Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(5) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (51) | B (33) | C (76) | D (18) | E (27) | F (25) | G (38) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (39) | N (21) | O (11) | P (51) | R (16) | S (62) | T (35) | U (9) | V (2) | W (22) | Y (4)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (37) | B (102) | C (82) | D (62) | E (28) | F (49) | G (70) | H (98) | I (6) | J (39) | K (85) | L (55) | M (108) | N (32) | O (27) | P (69) | Q (5) | R (62) | S (140) | T (36) | U (4) | V (29) | W (86) | X (1) | Y (9) | Z (16)
Name Email Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Adjunct
Grabowski, Vincent grabowskiv@gtc.edu Adjunct
Henken, Barb Henkenb@gtc.edu Adjunct
Johnson, Marnee Johnsonmm@gtc.edu Adjunct
Boyd, Judy boydj@gtc.edu Adjunct
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Adjunct
Bialkowski, Joseph bialkowskij@gtc.edu Adjunct
StMartin, Linda stmartinl@gtc.edu Adjunct
Birkholz, Russell Birkholzr@gtc.edu Adjunct Kenosha
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Adjunct
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Adjunct
Ravnikar, Nicholas ravnikarn@gtc.edu Adjunct
Hoff, Kathy hoffk@gtc.edu Adjunct
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Adjunct
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Adjunct
Chelsea, Stanley chelseas@gtc.edu Adjunct
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Adjunct
Nelson, Catherine nelsonc@gtc.edu Adjunct
Powell, Shirley powells@gtc.edu Adjunct
Haggarty, Kristine haggartyk@gtc.edu Adjunct
Werner, Edwin WernerE@gtc.edu Adjunct 196
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Adjunct 502
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Adjunct 502
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Adjunct 502
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Adjunct 502
Hobbs, Stephanie hobbss@gtc.edu Adjunct 510
Easley, Maybelle Easleym@gtc.edu Adjunct 890 Racine 619-6380
Higgins, Patty higginsp@gtc.edu Adjunct 890 Racine
Steager, Deborah SteagerD@gtc.edu Adjunct Educational Services Burlington
Halladay, Cheryl halladayc@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Jones, Cynthia JonesCa@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Bursek-Krekling, Brenda BursekKreklingB@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Schultz, Lois SchultzL@gtc.edu Adjunct-316
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Adjunct-316
Clifford, Colleen CliffordC@gtc.edu Adjunct-522 Burlington
Rangel, Sammy rangels@gtc.edu Adjunct-818
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Adjunct-818
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Adjunct-818
Lambert, Michael lambertm@gtc.edu Adjunct-818
Klett, Mike Klettm@gtc.edu Adjunct-818
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Adjunct-818
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Adjunct-818
Ferentz, Ellen Ferentze@gtc.edu Adjunct-851/009 Racine
Kane, Christopher kanec@gtc.edu Adjunct-861
McNamara, Judi mcnamaraj@gtc.edu Admin Asst-Benefits & Training Kenosha 564-3034
Strash, Terry StrashT@gtc.edu Admin Asst-Benefits & Training Kenosha 564-3034
Walther, Sue Walthers@gtc.edu Administrative Assistant Kenosha 564-3612
Simpson, Theresa SimpsonT@gtc.edu Administrative Assistant Kenosha 564-2358
Schildhouse, Jacqueline SchildhouseJ@gtc.edu Administrative Assistant - Vice President/Provost - Kenosha Kenosha 564-3040
Repka, Pat Repkap@gtc.edu Administrative Assistant - Vice President/Provost - Kenosha Kenosha
Schneider, Denise Schneiderd@gtc.edu Administrative Assistant, Student Success Kenosha 564-2942
Olson, Jennifer olsonjm@gtc.edu Administrative Assistant-Learning Innovation/CIO Kenosha 564-2994
Ashworth, Sarah ashworths@gtc.edu Admissions Associate Elkhorn 741-8164
Brummel, Cheryl BrummelC@gtc.edu Admissions Associate Elkhorn 741-8156
Appenzeller, Mary AppenzellerM@gtc.edu Admissions Associate Burlington 741-8178
Walentowski, Amber walentowskia@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Casual-Student Help
Erickson, Stacey ericksons@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Secretary IMET 564-2950
Johnson, Sharon johnsonsh@gtc.edu Assistant Controller Kenosha 564-3164
Pravda, Steven Pravdas@gtc.edu Assistant Horticulture Aide Kenosha 564-2262
Thibodeau, John Thibodeauj@gtc.edu Assistant Provost/Vice President for Institutional Effective Kenosha 564-3050
Jansen, Travis jansent@gtc.edu Assistant Registrar, Degree Audit & Curriculum Racine 619-6470
Dinkins, Jolanda dinkinsj@gtc.edu Assistant Registrar, Registration & Transfer Credit Racine 619-6366
Debe, Sue DebeS@gtc.edu Assistant to the CFO & Vice President Administration Kenosha 564-3098
Harpe, Mary harpem@gtc.edu Assistant to the President Kenosha 564-3018
Bartlett, Kelly BartlettK@gtc.edu Assistant to the President Elkhorn 564-3614
LaMacchia, Teresa LamacchiaT@gtc.edu Associate Dean, Academic Operations Racine 564-2726
Pinson, JaTawn PinsonJ@gtc.edu Associate Dean, Allied Health Racine 619-6394
Babu, Manoj babum@gtc.edu Associate Dean, Business Elkhorn 741-8440
Tutlewski, Christine tutlewskic@gtc.edu Associate Dean, Developmental Education Racine 619-6430
Frazier, Beverly FrazierB@gtc.edu Associate Dean, Manufacturing, Engineering & Transportation IMET 898-7516
Skewes, Diane Skewesd@gtc.edu Associate Dean, Nursing Kenosha 564-2694
Halberstadt, Mary HalberstadtM@gtc.edu Associate Director, Certification Kenosha 564-3060
Whynott, Anne WhynottA@gtc.edu Associate Vice President, Research, Planning, & Development Kenosha 564-2758
Riley, Stacy RileyS@gtc.edu Associate Vice President, Student Success Kenosha 564-3108
Jenrette, Paulette JenretteP@gtc.edu Asstistant to the Vice President Human Resources & Facilitie Kenosha 564-3064
Kaiser, Susan kaisers@gtc.edu Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Aldrich, Janice aldrichj@gtc.edu Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn Elkhorn
Devlin, Mary devlinm@gtc.edu Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Simpson, Anne simpsona@gtc.edu Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Hanson, Natashia hansonn@gtc.edu Background/Health Information Associate Elkhorn 741-8122
Saylor, Erika SaylorE@gtc.edu Barber Cosmetology Aide Racine 619-6210
Riley, Eva RileyE@gtc.edu Campus Affairs Associate Kenosha 564-3082
Adams, Vickie adamsv@gtc.edu Campus Affairs Associate Racine 619-6444
Simmons, Terry Simmonst@gtc.edu Campus Affairs/Dean of Service Occupations Burlington 767-5360
Slater, Stephanie SlaterS@gtc.edu Campus Program Associate Burlington 767-5338
Hickman, Roxie Hickmanr@gtc.edu Campus Program Associate Racine 619-6412
Calvert, Pat Calvertp@gtc.edu Campus Program Associate Kenosha 564-2372
Graff, Brenda GraffB@gtc.edu Campus Program Associate Elkhorn 741-8526
McCray, Kevin MccrayK@gtc.edu Career Counselor Racine 619-6534
Wilkes, Steven WilkesS@gtc.edu Career Counselor Elkhorn 741-8522
Eisch, Sheri EischS@gtc.edu Career Counselor Kenosha 564-2720
Lejcar, James lejcarj@gtc.edu Casual
Krefft, Joseph krefftj@gtc.edu Casual
Wroblewski, Erik wroblewskie@gtc.edu Casual
Pekel, Dale pekeld@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Gorecki, Alan goreckia@gtc.edu Casual
Smith, Sadie smithsa@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
McGee, Aaron mcgeea@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha 564-2594
Yanny, Matthew yannym@gtc.edu Casual
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Casual