Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(5) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (51) | B (33) | C (76) | D (18) | E (27) | F (25) | G (39) | H (35) | I (37) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (39) | N (21) | O (11) | P (51) | R (16) | S (62) | T (35) | U (9) | V (2) | W (22) | Y (3)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (37) | B (103) | C (82) | D (63) | E (28) | F (49) | G (72) | H (99) | I (6) | J (39) | K (85) | L (56) | M (110) | N (32) | O (29) | P (71) | Q (5) | R (63) | S (140) | T (36) | U (4) | V (29) | W (87) | X (1) | Y (9) | Z (16)
Name Email Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Ambrose, Jennifer AmbroseJ@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Knight, William knightw@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
LaBarbera, Joseph labarberaj@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Slemp, Richard slempr@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Ward-Packard, Danniel WardpackardD@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Springer, Michelle SpringerM@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - Racine
Brack, Patti BrackP@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - Racine Kenosha 564-2956
Revolinski, Wendy RevolinskiW@gtc.edu Adj Inst Computer Elkhorn
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Wendt, Ursula Wendtu@gtc.edu Adj Inst Computer Software - K Racine
Perkins, Anna PerkinsA@gtc.edu Adj Inst Computer Software - Racine Racine 619-6698
Marshall, Edith (Susan) marshalle@gtc.edu Adj Inst Computer Software _ BISD
Manders, John MandersJ@gtc.edu Adj Inst Driver Ed - Kenosha Burlington
Baumann, Richard BaumannR@gtc.edu Adj Inst Elect Appr.
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv - Racine
Harp, Eileen harpe@gtc.edu Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv -E
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
McKenzie, Stanley mckenzies@gtc.edu Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
Barnes, Michael barnesma@gtc.edu Adj Inst Fire Science - K
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Adj Inst Fire Science - Racine
Guilbert, Paul GuilbertP@gtc.edu Adj Inst Fire Science - Racine
Carr, Alan carra@gtc.edu Adj Inst Fire Service - B
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Havel, Gregory HavelG@gtc.edu Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Rutkowski, Michael rutkowskim@gtc.edu Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Haerter, Matthew HaerterM@gtc.edu Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Geibel, Lawrence geibell@gtc.edu Adj Inst Fluid Power Serv - K
Kluka, Barbara klukab@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Stuebe, Stephen stuebes@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Rodriquez, Ernest rodriqueze@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Stulo, Samuel stulos@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Galvan, Cynthia GalvanC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Moore, Tony mooret@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Williams, Tracy williamst@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Sloan, Elizabeth sloane@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Brunhart, Angela brunharta@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Pruscha, Jean pruschaj@gtc.edu Adj Inst GD for TS
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Adj Inst GD for TS
Prichard, Roberta prichardr@gtc.edu Adj Inst GD for TS
Maraccini, Terry maraccinit@gtc.edu Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Candee, Michael CandeeM@gtc.edu Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Scherer, Donovan schererd@gtc.edu Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Edwards, Jane EdwardsJ@gtc.edu Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha Kenosha
Weiss, Leonhard weissl@gtc.edu Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Gooseberry-Bell, Orlesia gooseberrybello@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Spielvogel-Donalds, Ruth SpielvogeldonaldsR@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Otto, Hope ottoh@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Vann, Michael vannm@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Aranda, Carlos ArandaC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Delagrave, Jonathan delagravej@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Weitkum, Mark weitkumm@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Smith, Vicki SmithV@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Grady, Damira GradyD@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K Elkhorn
Reinemann, Deborah Reinemannd@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K Racine
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Schulz, Jeffrey schulzj@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Frederick, Ronald FrederickR@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Jelks, Anne JelksA@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Reed-Ford, DeAnna reedfordd@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Jarosz, Frank jaroszf@gtc.edu Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Dalpaos, David dalpaosd@gtc.edu Adj Inst Industrial Mechanics - BISD
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Gauthier, John Gauthierj@gtc.edu Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha Racine 619-6420
Arvola, William arvolaw@gtc.edu Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Pehoski, Joseph pehoskij@gtc.edu Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Dar, Umer daru@gtc.edu Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Kim, Eunkyung KimE@gtc.edu Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Herbrechtsmeier, Erik HerbrechtsmeierE@gtc.edu Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Stein, Martin steinm@gtc.edu Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Wayd, Timothy waydt@gtc.edu Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B
Mills, Thomas millst@gtc.edu Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety 031 - Burlington
Briscoe, Brenda briscoeb@gtc.edu Adj Inst Nursing - Racine
Cikel, Shelley cikels@gtc.edu Adj Inst Nursing - Racine
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Erickson, Michael ericksonm@gtc.edu Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Czerwinski, John CzerwinskiJ@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Gerber, David GerberD@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Carlson, Robert CarlsonR@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Meyer, Kurt meyerk@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Norman, Jeffrey normanj@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
McKee, Richard mckeer@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Braun, Tracey braunt@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K