Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(5) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (51) | B (33) | C (76) | D (18) | E (27) | F (25) | G (39) | H (35) | I (37) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (39) | N (21) | O (11) | P (51) | R (16) | S (62) | T (35) | U (9) | V (2) | W (22) | Y (3)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (37) | B (103) | C (82) | D (63) | E (28) | F (49) | G (72) | H (99) | I (6) | J (39) | K (85) | L (56) | M (110) | N (32) | O (29) | P (71) | Q (5) | R (63) | S (140) | T (36) | U (4) | V (29) | W (87) | X (1) | Y (9) | Z (16)
Name Email Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Wilkes, Steven WilkesS@gtc.edu Career Counselor Elkhorn 741-8522
Eisch, Sheri EischS@gtc.edu Career Counselor Kenosha 564-2720
Lejcar, James lejcarj@gtc.edu Casual
Krefft, Joseph krefftj@gtc.edu Casual
Wroblewski, Erik wroblewskie@gtc.edu Casual
Pekel, Dale pekeld@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Gorecki, Alan goreckia@gtc.edu Casual
Smith, Sadie smithsa@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
McGee, Aaron mcgeea@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha 564-2594
Yanny, Matthew yannym@gtc.edu Casual
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Casual
Burg, Marvin burgm@gtc.edu Casual
Drechsler, Ann drechslera@gtc.edu Casual
Smith, Thomas smitht@gtc.edu Casual
Kinard, Isha kinardi@gtc.edu Casual
Frasher, Victor frasherv@gtc.edu Casual
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Casual
Setzer, Raymond setzerr@gtc.edu Casual
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Casual
Harris, Lynn harrisl@gtc.edu Casual
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Casual
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Casual
Dobbe, Ashley DobbeA@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha 564-2464
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Casual
Robers, Jayne robersjl@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha
Padgett, Travis padgettt@gtc.edu Casual
Ponejolic, Brett ponejolicb@gtc.edu Casual
McDonald, Kim mcdonaldk@gtc.edu Casual
Oquendo, Jessica oquendoj@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha 3230
Doran, Michael DoranM@gtc.edu Casual
McGee, Leanna mcgeele@gtc.edu Casual Racine
Zlevor, Mary zlevorma@gtc.edu Casual
Knippel, Ryan knippelr@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Olson, Clifford olsoncr@gtc.edu Casual Racine
Benson, Edmund BensonE@gtc.edu Casual
Meyers, Rose meyersr@gtc.edu Casual
Becker, Tulsi beckertd@gtc.edu Casual
Buehner, Ginger Buehnerg@gtc.edu Casual Elkhorn
Sahakian-Fiegel, Paul sahakianfiegelp@gtc.edu Casual
Hornby, Frederick HornbyF@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Smallwood-Rideaux, Phyllis smallwoodrideauxp@gtc.edu Casual
Triplett, Lorie triplettl@gtc.edu Casual
Bluhm, Todd bluhmt@gtc.edu Casual
Shields, Jason shieldsj@gtc.edu Casual Elkhorn
Heinrich, Megan heinrichm@gtc.edu Casual Elkhorn
Conlon, Susan conlons@gtc.edu Casual
Ortwein, Michelle OrtweinM@gtc.edu Casual
Burke, John burkej@gtc.edu Casual
Norman, Shag Normans@gtc.edu Casual Racine
Sax, Steven saxs@gtc.edu Casual
Ruffalo, Bridget ruffalob@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha
Davis, James davisja@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Sura, Matthew SuraM@gtc.edu Casual
Sedmak, Eric sedmake@gtc.edu Casual
Robertson, Anne RobertsonA@gtc.edu Casual
Pfaff, Elsa pfaffe@gtc.edu Casual
Wienke, Brain WienkeB@gtc.edu Casual
Reyes, Eugene reyese@gtc.edu Casual
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Casual
Alvarez, Della AlvarezD@gtc.edu Casual
Marifern, David marifernd@gtc.edu Casual
Ellis, Shakyra elliss@gtc.edu Casual Racine
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Casual
Wadlington, Jerry WadlingtonJ@gtc.edu Casual
Wilber, Murphy wilberm@gtc.edu Casual Elkhorn
Pritzl, Andrew pritzla@gtc.edu Casual
Assad, Fawzi AssadF@gtc.edu Casual
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Casual
Coleman, Mary colemanm@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha
Stabbe, David stabbed@gtc.edu Casual
Scaife, Ashlee scaifea@gtc.edu Casual
Drier, Jeanine drierj@gtc.edu Casual
Liberski, Bruce liberskib@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Blodgett, Michael blodgettm@gtc.edu Casual
LaFave, Mark lafavem@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha 2114
Dunn, Danyanna dunnda@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha 564-2342
Fremy, Joseph fremyj@gtc.edu Casual
Heckel, Lisa heckell@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Casual
Lombardi, Stephen lombardis@gtc.edu Casual
Simpson, Kevin simpsonke@gtc.edu Casual IMET
Checki, Gena checkig@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha
Longrie, Aaron LongrieA@gtc.edu Casual
Dresen, James dresenjl@gtc.edu Casual
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Casual
Dinauer, Jacob DinauerJ@gtc.edu Casual
Harmon, Elizabeth harmone@gtc.edu Casual
Cook, Laura Cookl@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha
Vorpagel, Timothy VorpagelT@gtc.edu Casual
Brennfleck, Meghann brennfleckm@gtc.edu Casual
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Casual
Brown, Kimberly brownkm@gtc.edu Casual Elkhorn 741-8164
Marik, Paul marikp@gtc.edu Casual
Peebles, Brenda peeblesb@gtc.edu Casual Racine 619-6262
Rasmussen, Janet rasmussenj@gtc.edu Casual
Krupkowski, Frank krupkowskif@gtc.edu Casual
Lopez, Luis lopezl@gtc.edu Casual
Wilckens, Lisa wilckensl@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha
Hogan, Brian hoganb@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha 564-2786
Berg, Jaclyn bergj@gtc.edu Casual