Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(5) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (51) | B (33) | C (76) | D (18) | E (27) | F (25) | G (38) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (39) | N (21) | O (11) | P (51) | R (16) | S (62) | T (35) | U (9) | V (2) | W (22) | Y (4)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (37) | B (102) | C (82) | D (62) | E (28) | F (49) | G (70) | H (98) | I (6) | J (39) | K (85) | L (55) | M (108) | N (32) | O (27) | P (69) | Q (5) | R (62) | S (140) | T (36) | U (4) | V (29) | W (86) | X (1) | Y (9) | Z (16)
Name Email Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Grevenow, Barbara GrevenowB@gtc.edu Adjunct
Pehoski, Joseph pehoskij@gtc.edu Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Baumann, Richard BaumannR@gtc.edu Adj Inst Elect Appr.
Nielsen, Joshua NielsenJ@gtc.edu Casual
Kelley, Dawn KelleyD@gtc.edu Work Study
Decker, Jack DeckerJ@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Adjunct
Moore, Tony mooret@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Brand, Linda brandl@gtc.edu Adjunct
Dugan, Elizabeth dugane@gtc.edu Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Myers, Kathy MyersK@gtc.edu Librarian - Casual
Olson, Steven OlsonS@gtc.edu Adjunct
Cadd, Doreen caddd@gtc.edu Adj Inst Child Care - K
McCullough, Kerrie mcculloughk@gtc.edu Adj Inst Child Care - K
Magnuson, Christopher MagnusonC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Koepnick, Patricia koepnickp@gtc.edu Adjunct
Fleischer, Thomas fleischert@gtc.edu Professional Non Faculty-Casual
Doran, Michael DoranM@gtc.edu Casual
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Kincaid, Michelle kincaidm@gtc.edu Work Study
Heeter, Scott heeters@gtc.edu Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Adjunct-818
Calhoun, Elizabeth calhoune@gtc.edu Adj Inst ABE/ESL (017)-Elkhorn
Goodwin-Watts, Paula goodwinwattsp@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
May, Amy MayA@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Binter, Rudolph BinterR@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Adjunct
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
Knight, William knightw@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Kaley, Jennifer kaleyj@gtc.edu Work Study
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Schmidt, John SchmidtJ@gtc.edu Adjunct
Zlevor, Mary zlevorma@gtc.edu Casual
Ravnikar, Nicholas ravnikarn@gtc.edu Adjunct
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Assad, Fawzi AssadF@gtc.edu Casual
Gandy, Shirley gandys@gtc.edu Adjunct
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
McFarland, Megan mcfarlandm@gtc.edu Casual
Becerra-Chvilicek, Angela becerrachviliceka@gtc.edu Director, College Access 741-8392
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Adjunct
Weyand, Patrick WeyandP@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Lincoln, Kathleen lincolnk@gtc.edu Casual Technical
Wambold, Karen wamboldk@gtc.edu Adjunct
Pritzl, Andrew pritzla@gtc.edu Casual
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Berg, Jaclyn bergj@gtc.edu Casual
Hernandez, Betty hernandezb@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Adjunct-818
Putze, Joseph putzej@gtc.edu Casual 100
Campbell, Maureen campbellma@gtc.edu Casual-Librarian
Dzbinski, Robert dzbinskir@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Mee, Diane MeeD@gtc.edu Adj Instructional Assistant Burlington
Field, Brian fieldb@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-K Burlington 767-5750
Wuerker, Jay WuerkerJ@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington Burlington
Clifford, Colleen CliffordC@gtc.edu Adjunct-522 Burlington
Baxa, Lori BaxaL@gtc.edu Instructor, Life Sciences Burlington 767-5368
Ennis, John EnnisJ@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington Burlington
Norris, Roxanne norrisr@gtc.edu Instructor, Mathematics-E/B Burlington 741-8580
Schmidt, Robert schmidtrs@gtc.edu Adjunct Burlington
Nesheim, Patty NesheimP@gtc.edu Instructor, Disability Support Services Burlington 767-5342
Duckworth, Tanner duckwortht@gtc.edu Casual 100 Burlington
Saunders, Katherine saundersk@gtc.edu TRIO SSS Program Lead Specialist Burlington 767-5410
Paruszkiewicz, Larry Paruszkiewiczl@gtc.edu Director - Building & Technology Services Burlington 741-8504
Wagner, Barbara WagnerB@gtc.edu Academic Advisor Burlington 767-5348
Watry, Ann WatryA@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-B Burlington 767-5330
Funk, Denise FunkD@gtc.edu EMS Assistant Burlington 767-5160
Weise, Bonnie WeiseB@gtc.edu District Room Scheduler Burlington 619-6668
Beix, Judith beixj@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Rules, Cheryl RulesC@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-B Burlington 767-5146
Steager, Deborah SteagerD@gtc.edu Adjunct Educational Services Burlington
Avila, Jose AvilaJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-B Burlington 767-5316
Gauger-Geyer, Gail gaugerg@gtc.edu Cleaner Burlington
Glazewski, Alan glazewskia@gtc.edu 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington Burlington
Monahan, Sandy MonahanS@gtc.edu Instructor, Spanish Burlington 767-5384
Vaness, Arlene vanessa@gtc.edu Casual Burlington 767-5756
Miller, James MillerJa@gtc.edu Ems Equipment Technician Burlington 767-5076
Herrmann, Susan HerrmannS@gtc.edu Instructor, Radiography Burlington 767-5336
Ayala, Nicole ayalan@gtc.edu Instructor, Anatomy and Physiology and Microbiology Burlington 767-5374
Munson, Jeffrey munsonj@gtc.edu Instructor, EMS-Burlington Burlington 767-5280
Jasperson, Jack JaspersonJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Fire Science/Emt Burlington 492-5875
Dahms, John DahmsJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Fire Science Burlington 767-5136
Davis, James davisja@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Steidtman, David SteidtmanD@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B Burlington
Garrison, Tiffany GarrisonT@gtc.edu Instructor, Natural Science Burlington 767-5738
Johnson, Philip JohnsonP@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn Burlington
Smith, Sadie smithsa@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Ujcich, John ujcichj@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Burlington 767-5326
Manders, John MandersJ@gtc.edu Adj Inst Driver Ed - Kenosha Burlington
Maccari, Lori maccaril@gtc.edu Service Occupations Assistant Burlington 767-5164
Blue, Mary BlueM@gtc.edu Virtual Learning Specialist Burlington 767-5354
Hernandez, Lauren hernandezll@gtc.edu Divisional Dean Associate Burlington 767-5306
Koch, Michael KochM@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R Burlington
Appenzeller, Mary AppenzellerM@gtc.edu Admissions Associate Burlington 741-8178