Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(5) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (51) | B (33) | C (76) | D (18) | E (27) | F (25) | G (38) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (39) | N (21) | O (11) | P (51) | R (16) | S (62) | T (35) | U (9) | V (2) | W (22) | Y (4)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (37) | B (102) | C (82) | D (62) | E (28) | F (49) | G (70) | H (98) | I (6) | J (39) | K (85) | L (55) | M (108) | N (32) | O (27) | P (69) | Q (5) | R (62) | S (140) | T (36) | U (4) | V (29) | W (86) | X (1) | Y (9) | Z (16)
Name Email Job Title Campus Phonesort descending
Herman, Charles Hermanc@gtc.edu Instructor, HVAC Kenosha 564-2454
Belcher, Mary Kay belcherm@gtc.edu Instructor, Associate Degree Nursing - Kenosha Kenosha 564-3110
Neuman, Daniel NeumanD@gtc.edu Instructor, Industrial Mechanic Kenosha 564-2598
Klemp, Wendy KlempW@gtc.edu Instructor, Information Technology Kenosha 564-2678
Lupella, Tedd LupellaT@gtc.edu Instructor, Surgical Tech-Kenosha Kenosha 564-2724
Goodpaster, Jeff GoodpasterJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Psychology - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2438
Fell, William FellW@gtc.edu Instructor, Automotive Technician Kenosha 564-3924
Zakutansky, Donald ZakutanskyD@gtc.edu Instructor, Life Sciences Kenosha 564-2862
Herring, Jayne HerringJ@gtc.edu Director, Marketing Kenosha 564-3092
Walther, Sue Walthers@gtc.edu Administrative Assistant Kenosha 564-3612
Larson, Robert Larsonr@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Kenosha 564-3734
McGee, Aaron mcgeea@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha 564-2594
Lindquist, April Lindquista@gtc.edu Library Circulation Technicain K Kenosha 564-2540
Woodman Jr., Gene (Eddie) WoodmanG@gtc.edu Payroll Specialist Kenosha 564-2588
Boothe, Anthony Boothea@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-K Kenosha 564-2356
Lewis, Debbie Lewisd@gtc.edu Grant Accounting Manager Kenosha 564-3046
Yousefian, Barbara yousefianb@gtc.edu Instructor, Disability Support Services Kenosha 564-2448
Jiter, Mary Jo jiterm@gtc.edu WEDD Communictions Specialist IMET 564-2460
Jelinek, Alan Jelineka@gtc.edu Manager, Payroll Kenosha 564-2580
Abegglen, Robert abegglenr@gtc.edu Disability Support Specialist Kenosha 564-2744
Pfad, Courtney pfadc@gtc.edu Instructor, Horticulture/Urban Agriculture Kenosha 564-2492
Mouradian, Aracely mouradiana@gtc.edu Instructor, English Language Learner Kenosha 564-2346
Karaway, Ginger Karawayg@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult Basic Education/Reading - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2484
Pedraza, Ellen Pedrazae@gtc.edu Library Instruction & Reference Specialist Kenosha 564-2604
Nelson, John NelsonJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Automated Manufacturing - Lakeview Kenosha 564-3430
Kuiper, Maryanne KuiperM@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 564-2234
Asma, Elaine AsmaE@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Kenosha 564-2410
Whiten, Joseph WhitenJ@gtc.edu Director, Law Enforcement Training Kenosha 564-3170
Whynott, Anne WhynottA@gtc.edu Associate Vice President, Research, Planning, & Development Kenosha 564-2758
Howard, Lauri howardl@gtc.edu Director, Workforce Training IMET 564-2990
Finley, Gregory finleyg@gtc.edu Cleaner Kenosha 564-3148
Patrie, Melody PatrieM@gtc.edu Learning Innovation Division Support Specialist Kenosha 564-2628
Benicek, Michael Benicekm@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Kenosha 564-2334
Ortiz, Armando ortiza@gtc.edu Casual 921 Kenosha 564-3716
Juarez, Reyna juarezr@gtc.edu Divisional Secrectary Racine 564-3114
Bartlett, Kelly BartlettK@gtc.edu Assistant to the President Elkhorn 564-3614
Badillo, Linda badillol@gtc.edu Student Express Associate Kenosha 564-2338
Carstens Berberich, Jodie CarstensJ@gtc.edu Divisional Secretary-Transportation-K Kenosha 564-3904
Hanson, Richard Hansonr@gtc.edu Instructor, Business and Industry Services Kenosha 564-2674
Modesitt, Melinda Modesittm@gtc.edu Instructor, General Studies Kenosha 564-2582
Hulback, Victoria hulbackv@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2238
Renzoni, Mike Renzonim@gtc.edu Instructor, Fluid Power Maintenance - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2664
See, Pamela SeeP@gtc.edu Instructor, Information Technology Elkhorn 564-3440
Joas, Randy joasr@gtc.edu Work Study Kenosha 564-3710
McNamara, Judi mcnamaraj@gtc.edu Admin Asst-Benefits & Training Kenosha 564-3034
Cole, David ColeD@gtc.edu General Manager WGTD- FM91.1 Kenosha 564-3030
Debe, Sue DebeS@gtc.edu Assistant to the CFO & Vice President Administration Kenosha 564-3098
Dischler-Noreen, Kate Dischlernoreenk@gtc.edu Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K Kenosha 564-3112
Garcia, Caesar garciacr@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician 564-2514
Williams, Sylvester WilliamsS@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Kenosha 564-2524
Liesch, Mary lieschm@gtc.edu Learning Success Coach, Nursing Kenosha 564-2680
Rodriguez, Nastasya rodriguezn@gtc.edu HPOP Project Associate Kenosha 564-3144
Steinmetz, James steinmetzj@gtc.edu Marketing Technician-Web & Social Media Kenosha 564-2608
Connolly, Colleen connollyc@gtc.edu Instructor, Communications Kenosha 564-2966
Simpson, Karen SimpsonK@gtc.edu Divisional General Education Associate-K Racine 564-3086
Jacob, Charles Jacobc@gtc.edu Programmer/Analyst Kenosha 564-2968
Carbajal, Diane Carbajald@gtc.edu Marketing & Communication Associate Kenosha 564-3222
Osmundsen, Maria osmundsenm@gtc.edu Sr. Contact Center Associate Kenosha 564-2242
Thompson, Shayla thompsonsv@gtc.edu Health Professions Occupation Program Specialist Kenosha 564-2572
Zingelman, Megan ZingelmanM@gtc.edu Instructor, Physical Therapist Assistant - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2290
Gordon, Roderick GordonR@gtc.edu Instructor, Diesel Technology Kenosha 564-3920
Antlfinger, Paula AntlfingerP@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 564-2706
Nordhaus, Kathryn NordhausK@gtc.edu Dean, General Studies Racine 564-2450
Hansen, Beverly HansenBe@gtc.edu Controller Kenosha 564-3160
Dobbe, Ashley DobbeA@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha 564-2464
Wojciechowski, Wesley WojciechowskiW@gtc.edu Transportation Technical Assistant/Expediter Kenosha 564-3936
Blasiman, Carla BlasimanC@gtc.edu Library Circulation Technicain K Kenosha 564-2378
James, Michelle jamesm@gtc.edu Manager, Testing Services Kenosha 564-2542
Zito, Jenelle zitoj@gtc.edu Student Finance Specialist Kenosha 564-2404
Henken, Celeste HenkenC@gtc.edu Foundation and Alumni Relations Coordinator Kenosha 564-2644
Meagher, Molly MeagherM@gtc.edu Divisional Secretary-R Kenosha 564-3180
Terasek, Julie terasekj@gtc.edu Manager, Student Finance Compliance Kenosha 564-2914
Field, Kathleen Fieldk@gtc.edu Instructor, Horticulture - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2418
Petraitis, Sophia Petraitiss@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 564-2646
Senica, Alysson senicaa@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-K Kenosha 564-2314
Schultz, Ronald Schultzr@gtc.edu Instructor, Sociology - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2962
Rogers, Lauri rogersl@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-K Kenosha 564-2732
Jennings, Cyndean Jenningsc@gtc.edu Dean, Developmental Education Kenosha 564-2672
Davidson, Deborah Davidsond@gtc.edu Vice President, Workforce & Economic Development IMET 564-3422
Weiss, Eric weisse@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Kenosha 564-3714
Madsen, Daniel madsend@gtc.edu Director, Information Technology Kenosha 564-3026
Allred, Mandria allredm@gtc.edu District Financial Aid Specialist Kenosha 564-3072
Weisner, Dan Weisnerd@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-K Kenosha 564-2810
Brinkman, Patrick BrinkmanP@gtc.edu Library Aide Kenosha 564-2394
Christensen, Vicki ChristensenV@gtc.edu Finance Specialist II-A/P Kenosha 564-2574
Dembowski, Katie dembowskik@gtc.edu New Student Specialist Kenosha 564-2352
Nygard, Jason nygardj@gtc.edu Director - Budget & Internal Audit Kenosha 564-3106
Hernandez Guizar, Lidia HernandezL@gtc.edu Marketing Outreach Specialist Kenosha 564-2386
Pflieger, Kaitlyn pfliegerk@gtc.edu Student Accounts Associate Kenosha 564-2560
Lange, Mark langem@gtc.edu Instructor, Accounting - Racine Kenosha 564-3124
Wilkins, Larry Wilkinsl@gtc.edu Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD Kenosha 564-3004
Stieg, Scott StiegS@gtc.edu Instructor, Natural Sciences Kenosha 564-2634
Dotzler, Kenneth DotzlerK@gtc.edu Instructor, Automotive Technician Kenosha 564-3926
Hogan, Brian hoganb@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha 564-2786
Jenrette, Paulette JenretteP@gtc.edu Asstistant to the Vice President Human Resources & Facilitie Kenosha 564-3064
Haywood, Zina HaywoodZ@gtc.edu Executive Vice President/Provost Kenosha 564-3104
Miller, Debbie MillerD@gtc.edu Director, Human Resources Kenosha 564-3220
Vinson, Chauntel VinsonC@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty Kenosha 564-2766
Dosemagen, David dosemagend@gtc.edu Casual-Technical Kenosha 564-3020
Pedersen, Hans pedersenh@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Kenosha 564-3704