Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(5) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (51) | B (33) | C (76) | D (18) | E (27) | F (25) | G (38) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (38) | N (21) | O (10) | P (51) | R (16) | S (62) | T (35) | U (9) | V (2) | W (22) | Y (4)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (37) | B (100) | C (81) | D (62) | E (27) | F (48) | G (68) | H (98) | I (5) | J (39) | K (84) | L (55) | M (108) | N (32) | O (26) | P (68) | Q (4) | R (62) | S (137) | T (34) | U (4) | V (29) | W (85) | X (1) | Y (9) | Z (16)
Name Email Job Title Campus Phonesort descending
Haggarty, Kristine haggartyk@gtc.edu Adjunct
Scherer, Donovan schererd@gtc.edu Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Dean, Sheryl deans@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
VanDusseldorp, Alan vandusseldorpa@gtc.edu Do Not Use
Eschmann, Nickolas EschmannN@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Fladten, David FladtenD@gtc.edu 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Buggs, Candace buggsc@gtc.edu Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Kost, Susan kosts@gtc.edu Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Yuenkel, Gladys YuenkelG@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Zielinski, Vince ZielinskiV@gtc.edu Special Needs Tutor/Assistant - Elkhorn
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Adjunct
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Adjunct
Waldschmidt, Jacob WaldschmidtJ@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Casual
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Brieske, Jared BrieskeJ@gtc.edu Casual
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Nelson, Catherine nelsonc@gtc.edu Adjunct
Blanchard, Wayne BlanchardW@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Brooks, Lawrence brooksl@gtc.edu Custodian Racine
Scaife, Ashlee scaifea@gtc.edu Casual
Mueller, Sarah muellers@gtc.edu Casual-Librarian Racine
Stilp, Kathryn stilpk@gtc.edu Work Study Elkhorn
Byers, Kyleigh byersk@gtc.edu Casual
Bramer, Robert BramerR@gtc.edu Ems Equipment Technician Burlington
Drier, Jeanine drierj@gtc.edu Casual
Williamson, Nicole williamsonn@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Kenosha (851) Elkhorn
Heckel, Lisa heckell@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Repka, Pat Repkap@gtc.edu Administrative Assistant - Vice President/Provost - Kenosha Kenosha
Wiley, Kim wileyk@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Falk, Elizabeth FalkE@gtc.edu Adj Inst Accounting - Racine
Kessel, Benjamin kesselb@gtc.edu Adjunct
Melander, Diane Melanderdi@gtc.edu Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 009 -R
Jones, Noelle jonesn@gtc.edu Adjunct
Monroe, Margaret MonroeM@gtc.edu Adj Inst Child Care - Racine
Fremy, Joseph fremyj@gtc.edu Casual
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Jones, Cynthia JonesCa@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
McCloskey, Barbara McCloskeyB@gtc.edu Adjunct
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Pekel, Dale pekeld@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Garza, Linda garzal@gtc.edu Peer Mentor - Project 050
Carlson, Robert CarlsonR@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Rangel, Sammy rangels@gtc.edu Adjunct-818
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Adj Inst Child Care - K
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Casual
Chapman, Cheryl ChapmanC@gtc.edu Adjunct
Bigley, Sonja BigleyS@gtc.edu Adjunct
Wroblewski, Erik wroblewskie@gtc.edu Casual
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Adjunct
Blodgett, Michael blodgettm@gtc.edu Casual
Kis, Stephen kiss@gtc.edu Adjunct
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Adjunct
Gorecki, Alan goreckia@gtc.edu Casual
Conyn, John conynj@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Lejcar, James lejcarj@gtc.edu Casual
Gooseberry-Bell, Orlesia gooseberrybello@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Moxon, James MoxonJ@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Yakowenko, Paul yakowenkop@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Fulsom, Kevin fulsomk@gtc.edu
Jasperson, Jack JaspersonJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Fire Science/Emt Burlington 492-5875
Cain, Jeffery CainJ@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Kenosha 564-2552
Price, Equainess PriceE@gtc.edu Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 564-3722
Weber, Victoria weberv@gtc.edu Mail Services Technician Kenosha 564-2424
Vargas, Edwardo vargase@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Kenosha 564-2510
Carrera, Madeline Carreram@gtc.edu Service Learning Coordinator Kenosha 564-3138
Maluchnick, Nathan MaluchnickN@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-K Kenosha 564-2690
Heather, Brandon heatherb@gtc.edu Financial Aid Associate Kenosha 564-2384
Lebrick, Greg Lebrickg@gtc.edu Marketing Specialist-Creative Kenosha 564-2530
Allen, Elizabeth allene@gtc.edu Foundation Associate Kenosha 564-3622
Bratt, Doreen brattd@gtc.edu TRIO SSS Program Specialist Kenosha 564-2318
Dunn, Danyanna dunnda@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha 564-2342
Jones, Ricky Jonesr@gtc.edu Distance Learning Support Technician Kenosha 564-3706
Johnson, Sharon johnsonsh@gtc.edu Assistant Controller Kenosha 564-3164
Ours, Mary Ann OursM@gtc.edu Purchasing Clerk Kenosha 564-2770
Hoff, Robert Hoffr@gtc.edu Instructor, Fluid Power Technology Lakeview 564-3468
Eisch, Sheri EischS@gtc.edu Career Counselor Kenosha 564-2720
Herman, Charles Hermanc@gtc.edu Instructor, HVAC Kenosha 564-2454
Belcher, Mary Kay belcherm@gtc.edu Instructor, Associate Degree Nursing - Kenosha Kenosha 564-3110
Neuman, Daniel NeumanD@gtc.edu Instructor, Industrial Mechanic Kenosha 564-2598
Klemp, Wendy KlempW@gtc.edu Instructor, Information Technology Kenosha 564-2678
Lupella, Tedd LupellaT@gtc.edu Instructor, Surgical Tech-Kenosha Kenosha 564-2724
Goodpaster, Jeff GoodpasterJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Psychology - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2438
Fell, William FellW@gtc.edu Instructor, Automotive Technician Kenosha 564-3924
Zakutansky, Donald ZakutanskyD@gtc.edu Instructor, Life Sciences Kenosha 564-2862
Herring, Jayne HerringJ@gtc.edu Director, Marketing Kenosha 564-3092
Walther, Sue Walthers@gtc.edu Administrative Assistant Kenosha 564-3612
Larson, Robert Larsonr@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Kenosha 564-3734
McGee, Aaron mcgeea@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha 564-2594
Lindquist, April Lindquista@gtc.edu Library Circulation Technicain K Kenosha 564-2540
Woodman Jr., Gene (Eddie) WoodmanG@gtc.edu Payroll Specialist Kenosha 564-2588
Boothe, Anthony Boothea@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-K Kenosha 564-2356
Lewis, Debbie Lewisd@gtc.edu Grant Accounting Manager Kenosha 564-3046
Yousefian, Barbara yousefianb@gtc.edu Instructor, Disability Support Services Kenosha 564-2448
Jiter, Mary Jo jiterm@gtc.edu WEDD Communictions Specialist IMET 564-2460
Jelinek, Alan Jelineka@gtc.edu Manager, Payroll Kenosha 564-2580
Abegglen, Robert abegglenr@gtc.edu Disability Support Specialist Kenosha 564-2744