Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(5) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (51) | B (33) | C (76) | D (18) | E (27) | F (25) | G (38) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (39) | N (21) | O (11) | P (51) | R (16) | S (62) | T (35) | U (9) | V (2) | W (22) | Y (4)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (37) | B (102) | C (82) | D (62) | E (28) | F (49) | G (70) | H (98) | I (6) | J (39) | K (85) | L (55) | M (108) | N (32) | O (27) | P (69) | Q (5) | R (62) | S (140) | T (36) | U (4) | V (29) | W (86) | X (1) | Y (9) | Z (16)
Namesort ascending Email Job Title Campus Phone
Strand, Lauren strandl@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Kenosha (851) Elkhorn
Stotts, Ann StottsA@gtc.edu Instructor, Communication Racine 619-6494
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Stommel, Renee stommelr@gtc.edu
Stokes-Nelson, Susanne Stokes-NelsonS@gtc.edu Instructor, Disability Support Services Elkhorn 741-8420
Stoebe, Gina Stoebeg@gtc.edu Instructor, Human Services Associate - Racine Racine 619-7642
Stockton, Brenda StocktonB@gtc.edu Distance Learning Support Technician Kenosha 564-3666
StMartin, Linda stmartinl@gtc.edu Adjunct
Stilp, Kathryn stilpk@gtc.edu Work Study Elkhorn
Stieg, Scott StiegS@gtc.edu Instructor, Natural Sciences Kenosha 564-2634
Stevens, Mark Stevensm@gtc.edu Work Study Kenosha
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn
Steliga, Shayne steligas@gtc.edu Testing Associate Racine 619-6456
Steinmetz, James steinmetzj@gtc.edu Marketing Technician-Web & Social Media Kenosha 564-2608
Stein, Martin steinm@gtc.edu Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Steidtman, David SteidtmanD@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B Burlington
Steeves, Sandra SteevesS@gtc.edu Librarian - Casual
Steager, Deborah SteagerD@gtc.edu Adjunct Educational Services Burlington
Steagall, Jason steagallj@gtc.edu Library Instruction & Reference Specialist Elkhorn 741-8438
Stasinopoulos, Katrina stasinopoulosk@gtc.edu Work Study Elkhorn
Stasik, Judy Stasikj@gtc.edu Instructor Practical Nursing - Kenosha Racine 619-6690
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Stank, Rae StankR@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Stahl, Lucas stahll@gtc.edu Casual Student Employee Public Service - Wgtd Kenosha
Stabbe, David stabbed@gtc.edu Casual
Springer, Michelle SpringerM@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - Racine
Spotz, Kurt spotzk@gtc.edu Casual
Spino, Jimmie SpinoJ@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Spingola, Steven SpingolaS@gtc.edu Instructor, Criminal Justice Elkhorn 741-8280
Spielvogel-Donalds, Ruth SpielvogeldonaldsR@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Spaulding, Linda SpauldingL@gtc.edu Instructor, CIS/Related Business - Kenosha Kenosha 564-3120
Spang, Christine spangc@gtc.edu Instructor, Early Childhood Education Racine 619-6572
Spaciel, Jaime Spacielj@gtc.edu Program Effectiveness Specialist Kenosha 564-3080
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Adjunct
Sorensen, Timothy SorensenT@gtc.edu Instructor, Life Science Racine 619-6576
Solomon, Debra SolomonD@gtc.edu Instructor, English Language Learner Kenosha 564-2496
Solliday, Karen SollidayK@gtc.edu Instructor, Communication Racine 619-6532
Smith, Sadie smithsa@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Smith, Heidi SmithH@gtc.edu Third Shift Custodian-E Racine 741-8166
Smith, Thomas smitht@gtc.edu Casual
Smith, Danielle SmithD@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Smith, Shane smithsm@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha
Smith, Vicki SmithV@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Smallwood-Rideaux, Phyllis smallwoodrideauxp@gtc.edu Casual
Slone, Christopher slonec@gtc.edu Work Study
Sloan, Elizabeth sloane@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Sloan, Steve Sloans@gtc.edu Instructor, Psychology/Sociology Kenosha 564-2696
Slemp, Richard slempr@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Slater, Stephanie SlaterS@gtc.edu Campus Program Associate Burlington 767-5338
Skowronski, Sara skowronskis@gtc.edu Instructor Business Management Elkhorn 741-8404
Sklba, Stephanie SklbaS@gtc.edu Vice President, Community & Government Relations Kenosha 564-2662
Skewes, Diane Skewesd@gtc.edu Associate Dean, Nursing Kenosha 564-2694
Skender, Michael SkenderM@gtc.edu Instructor, Welding - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8368
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Adjunct-818
Singleton, Brett singletonb@gtc.edu Clerical - Casual Kenosha
Simpson, Theresa SimpsonT@gtc.edu Administrative Assistant Kenosha 564-2358
Simpson, Karen SimpsonK@gtc.edu Divisional General Education Associate-K Racine 564-3086
Simpson, Kevin simpsonke@gtc.edu Casual IMET
Simpson, Anne simpsona@gtc.edu Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Simon, David simond@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Simmons, Kim simmonsk@gtc.edu Student Casual Kenosha 564-3712
Simmons, Terry Simmonst@gtc.edu Campus Affairs/Dean of Service Occupations Burlington 767-5360
Simes, Kathy Simesk@gtc.edu Adjunct Elkhorn 741-8714
Sima, Christina simac@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-K Kenosha 564-2692
Siefert, Todd siefertt@gtc.edu Adjunct
Shrock, James shrockj@gtc.edu Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Shouse, Richard shouser@gtc.edu Instructor, CNC Technology Racine 619-6814
Shields, Jason shieldsj@gtc.edu Casual Elkhorn
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Sheppard, Robert sheppardr@gtc.edu Casual
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Shanahan, Tina ShanahanT@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Seymour, Renee SeymourR@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 564-2178
Setzer, Raymond setzerr@gtc.edu Casual
Serpe, Rita serper@gtc.edu Instructor, Interior Design Kenosha 564-2326
Senica, Alysson senicaa@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-K Kenosha 564-2314
Semon, Steve Semons@gtc.edu Instructor, Automotive Technician Kenosha 564-3970
Sell, Joseph sellj@gtc.edu New Student Specialist Elkhorn 741-8356
See, Pamela SeeP@gtc.edu Instructor, Information Technology Elkhorn 564-3440
Sedmak, Eric sedmake@gtc.edu Casual
Schwellenbach, Sandy Schwellenbachs@gtc.edu Divisional General Studies Associate Racine 619-6848
Schwaab, Richard Schwaabr@gtc.edu Adj Inst Carpentry - Racine Kenosha
Schuster, Pamela schusterp@gtc.edu Contact Center Associate Kenosha 564-2364
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Casual
Schulz, Jeffrey schulzj@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Schultz, Ronald Schultzr@gtc.edu Instructor, Sociology - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2962
Schultz, Lois SchultzL@gtc.edu Adjunct-316
Schuck, Michael schuckm@gtc.edu Instructor Environmental (Water) Technology Racine 898-7464
Schroeder, Kenneth schroederk@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Schreiber, Aaron schreibera@gtc.edu Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Schouten, Faye schoutenf@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Schneiderman, Nathan SchneidermanN@gtc.edu Science Technical Assistant Racine 619-7186
Schneider, Denise Schneiderd@gtc.edu Administrative Assistant, Student Success Kenosha 564-2942
Schneider, James Schneiderj@gtc.edu Conference Center Coordinator Racine 619-6626
Schmidt, John SchmidtJ@gtc.edu Adjunct
Schmidt, Robert schmidtrs@gtc.edu Adjunct Burlington
Schmidt, Lindsey schmidtl@gtc.edu