Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(4) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (53) | B (36) | C (76) | D (18) | E (29) | F (26) | G (36) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (5) | L (17) | M (38) | N (21) | O (10) | P (52) | R (17) | S (62) | T (31) | U (9) | V (3) | W (29) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (10) | B (81) | C (62) | D (48) | E (21) | F (39) | G (52) | H (77) | I (5) | J (30) | K (69) | L (44) | M (93) | N (25) | O (22) | P (49) | Q (4) | R (50) | S (110) | T (27) | U (3) | V (19) | W (65) | Y (8) | Z (15)
Namesort descending Email Job Title Campus Phone
Capelli, Julie Capellij@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Assistant - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2374
Carey, Angela CareyA@gtc.edu Research Specialist Kenosha 564-2140
Carlson, Robert CarlsonR@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Carlson, Marilyn carlsonm@gtc.edu Instructor - Alternative High School Elkhorn 741-8486
Carrera, Madeline Carreram@gtc.edu Service Learning Coordinator Kenosha 564-3138
Carslick, Kimberly Carslickk@gtc.edu Registrar/Bursar Specialist Kenosha
Carstens Berberich, Jodie CarstensJ@gtc.edu Divisional Secretary-Transportation-K Kenosha 564-3904
Casey, Stacey CaseyS@gtc.edu Nursing Skills Lab Assistant - Kenosha Kenosha 619-6786
Castineyra, Katie castineyrak@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Causey, Irene CauseyI@gtc.edu Academic Operations Aide Kenosha 564-2324
Cayemberg, Merlin Cayembergm@gtc.edu Adj Instr Mechanical Drafting - BISD CATI
Celebre, Dionne CelebreD@gtc.edu WGTD Operator/Announcer/Copy Writer - Casual
Chapko, Nancy ChapkoN@gtc.edu Instructional Designer/Student Learning Coordinator Burlington 767-5334
Chapman, Ginger Chapmang@gtc.edu District Records Associate Racine 619-6836
Chapman, Cheryl ChapmanC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Reading - K
Chapman, Gregory chapmangr@gtc.edu Instructor, Mechanical Design IMET 898-7550
Chapman, Ross chapmanr@gtc.edu Casual
Chapple, Tamia chapplet@gtc.edu Instructor, Community Pharmacy Technician Elkhorn 741-8478
Chase, Susan ChaseS@gtc.edu Accounting Associate Kenosha 564-2762
Checki, Gena checkig@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha
Chelsea, Stanley chelseas@gtc.edu Adjunct
Chittenden, Kallie chittendenk@gtc.edu Center for Sustainable Living Program Manager Kenosha 564-2196
Christensen, Vicki ChristensenV@gtc.edu Finance Specialist II-A/P Kenosha 564-2574
Christman, Rachel christmanr@gtc.edu Student Services Center Manager Kenosha 564-2350
Cikel, Shelley cikels@gtc.edu Adj Inst Nursing - Racine
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Clack, Lisa ClackL@gtc.edu Nursing Lab Assistant
Clark, Ed Clarke@gtc.edu State Reporting/Software Development Administrator Kenosha 564-2382
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Casual
Clifford, Colleen CliffordC@gtc.edu Adjunct-522 Burlington
Cole, David ColeD@gtc.edu General Manager WGTD- FM91.1 Kenosha 564-3030
Coleman, Mary colemanm@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Collum, Rudy Collumr@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult High School/History - Racine Racine 619-6358
Colony, Lee ColonyL@gtc.edu Marketing Communication Specialist Kenosha 564-2512
Comer, Karen Comerk@gtc.edu Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology - Racine Racine 619-6360
Conlon, Susan conlons@gtc.edu Casual
Connolly, Colleen connollyc@gtc.edu Instructor, Communications Kenosha 564-2966
Cook, Laura Cookl@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha
Cook, Christina cookc@gtc.edu Adj Inst Child Care - K
Cook, Jay cookj@gtc.edu Casual
Cooks, Sonya cookss@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 564-2520
Cornella, Roshann cornellar@gtc.edu Work Study Racine 2954
Costello, Michael CostelloM@gtc.edu Instructor, Psychology Racine 619-6344
Cozzi, Diane Cozzid@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-B Burlington 767-5328
Crane, Peggy CraneP@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - R Racine 619-6788
Crawford, Thomas crawfordt@gtc.edu Adj Instr Alcohol/Drug Abuse
Croce, Sherry CroceS@gtc.edu Finance Specialist II Kenosha 564-3008
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Adjunct
Curi, Susan CuriS@gtc.edu Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology - Racine Racine 619-6362
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv - Racine
Dahms, John DahmsJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Fire Science Burlington 767-5136
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Adjunct
Dar, Shahida DarS@gtc.edu Instructor, Life Sciences - Kenosha Kenosha 564-3126
Dar, Umer daru@gtc.edu Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Davidson, Deborah Davidsond@gtc.edu Vice President, Workforce & Economic Development IMET 564-3422
Davis, Donnetta DavisD@gtc.edu Instructor, Communications Skills-R Racine 619-6818
Davis, Nathan davisn@gtc.edu Student Casual Elkhorn
Davis, James davisja@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Days, Janet DaysJ@gtc.edu Academic Adviser - R Kenosha 619-6754
Days-Kimmons, Vevlon dayskimmonsv@gtc.edu Casual
Dean, Sheryl deans@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Debe, Sue DebeS@gtc.edu Assistant to the CFO & Vice President Administration Kenosha 564-3098
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Delagrave, Jonathan delagravej@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Delgado, Andrea delgadoa@gtc.edu Student Finance Specialist Kenosha 564-2986
DeLuca, Grace delucag@gtc.edu Casual-Librarian Kenosha
Dembowski, Katie dembowskik@gtc.edu New Student Specialist-K Kenosha 564-2352
DeRose, Danielle derosed@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Diaz, Guillermina DiazG@gtc.edu Library Assistant I Racine 619-6340
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu Adjunct
Dinkins, Jolanda dinkinsj@gtc.edu Assistant Registrar, Registration & Transfer Credit Racine 619-6366
Dischler-Noreen, Kate Dischlernoreenk@gtc.edu Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K Kenosha 564-3112
Dobbe, Ashley DobbeA@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha 564-2464
Doherty, Eric DohertyE@gtc.edu Director, Server & Virtualization Technology Kenosha 564-3784
Domes, Derrick Domesd@gtc.edu Network Operations Coordinator Kenosha 564-3740
Domes, Robert Domesr@gtc.edu Library Technician Cataloging/Acquitions Kenosha 564-2654
Doorn, Carolyn DoornC@gtc.edu Adjunct
Doran, Michael DoranM@gtc.edu Casual
Dosemagen, David dosemagend@gtc.edu Casual-Technical Kenosha 564-3020
Dotzler, Kenneth DotzlerK@gtc.edu Instructor, Automotive Technician Kenosha 564-3926
Douglas, Marianne Douglasm@gtc.edu Nursing Skills Lab Assistant - Burlington Burlington 767-5728
Drechsler, Ann drechslera@gtc.edu Casual
Drier, Jeanine drierj@gtc.edu Casual
Du Prey, Michael DupreyM@gtc.edu Instructor, Natural Science Elkhorn 741-8278
Duckworth, Tanner duckwortht@gtc.edu Casual 100 Burlington
Duczak, Samantha DuczakS@gtc.edu Student Finance Specialist Kenosha 564-2516
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Due, Shari Dues@gtc.edu Instructor, CIS Network Specialist - Racine Racine 619-6378
Dugan, Susan DuganS@gtc.edu Adj Inst Child Care - K
Dugan, Elizabeth dugane@gtc.edu Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Dulak, Betty Dulakb@gtc.edu Finance Grants Associate Kenosha 564-3048
Dunn, David DunnD@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Dunn, X'44616e79616e6e61c2a0' dunnda@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha 564-2342
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Adjunct 502
Dutton, Jeremy duttonj@gtc.edu Instructor CNC Racine 619-6674
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B