Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(4) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (53) | B (36) | C (76) | D (18) | E (29) | F (26) | G (36) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (5) | L (17) | M (38) | N (21) | O (10) | P (52) | R (17) | S (62) | T (31) | U (9) | V (3) | W (29) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (10) | B (65) | C (56) | D (36) | E (17) | F (32) | G (48) | H (67) | I (4) | J (25) | K (59) | L (39) | M (78) | N (23) | O (16) | P (45) | Q (3) | R (39) | S (96) | T (24) | U (3) | V (16) | W (58) | Y (7) | Z (12)
Name Email Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Padgett, Travis padgettt@gtc.edu Casual
Spotz, Kurt spotzk@gtc.edu Casual
Pritzl, Andrew pritzla@gtc.edu Casual
Endl, Helen EndlH@gtc.edu Casual
Buck, Kathea Buckk@gtc.edu Adjunct
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Rose, Kristie rosek@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Becerra-Chvilicek, Angela becerrachviliceka@gtc.edu Director, College Access 741-8392
Jones, Cynthia JonesCa@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Picknell, Kurtis PicknellK@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inserv - E
Kasulke, David KasulkeD@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Prichard, Roberta prichardr@gtc.edu Adj Inst GD for TS
Bernhardt, Felicia bernhardtf@gtc.edu Food Service Aide
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Chapman, Ross chapmanr@gtc.edu Casual
Chelsea, Stanley chelseas@gtc.edu Adjunct
Stank, Rae StankR@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Brown, Kevin BrownK@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Brand, Linda brandl@gtc.edu Adjunct
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Weyker, Kenneth WeykerK@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 048 - Kenosha
Pepper, Roberta pepperr@gtc.edu Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 E
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Adjunct
Drier, Jeanine drierj@gtc.edu Casual
Gandy, Shirley gandys@gtc.edu Adjunct
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Adjunct
Kaley, Jennifer kaleyj@gtc.edu Work Study
Zlevor, Mary zlevorma@gtc.edu Casual
Maraccini, Terry maraccinit@gtc.edu Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Nowak, Donald nowakd@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Tovar, Angelica tovara@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Escobedo, Lynda escobedol@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Rohde, John rohdej@gtc.edu Adjunct
Hoag, Angela hoaga@gtc.edu Casual
Berg, Jaclyn bergj@gtc.edu Casual
Porcaro, Rebecca porcaror@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Stabbe, David stabbed@gtc.edu Casual
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Do Not Use
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Williams, Tracy williamst@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Dugan, Susan DuganS@gtc.edu Adj Inst Child Care - K
Johnson, Marnee Johnsonmm@gtc.edu Adjunct
Kokan, Anjie kokana@gtc.edu 19J Inst Esl - Bisd
Goldberg, Janice goldbergj@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Erickson, Michael ericksonm@gtc.edu Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Wunder, Jeff wunderj@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Hempel, Jason hempelj@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Marifern, David marifernd@gtc.edu Casual
Ward-Packard, Danniel WardpackardD@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu Adjunct
Quilling, Richard quillingr@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Moffatt, Carrie moffattc@gtc.edu Casual
Slemp, Richard slempr@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Lampada, Diane lampadad@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Kennedy, Thomas kennedyt@gtc.edu Adjunct
Ivy, Patricia ivyp@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Reading - K
Assad, Fawzi AssadF@gtc.edu Casual
Vallejos, Heather vallejosh@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Weatherston, Thomas weatherstont@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Adj Inst Related Business - E
Siefert, Todd siefertt@gtc.edu Adjunct
Garcia, Caesar garciacr@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician 564-2514
Grogan, Michael GroganM@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Cadd, Doreen caddd@gtc.edu Adj Inst Child Care - K
Klett, Mike Klettm@gtc.edu Adjunct-818
Magnuson, Christopher MagnusonC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Doran, Michael DoranM@gtc.edu Casual
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Epping, Amanda EppingA@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Calhoun, Elizabeth calhoune@gtc.edu Adj Inst ABE/ESL (017)-Elkhorn
Kopacz, Koa KopaczK@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
May, Amy MayA@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Pease, Tina peaset@gtc.edu
Binter, Rudolph BinterR@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Fisher, David FisherD@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 048 - Kenosha
Walsh, Timothy walsht@gtc.edu
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Melander, Diane Melanderdi@gtc.edu Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 009 -R
Randolph, Ginger randolphg@gtc.edu Casual
Gyurina, Joyce gyurinaj@gtc.edu Adjunct
Heinen, Alberta heinena@gtc.edu Instructor, Barber/Cosmetologist Apprenticeship 564-3186
Ramsey, Nancy ramseyn@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Hamm, Thomas HammT@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha
Peters, Lori petersla@gtc.edu Casual
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Massie, Jonathan MassieJ@gtc.edu Casual
Harris, Lynn harrisl@gtc.edu Casual
Mayer, Robert mayerr@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Wadlington, Jerry WadlingtonJ@gtc.edu Casual
Rowley, Donald rowleyd@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha