hillman, Pamela HillmanP@gtc.edu Instructor, Accounting Elkhorn 741-8470
Haling, Kenneth Halingk@gtc.edu Instructor, Accounting - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8342
O'Reilly, Sharon oreillys@gtc.edu Instructor, Accounting - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8542
Konwent, Cheryl konwentc@gtc.edu Instructor, Accounting - Racine Racine 619-6654
McGee, Linda McgeeL@gtc.edu Instructor, Accounting - Racine Racine 619-6766
Lange, Mark langem@gtc.edu Instructor, Accounting - Racine Kenosha 564-3124
Buchmann, Jill BuchmannJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Accounting - Racine Racine 619-6356
Krenzke, Vivian KrenzkeV@gtc.edu Instructor, Administrative Assistant/Office Assistant Elkhorn 741-8238
Henderson, Susan Hendersons@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult Basic Education Racine 619-6720
Haley-Renaud, Jacquelyn HaleyRenaudJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult Basic Education - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2614
Schambow, Craig SchambowC@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult Basic Education-Racine Racine 619-6448
Perales-Handley, Miriam peraleshandleym@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Racine 619-6484
Asma, Elaine AsmaE@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Kenosha 564-2410
Marabella, Dawn MarabellaD@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Kenosha 564-2050
Hankel, Deborah HankelD@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Elkhorn 741-8582
Karaway, Ginger Karawayg@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult Basic Education/Reading - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2484
Verbeten, Susan Verbetens@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult High School Kenosha 619-6666
Malloy, Richard MalloyR@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult High School/Communication Racine 619-6738
Collum, Rudy Collumr@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult High School/History - Racine Racine 619-6358
Volbright, Jeannine VolbrightJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult Learning Center - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8338
Faulk, Iryna FaulkI@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult Learning Center - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2360
Larson, Craig larsonc@gtc.edu Instructor, Aeronautics - Kenosha Kenosha 564-3938
Funderburg, Fawn FunderburgF@gtc.edu Instructor, AHS/Social Science - Racine Kenosha 564-2116
Ayala, Nicole ayalan@gtc.edu Instructor, Anatomy and Physiology and Microbiology Burlington 767-5374
Zainelli, Gina zainellig@gtc.edu Instructor, Anatomy and Physiology and Microbiology Racine 619-6512
Belcher, Mary Kay belcherm@gtc.edu Instructor, Associate Degree Nursing - Kenosha Kenosha 564-3110
Nelson, John NelsonJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Automated Manufacturing - Lakeview Kenosha 564-3430
Jones, Jason JonesJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Automated Manufacturing/Electromechancial Techno Elkhorn 741-8410
Semon, Steve Semons@gtc.edu Instructor, Automotive Technician Kenosha 564-3970
Fell, William FellW@gtc.edu Instructor, Automotive Technician Kenosha 564-3924
Dotzler, Kenneth DotzlerK@gtc.edu Instructor, Automotive Technician Kenosha 564-3926
Hoffman, Justin hoffmanj@gtc.edu Instructor, Automotive Technology Kenosha 564-3930
Heinen, Alberta heinena@gtc.edu Instructor, Barber/Cosmetologist Apprenticeship 564-3186
Nelson, Sharon nelsonsr@gtc.edu Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology - Racine Racine 619-6346
Tucker, Sherry tuckers@gtc.edu Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology - Racine Racine 619-6318
Comer, Karen Comerk@gtc.edu Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology - Racine Racine 619-6360
Curi, Susan CuriS@gtc.edu Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology - Racine Racine 619-6362
Phifer, Clairista phiferc@gtc.edu Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology - Racine Racine 619-6234
Gauthier, Michelle Gauthierm@gtc.edu Instructor, Barbering Kenosha 564-3172
Hanson, Richard Hansonr@gtc.edu Instructor, Business and Industry Services Kenosha 564-2674
Sanderson, Kim SandersonK@gtc.edu Instructor, Business Education/Computer Software Kenosha 564-3484
Blandford, William Blandfordw@gtc.edu Instructor, Business Law/Police Science - Kenosha Racine 564-2340
Infusino, Achille InfusinoA@gtc.edu Instructor, Business Management/Marketing Kenosha 564-3128
Marschner, Rebecca Marschnerr@gtc.edu Instructor, CIS Microcomputer Specialist - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8390
Due, Shari Dues@gtc.edu Instructor, CIS Network Specialist - Racine Racine 619-6378
Baldwin Grimes, Mary Baldwingrimesm@gtc.edu Instructor, CIS Network Specialist-R Racine 619-6316
Nelson, Paul Nelsonp@gtc.edu Instructor, CIS Network/Microcomputer Specialist - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8406
Spaulding, Linda SpauldingL@gtc.edu Instructor, CIS/Related Business - Kenosha Kenosha 564-3120
Whitmoyer, Steven WhitmoyerS@gtc.edu Instructor, Civil Engineering/Structural - Racine CATI 898-7426
Kaebisch, Robert KaebischR@gtc.edu Instructor, Civil Engineering/Structural - Racine CATI 898-7474
Hardbarger, Jonathan HardbargerJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Civil Engineering/Structural - Racine Racine 898-7486
Buhnerkemper, Richard BuhnerkemperR@gtc.edu Instructor, CNC/Machine Tool Racine 619-6650
Halloran, Thomas hallorant@gtc.edu Instructor, Communication Racine 619-6678
Vanags, Jennifer VanagsJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Communication Racine 619-6664
Packard, Lisa PackardL@gtc.edu Instructor, Communication Racine 619-6596
Solliday, Karen SollidayK@gtc.edu Instructor, Communication Racine 619-6532
Stotts, Ann StottsA@gtc.edu Instructor, Communication Racine 619-6494
Hankins, Amy hankinsa@gtc.edu Instructor, Communication Skills - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8374
Vopal, Kathryn VopalK@gtc.edu Instructor, Communication Skills - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8358
Mueller, Randy Muellerr@gtc.edu Instructor, Communication Skills - Kenosha Racine 564-2870
Kusko, Lisa kuskol@gtc.edu Instructor, Communication Skills - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2398
Wang, Manhui (Amy) WangM@gtc.edu Instructor, Communication Skills - Kenosha Kenosha 564-3122
Johnson, Jay JohnsonJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Communication Skills - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2682
Gleason, Jessica gleasonj@gtc.edu Instructor, Communications Kenosha 564-2722
Connolly, Colleen connollyc@gtc.edu Instructor, Communications Kenosha 564-2966
Davis, Donnetta DavisD@gtc.edu Instructor, Communications Skills-R Racine 619-6818
Chapple, Tamia chapplet@gtc.edu Instructor, Community Pharmacy Technician Elkhorn 741-8478
Trainor, Tina TrainorT@gtc.edu Instructor, Computer Information Systems Elkhorn 564-3166
Barnes, Michelle BarnesM@gtc.edu Instructor, Criminal Justice Racine 619-6614
Spingola, Steven SpingolaS@gtc.edu Instructor, Criminal Justice Elkhorn 741-8280
Villalobos, Luis villaloboss@gtc.edu Instructor, Culinary Arts Racine 619-6642
Larkin, Adam LarkinA@gtc.edu Instructor, Culinary Arts Racine 619-7652
Elrod, Susanna Elrods@gtc.edu Instructor, Culinary Arts Racine 619-6384
Gottfried, Heidi GottfriedH@gtc.edu Instructor, Dental Assistant Kenosha 564-2544
Kempf, Donna KempfD@gtc.edu Instructor, Dental Assistant - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2864
Palecek, Joseph palecekj@gtc.edu Instructor, Diesel Technology Kenosha 564-3952
Gordon, Roderick GordonR@gtc.edu Instructor, Diesel Technology Kenosha 564-3920
Mulhollon, Elizabeth MulhollonE@gtc.edu Instructor, Disability Support Services Racine 619-6478
Herr, Pamela HerrP@gtc.edu Instructor, Disability Support Services Racine 619-6520
Nesheim, Patty NesheimP@gtc.edu Instructor, Disability Support Services Burlington 767-5342
Stokes-Nelson, Susanne Stokes-NelsonS@gtc.edu Instructor, Disability Support Services Elkhorn 741-8420
Kaiser, Dawn Kaiserd@gtc.edu Instructor, Disability Support Services Kenosha 564-2570
Yousefian, Barbara yousefianb@gtc.edu Instructor, Disability Support Services Kenosha 564-2448
Spang, Christine spangc@gtc.edu Instructor, Early Childhood Education Racine 619-6572
Helt, Angelina HeltA@gtc.edu Instructor, Economics - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2620
Paradiso, Joan ParadisoJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Economics - Racine Racine 619-6582
Sammons, Jill sammonsj@gtc.edu Instructor, Electrical Engineering Technology CATI 898-7470
Reusser, Randy ReusserR@gtc.edu Instructor, Electronic/CIS/Network Specialist Racine 898-7468
Jazdzewski, James Jazdzewskij@gtc.edu Instructor, Electronics Kenosha 564-2686
Hoppe, Pat HoppeP@gtc.edu Instructor, Electronics-R Racine 898-7518
O'Connell, Bernadette OconnellBe@gtc.edu Instructor, EMS Racine 767-5310
Munson, Jeffrey munsonj@gtc.edu Instructor, EMS-Burlington Burlington 767-5280
Knudson, Laura KnudsonL@gtc.edu Instructor, English as a Second Language Racine 619-6834
Solomon, Debra SolomonD@gtc.edu Instructor, English Language Learner Kenosha 564-2496
Mouradian, Aracely mouradiana@gtc.edu Instructor, English Language Learner Kenosha 564-2346
Dahms, John DahmsJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Fire Science Burlington 767-5136