Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(4) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (53) | B (36) | C (76) | D (18) | E (29) | F (26) | G (36) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (5) | L (17) | M (38) | N (21) | O (9) | P (52) | R (17) | S (62) | T (30) | U (9) | V (3) | W (29) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (100) | C (79) | D (63) | E (27) | F (45) | G (68) | H (96) | I (5) | J (39) | K (85) | L (53) | M (109) | N (32) | O (26) | P (63) | Q (4) | R (61) | S (132) | T (34) | U (4) | V (24) | W (81) | Y (9) | Z (16)
Name Email Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Benson, Edmund BensonE@gtc.edu Casual
Eschmann, Nickolas EschmannN@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Picknell, Kurtis PicknellK@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inserv - E
Putze, Joseph putzej@gtc.edu Casual 100
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Do Not Use
Blaisdell, Kirk blaisdellk@gtc.edu Adjunct
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Kasulke, David KasulkeD@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu Adjunct
Byers, Kyleigh byersk@gtc.edu Casual
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Casual
Fladten, David FladtenD@gtc.edu 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Prichard, Roberta prichardr@gtc.edu Adj Inst GD for TS
Slone, Christopher slonec@gtc.edu Work Study
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Post, Karen postk@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Dar, Umer daru@gtc.edu Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Kane, Joshua kanej@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Briscoe, Brenda briscoeb@gtc.edu Adj Inst Nursing - Racine
Pehoski, Joseph pehoskij@gtc.edu
Buggs, Candace buggsc@gtc.edu Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Clack, Lisa ClackL@gtc.edu Nursing Lab Assistant
Marler, Katie MarlerK@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Adjunct-818
Chapman, Ross chapmanr@gtc.edu Casual
Marik, Paul marikp@gtc.edu Casual
Campbell, Maureen campbellma@gtc.edu Casual-Librarian
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Stank, Rae StankR@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Adjunct
Braun, Patrice braunp@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Ward-Packard, Danniel WardpackardD@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Knight, William knightw@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Lima, Rosalva limar@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Rasmussen, Janet rasmussenj@gtc.edu Casual
Hart, Amy HartA@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Randolph, Ginger randolphg@gtc.edu Casual
Schulz, Jeffrey schulzj@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Moffatt, Carrie moffattc@gtc.edu Casual
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Paulson, Christopher paulsonc@gtc.edu Adjunct
Haggarty, Kristine haggartyk@gtc.edu Adjunct
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Lampada, Diane lampadad@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Casual
Rodarte, Victor rodartev@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Kenosha (851)
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Tovar, Angelica tovara@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Torres, Wendy TorresW@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu Adjunct
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Casual
Weyand, Patrick WeyandP@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Hoag, Angela hoaga@gtc.edu Casual
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Casual
Wooster, Carolyn WoosterC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Related Business - R
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu Adjunct
Bearrows, Susan bearrowss@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R
Grunseth, Kay Mary grunsethm@gtc.edu Adj Inst Barber/Cos Appren - R
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Adjunct
Porcaro, Rebecca porcaror@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Felde, Alexander feldea@gtc.edu Adjunct
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Adjunct
Candee, Michael CandeeM@gtc.edu Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Stabbe, David stabbed@gtc.edu Casual
DelFrate, John DelFrateJ@gtc.edu Do Not Use
Kopp, Nicole koppn@gtc.edu Casual
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Do Not Use
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Conner, Valerie ConnerV@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Becker, Tulsi beckertd@gtc.edu Casual
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Wiley, Kim wileyk@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Aird, Colleen airdc@gtc.edu Instructor, Vanguard Pyschology/Sociology 619-6392
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu Adjunct
Naumann, Gregory NaumannG@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Williams, Tracy williamst@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
McGrath, Max mcgrathm@gtc.edu Microcomputer Lab Assistant - Casual - Racine
Hicks, Claire hicksc@gtc.edu
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Dugan, Susan DuganS@gtc.edu Adj Inst Child Care - K
Falk, Elizabeth FalkE@gtc.edu Adj Inst Accounting - Racine
Rutkowski, Michael rutkowskim@gtc.edu
Oehmichen, Sarah oehmichens@gtc.edu
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Adjunct
Kokan, Anjie kokana@gtc.edu 19J Inst Esl - Bisd
Hipper, Jerry hipperj@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Walentowski, Amber walentowskia@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Casual-Student Help
Goodwin-Watts, Paula goodwinwattsp@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine
Vorpagel, Timothy VorpagelT@gtc.edu Casual
Nequist, George nequistg@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Whiten, Joshua WhitenJo@gtc.edu Professional Non Faculty
Wunder, Jeff wunderj@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Schouten, Faye schoutenf@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Sura, Matthew SuraM@gtc.edu Casual