Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(5) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (51) | B (33) | C (76) | D (18) | E (27) | F (25) | G (38) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (39) | N (21) | O (11) | P (51) | R (16) | S (62) | T (35) | U (9) | V (2) | W (22) | Y (4)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (37) | B (102) | C (82) | D (62) | E (28) | F (49) | G (70) | H (98) | I (6) | J (39) | K (85) | L (55) | M (108) | N (32) | O (27) | P (69) | Q (5) | R (62) | S (140) | T (36) | U (4) | V (29) | W (86) | X (1) | Y (9) | Z (16)
Name Email Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Hillman, Pamela HillmanP@gtc.edu Instructor, Accounting Elkhorn 741-8470
Brummel, Cheryl BrummelC@gtc.edu Admissions Associate Elkhorn 741-8156
Marschner, Rebecca Marschnerr@gtc.edu Instructor, CIS Microcomputer Specialist - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8390
Farley, Nancy farleyn@gtc.edu Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8610
Palmer, Sharyn Palmers@gtc.edu Instructor, WEDD Elkhorn 741-8418
Andrews, George andrewsg@gtc.edu Manager, Facilities Elkhorn 741-8506
Locher, Jill LocherJ@gtc.edu Testing Associate Elkhorn 741-8430
Buehner, Ginger Buehnerg@gtc.edu Casual Elkhorn
Simes, Kathy Simesk@gtc.edu Adjunct Elkhorn 741-8714
Jansky, John Janskyj@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K Elkhorn
Huber, Amber hubera@gtc.edu Adjunct Elkhorn 741-8338
Andrews, Tricia andrewst@gtc.edu Library Circulation Technician Elkhorn 619-6370
Walt, Randy WaltR@gtc.edu Custodian - Part-Time Elkhorn
Graff, Brenda GraffB@gtc.edu Campus Program Associate Elkhorn 741-8526
Sell, Joseph sellj@gtc.edu New Student Specialist Elkhorn 741-8356
Wilkes, Steven WilkesS@gtc.edu Career Counselor Elkhorn 741-8522
Janaszek, Barb Janaszekb@gtc.edu Casual Elkhorn 741-8514
Revolinski, Wendy RevolinskiW@gtc.edu Adj Inst Computer Elkhorn
Lawrence, Magan lawrencem@gtc.edu Academic Operations Aide-Evening Elkhorn 741-8482
Xiong, Mary xiongm@gtc.edu Student Support Specialist (multicultural) Elkhorn 741-8032
Grady, Damira GradyD@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K Elkhorn
Carlson, Marilyn carlsonm@gtc.edu Instructor - Alternative High School Elkhorn 741-8486
Wilber, Murphy wilberm@gtc.edu Casual Elkhorn
Witte, Ann wittea@gtc.edu Student Services Center Manager Elkhorn 741-8354
Mair, Mary Mairm@gtc.edu Instructor, Interpreter Technician 127 - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8388
Volbright, Jeannine VolbrightJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult Learning Center - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8338
Hunter, Margaret HunterMA@gtc.edu Learning Technologist Elkhorn 741-8290
Hart, Jo Hartj@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Assistant Elkhorn 741-8304
Rohde, Scott Rohdes@gtc.edu Instructor, Welding - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8432
Wilson, Brian WilsonB@gtc.edu Machine Repair Technician Elkhorn 741-8562
Owen, Jeanne OwenJ@gtc.edu Secretary III - Building Services - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8434
Keisler, Anthony keislera@gtc.edu Casual 100 Elkhorn
Fullilove-Mccall, Patrice fullilovemccallp@gtc.edu Student Finance Specialist Elkhorn 741-8318
Engstrom, Sherry EngstromS@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8608
Wright, Shanquita wrights@gtc.edu Work Study Elkhorn
Kropetz, Sue Kropetzs@gtc.edu Adj Inst Accounting - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8614
Torres, Maria torresm@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Elkhorn 741-8448
Baker, Rachael bakerr@gtc.edu Health Professions Occupation Program Specialist Elkhorn 741-8004
Lois, Linda loisl@gtc.edu Cleaner Elkhorn
York, Linda YorkL@gtc.edu Instructor, Academic Support Center - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8330
Haling, Kenneth Halingk@gtc.edu Instructor, Accounting - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8342
Babu, Manoj babum@gtc.edu Associate Dean, Business Elkhorn 741-8440
Kincaid, Otis kincaido@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 741-8458
Filipiak, Thomas filipiakt@gtc.edu Instructor, Mechanical Design IMET 898-7472
Niemiec, Kristin niemieck@gtc.edu Manager, Launch Box IMET 898-7404
Harcus, Douglas HarcusD@gtc.edu Custodian IMET
Mews, Donna MewsD@gtc.edu Divisional Secretary-Apprenticeship IMET
Jiter, Mary Jo jiterm@gtc.edu WEDD Communictions Specialist IMET 564-2460
Simpson, Kevin simpsonke@gtc.edu Casual IMET
Thompson, Joshua thompsonj@gtc.edu Casual 100 IMET
Frazier, Beverly FrazierB@gtc.edu Associate Dean, Manufacturing, Engineering & Transportation IMET 898-7516
Howard, Lauri howardl@gtc.edu Director, Workforce Training IMET 564-2990
Kluchka, Jane KluchkaJ@gtc.edu Wedd Associate IMET 898-7514
Pagan, Jennifer paganj@gtc.edu Divisional Secretary-Apprenticeship IMET 564-2952
Chapman, Gregory chapmangr@gtc.edu Instructor, Mechanical Design IMET 898-7550
Tilley, Beth TilleyE@gtc.edu Divisional Wedd Associate IMET 741-8518
Hoke, Robin hoker@gtc.edu WEDD Project Director IMET 564-3608
Herker, Gregory herkerg@gtc.edu Fab Lab Program Coordinator IMET 898-7430
Talhami, Michelle talhamim@gtc.edu WEDD Account Manager IMET 898-7484
Nelson, Stevie nelsonsa@gtc.edu Casual iMET 898-7514
Kober, Lisa Koberl@gtc.edu Divisional Secretary-WEDD IMET 564-2498
Davidson, Deborah Davidsond@gtc.edu Vice President, Workforce & Economic Development IMET 564-3422
Erickson, Stacey ericksons@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Secretary IMET 564-2950
Assad, Assad AssadA@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician IMET 898-7536
Walker, Kate walkerk@gtc.edu Director, CATI Business Services IMET 898-7410
Jenrette, Lisa Jenrettel@gtc.edu Work Study Keno0sha 564-2568
Wilckens, Lisa wilckensl@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha
Oquendo, Jessica oquendoj@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha 3230
Beltran, Cynthia BeltranC@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Kenosha 564-2976
McFarland, Lindsay McFarlandL@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - BISD Kenosha
Flynn, Gary FlynnG@gtc.edu Dean, Campus Affairs/Library Kenosha 564-2640
Gustafson Binger, Nicole gustafsonbingern@gtc.edu Student Support Counselor Kenosha 564-2332
Thompson, Shayla thompsonsv@gtc.edu Health Professions Occupation Program Specialist Kenosha 564-2572
Simmons, Kim simmonsk@gtc.edu Student Casual Kenosha 564-3712
Steinmetz, James steinmetzj@gtc.edu Marketing Technician-Web & Social Media Kenosha 564-2608
Seymour, Renee SeymourR@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 564-2178
Ericson, Stacy EricsonS@gtc.edu Welcome Center Associate Kenosha 564-2180
Connolly, Colleen connollyc@gtc.edu Instructor, Communications Kenosha 564-2966
Gianakos, Michele Gianakosm@gtc.edu Finance Specialist II-A/P PT Kenosha 564-2430
Zingelman, Megan ZingelmanM@gtc.edu Instructor, Physical Therapist Assistant - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2290
McLaughlin, Richard McLaughlinR@gtc.edu Instructor, Life Sciences Kenosha 564-2316
Johnson, David Johnsond@gtc.edu Custodian-2H/C Kenosha
Luedtke, Alyssa luedtkea@gtc.edu Student Express Associate Kenosha 564-2376
Vernezze, Mike Vernezzem@gtc.edu Adj Inst Business Admin - K Kenosha
Jacob, Charles Jacobc@gtc.edu Programmer/Analyst Kenosha 564-2968
Carey, Angela CareyA@gtc.edu Research Specialist Kenosha 564-2140
Green, Shronda GreenS@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-K Kenosha 564-2708
Liesch, Mary lieschm@gtc.edu Learning Success Coach, Nursing Kenosha 564-2680
Menzie, Damon MenzieD@gtc.edu Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 564-3702
Gordon, Roderick GordonR@gtc.edu Instructor, Diesel Technology Kenosha 564-3920
Carbajal, Diane Carbajald@gtc.edu Marketing & Communication Associate Kenosha 564-3222
Kelnhofer, Iley KelnhoferI@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-K Kenosha 564-2728
Kaiser, Morgan kaiserm@gtc.edu Nursing Skills Lab Assistant - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2122
Mekhsian, Erik mekhsiane@gtc.edu Systems Integration and Support Specialist Kenosha 564-3730
Antlfinger, Paula AntlfingerP@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 564-2706
Sima, Christina simac@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-K Kenosha 564-2692
Osmundsen, Maria osmundsenm@gtc.edu Sr. Contact Center Associate Kenosha 564-2242
Williams, Sylvester WilliamsS@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Kenosha 564-2524
Hansen, Beverly HansenBe@gtc.edu Controller Kenosha 564-3160
Serpe, Rita serper@gtc.edu Instructor, Interior Design Kenosha 564-2326