Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(5) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (51) | B (33) | C (76) | D (18) | E (27) | F (25) | G (38) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (39) | N (21) | O (11) | P (51) | R (16) | S (62) | T (35) | U (9) | V (2) | W (22) | Y (4)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (37) | B (102) | C (82) | D (62) | E (28) | F (49) | G (70) | H (98) | I (6) | J (39) | K (85) | L (55) | M (108) | N (32) | O (27) | P (69) | Q (5) | R (62) | S (140) | T (36) | U (4) | V (29) | W (86) | X (1) | Y (9) | Z (16)
Name Email Job Titlesort ascending Campus Phone
Rothamer, Staci rothamers@gtc.edu Student Express Associate Racine 619-6324
Gebhart-Ruhle, Nancy Gebhart-RuhleN@gtc.edu Student Express Associate Kenosha 564-2536
Watson, Jacqueline watsonj@gtc.edu Student Employment Specialist Racine 619-6390
Simmons, Kim simmonsk@gtc.edu Student Casual Kenosha 564-3712
Rosin, Mark rosinm@gtc.edu Student Casual Kenosha 564-3713
Davis, Nathan davisn@gtc.edu Student Casual Elkhorn
Bradley, Jonathan bradleyj@gtc.edu Student Casual Kenosha
Warnock, Breezann warnockb@gtc.edu Student Accounts Specialist Kenosha 564-2032
Pflieger, Kaitlyn pfliegerk@gtc.edu Student Accounts Associate Kenosha 564-2560
Beck, Sandra becks@gtc.edu Student Accounts Associate Kenosha 564-2916
Clark, Ed Clarke@gtc.edu State Reporting/Software Development Administrator Kenosha 564-2382
Osmundsen, Maria osmundsenm@gtc.edu Sr. Contact Center Associate Kenosha 564-2242
Zielinski, Vince ZielinskiV@gtc.edu Special Needs Tutor/Assistant - Elkhorn
Suda, Jeanne sudaj@gtc.edu SharePoint Outreach Specialist Racine 619-6530
Maccari, Lori maccaril@gtc.edu Service Occupations Assistant Burlington 767-5164
Carrera, Madeline Carreram@gtc.edu Service Learning Coordinator Kenosha 564-3138
Fiegel, Kimberlee FiegelK@gtc.edu Senior Admissions Associate Elkhorn 741-8408
Owen, Jeanne OwenJ@gtc.edu Secretary III - Building Services - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8434
Berndt, Julie BerndtJ@gtc.edu Secretary I Elkhorn 741-8196
Cairns, Marie Cairnsm@gtc.edu Science Technical Assistant Kenosha 564-2370
Wood, Thomas WoodT@gtc.edu Science Technical Assistant Elkhorn 741-8428
Schneiderman, Nathan SchneidermanN@gtc.edu Science Technical Assistant Racine 619-7186
Carey, Angela CareyA@gtc.edu Research Specialist Kenosha 564-2140
Maheras, Mary Jo Maherasm@gtc.edu Registration Specialist - Lead Worker - R Racine 619-6518
Carslick, Kimberly Carslickk@gtc.edu Registrar/Bursar Specialist Kenosha
Moez, Chrystal MoezC@gtc.edu Registrar Racine 619-6830
Jackson, Kamaljit jacksonk@gtc.edu Quality Systems Manager kenosha 564-2850
Braun, Judy BraunJ@gtc.edu Purchasing Technician Kenosha 564-2648
Ours, Mary Ann OursM@gtc.edu Purchasing Clerk Kenosha 564-2770
Thompson, Stacia ThompsonS@gtc.edu Project Director Kenosha 564-3076
Santiago, Astrid santiagoa@gtc.edu Programmer/Analyst Kenosha 564-2846
Zhang, Haiqing ZhangH@gtc.edu Programmer/Analyst Kenosha 564-2182
Jacob, Charles Jacobc@gtc.edu Programmer/Analyst Kenosha 564-2968
Johnson, Jeff William Johnsonjw@gtc.edu Program Information Specialist Kenosha 564-2930
Spaciel, Jaime Spacielj@gtc.edu Program Effectiveness Specialist Kenosha 564-3080
Wieser, Kevin WieserK@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Conner, Valerie ConnerV@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Ott, Shellie otts@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Dzbinski, Robert dzbinskir@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Hassan, Donna HassanD@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
DeRose, Danielle derosed@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Vallejos, Heather vallejosh@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Press, Michael pressm@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Ramsey, Nancy ramseyn@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Hernandez, Betty hernandezb@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Deering, Brianna deeringb@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Wieland, Dick Wielandd@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty Kenosha 564-2764
Khan, Iman khani@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Tovar, Angelica tovara@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Lima, Rosalva limar@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Wiley, Kim wileyk@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Evans, Tonya evanst@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Post, Karen postk@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Mihlbauer, Kelly mihlbauerk@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Braun, Patrice braunp@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Vinson, Chauntel VinsonC@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty Kenosha 564-2766
Smith, Danielle SmithD@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Borger, Thomas borgert@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Bowser, Daniel bowserd@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Escobedo, Lynda escobedol@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Milisauskas, Anthony milisauskasa@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Boeck, Janice Boeckj@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty Racine
May, Amy MayA@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
McRoberts, David mcrobertsd@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty Kenosha
Nequist, George nequistg@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Dean, Sheryl deans@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Yuenkel, Gladys YuenkelG@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Hennen, Valerie Hennenv@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty Racine 619-6452
Pritchett, Dominique pritchettd@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
English, Kathleen englishk@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Lampada, Diane lampadad@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Hill, Xin hillx@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Lee, Chava leecc@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Goodwin-Watts, Paula goodwinwattsp@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Stank, Rae StankR@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Williams, Nancy Williamsn@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty Kenosha
Altenburg, Betty AltenburgB@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty Kenosha
Fleischer, Thomas fleischert@gtc.edu Professional Non Faculty-Casual
Feider, Barbara FeiderB@gtc.edu Professional Non Faculty Casual
Whiten, Joshua WhitenJo@gtc.edu Professional Non Faculty
Krupkowski, Christopher krupkowskic@gtc.edu Professional Non Faculty
Krause, Gary krauseg@gtc.edu Professional Non Faculty
Bislew, Karen BislewK@gtc.edu Print Shop Bindery/Community Relations Support Kenosha 564-2960
Albrecht, Bryan AlbrechtB@gtc.edu President/CEO Kenosha 564-3610
Garza, Linda garzal@gtc.edu Peer Mentor - Project 050
Woodman Jr., Gene (Eddie) WoodmanG@gtc.edu Payroll Specialist Kenosha 564-2588
Badillo, Guadalupe BadilloG@gtc.edu Paraprofessional III-Racine RCWDC 638-6458
Veloz, Juan velozj@gtc.edu Paraprofessional III Kenosha 564-2730
McGill, Dora Mcgilld@gtc.edu Paraprofessional II - Outreach - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8480
Hamilton, Karen HamiltonK@gtc.edu Paraprofessional II Racine 619-6480
Klemm, Melvina Klemmm@gtc.edu Paraprofessional II Kenosha 619-6554
Casey, Stacey CaseyS@gtc.edu Nursing Skills Lab Assistant - Kenosha Kenosha 619-6786
Kaiser, Morgan kaiserm@gtc.edu Nursing Skills Lab Assistant - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2122
McGovern, Katrina mcgovernk@gtc.edu Nursing Skills Lab Assistant - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2114
Williamson, Suzanne williamsons@gtc.edu Nursing Skills Lab Assistant - Burlington Burlington 767-5740
Douglas, Marianne Douglasm@gtc.edu Nursing Skills Lab Assistant - Burlington Burlington 767-5728
Vrchota, Beth vrchotab@gtc.edu Nursing Lab Assistant Burlington
Clack, Lisa ClackL@gtc.edu Nursing Lab Assistant