Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(5) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (51) | B (33) | C (76) | D (18) | E (27) | F (25) | G (38) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (38) | N (21) | O (10) | P (51) | R (16) | S (62) | T (35) | U (9) | V (2) | W (22) | Y (4)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (37) | B (102) | C (82) | D (62) | E (28) | F (49) | G (70) | H (98) | I (6) | J (39) | K (85) | L (55) | M (108) | N (32) | O (27) | P (69) | Q (5) | R (62) | S (140) | T (36) | U (4) | V (29) | W (86) | X (1) | Y (9) | Z (16)
Namesort ascending Email Job Title Campus Phone
Kost, Susan kosts@gtc.edu Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Korte, Wayne kortew@gtc.edu Mechanic Kenosha 619-6118
Kopp, Nicole koppn@gtc.edu Casual
Kopacz, Koa KopaczK@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Konwent, Cheryl konwentc@gtc.edu Instructor, Accounting - Racine Racine 619-6654
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Adjunct-818
Konkol, Nathan konkoln@gtc.edu Casual
Konkel, Anna Konkela@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 741-8376
Koll, Elizabeth KollE@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-K Kenosha 564-2712
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Adjunct 502
Kokan, Anjie kokana@gtc.edu 19J Inst Esl - Bisd
Kohler, Diane kohlerd@gtc.edu Use 22351
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Koepp, Rene koeppr@gtc.edu Casual
Koepnick, Patricia koepnickp@gtc.edu Adjunct
Koch, Michael KochM@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R Burlington
Kober, Lisa Koberl@gtc.edu Divisional Secretary-WEDD IMET 564-2498
Knudson, Carol Knudsonc@gtc.edu Adj Librarian - Kenosha Kenosha
Knudson, Laura KnudsonL@gtc.edu Instructor, English as a Second Language Racine 619-6834
Knippel, Ryan knippelr@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Knight, William knightw@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Kluka, Barbara klukab@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Kluchka, Jane KluchkaJ@gtc.edu Wedd Associate IMET 898-7514
Klinzing, Elizabeth klinzinge@gtc.edu Divisional Dean Associate Elkhorn 741-8190
Klett, Mike Klettm@gtc.edu Adjunct-818
Klemp, Wendy KlempW@gtc.edu Instructor, Information Technology Kenosha 564-2678
Klemm, Melvina Klemmm@gtc.edu Paraprofessional II Kenosha 619-6554
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Adjunct
Kis, Stephen kiss@gtc.edu Adjunct
Kirkwood, Larry KirkwoodL@gtc.edu Instructor Academic Development/Mathematics - Racine Racine 619-6542
Kinis, Takis kinist@gtc.edu Instructor, Web Racine 619-6710
King, Chris kingc@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Kincaid, Michelle kincaidm@gtc.edu Work Study
Kincaid, Otis kincaido@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 741-8458
Kinard, Isha kinardi@gtc.edu Casual
Kim, Eunkyung KimE@gtc.edu Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Khan, Iman khani@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Ketchpaw, Susan KetchpawS@gtc.edu Casual
Kessel, Benjamin kesselb@gtc.edu Adjunct
Kerr, Janet kerrj@gtc.edu Work Study
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Kennedy, Thomas kennedyt@gtc.edu Adjunct
Kendra, Kelly kendrak@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 741-8414
Kendall, Kyle kendallk@gtc.edu Instructor, Spanish Kenosha 564-2630
Kempf, Donna KempfD@gtc.edu Instructor, Dental Assistant - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2864
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Casual
Kemp, Jason kempj@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Elkhorn 741-8332
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Kelnhofer, Iley KelnhoferI@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-K Kenosha 564-2728
Kelley, Dawn KelleyD@gtc.edu Work Study
Keisler, Anthony keislera@gtc.edu Casual 100 Elkhorn
Kehring, Justin kehringj@gtc.edu Director, Student Financial Aid Kenosha 564-2412
Kaufman, Michael kaufmanm@gtc.edu Wide Area Network Technician Kenosha 564-2486
Kasulke, David KasulkeD@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Karaway, Ginger Karawayg@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult Basic Education/Reading - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2484
Kane, Christopher kanec@gtc.edu Adjunct-861
Kane, Joshua kanej@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Kane, Aleah kanea@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha
Kaley, Jennifer kaleyj@gtc.edu Work Study
Kaiser, Morgan kaiserm@gtc.edu Nursing Skills Lab Assistant - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2122
Kaiser, Susan kaisers@gtc.edu Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Kaiser, Dawn Kaiserd@gtc.edu Instructor, Disability Support Services Kenosha 564-2570
Kaebisch, Robert KaebischR@gtc.edu Instructor, Civil Engineering/Structural - Racine CATI 898-7474
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Adjunct
Juarez, Reyna juarezr@gtc.edu Divisional Secrectary Racine 564-3114
Jones, Noelle jonesn@gtc.edu Adjunct
Jones, Cynthia JonesCa@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Jones, Jason JonesJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Automated Manufacturing/Electromechancial Techno Elkhorn 741-8410
Jones, Ricky Jonesr@gtc.edu Distance Learning Support Technician Kenosha 564-3706
Johnson, David Johnsond@gtc.edu Custodian-2H/C Kenosha
Johnson, Allan johnsona@gtc.edu Adj Inst - Painting & Decorating - R
Johnson, Charlie JohnsonC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Johnson, Marnee Johnsonmm@gtc.edu Adjunct
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu Adjunct
Johnson, Jeff William Johnsonjw@gtc.edu Program Information Specialist Kenosha 564-2930
Johnson, Sharon johnsonsh@gtc.edu Assistant Controller Kenosha 564-3164
Johnson, Jeffrey JohnsonJr@gtc.edu Adjunct
Johnson, Philip JohnsonP@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn Burlington
Johnson, Jay JohnsonJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Communication Skills - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2682
Joas, Randy joasr@gtc.edu Work Study Kenosha 564-3710
Jiter, Mary Jo jiterm@gtc.edu WEDD Communictions Specialist IMET 564-2460
Jerome, Kathleen JeromeK@gtc.edu Instructor, Horticulture/Urban Agriculture Kenosha 564-2474
Jenrette, Lisa Jenrettel@gtc.edu Work Study Keno0sha 564-2568
Jenrette, Paulette JenretteP@gtc.edu Asstistant to the Vice President Human Resources & Facilitie Kenosha 564-3064
Jenrette, Stacey jenrettes@gtc.edu Divisional Secretary T&I-E CATI 898-7442
Jennings, Cyndean Jenningsc@gtc.edu Dean, Developmental Education Kenosha 564-2672
Jenkins, Heidi JenkinsH@gtc.edu Instructor, Reading Racine 619-6672
Jelks, Anne JelksA@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Jelinek, Alan Jelineka@gtc.edu Manager, Payroll Kenosha 564-2580
Jazdzewski, James Jazdzewskij@gtc.edu Instructor, Electronics Kenosha 564-2686
Jaworski, Daniel JaworskiD@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-K Kenosha 564-3184
Jasperson, Jack JaspersonJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Fire Science/Emt Burlington 492-5875
Jarosz, Frank jaroszf@gtc.edu Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Jansky, John Janskyj@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K Elkhorn
Jansen, Travis jansent@gtc.edu Assistant Registrar, Degree Audit & Curriculum Racine 619-6470
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Casual
Janisin, Matthew janisinm@gtc.edu Instructor/Coordinator, NC3 Kenosha 564-3942
Janaszek, Barb Janaszekb@gtc.edu Casual Elkhorn 741-8514
James, Michelle jamesm@gtc.edu Manager, Testing Services Kenosha 564-2542