Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(5) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (53) | B (34) | C (76) | D (18) | E (27) | F (25) | G (38) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (38) | N (21) | O (10) | P (51) | R (17) | S (64) | T (36) | U (9) | V (3) | W (22) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (100) | C (81) | D (62) | E (27) | F (48) | G (67) | H (96) | I (5) | J (39) | K (84) | L (54) | M (108) | N (32) | O (25) | P (67) | Q (4) | R (60) | S (135) | T (34) | U (4) | V (27) | W (82) | Y (9) | Z (16)
Name Email Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Schmidt, John SchmidtJ@gtc.edu Adjunct
Zlevor, Mary zlevorma@gtc.edu Casual
Ravnikar, Nicholas ravnikarn@gtc.edu Adjunct
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Assad, Fawzi AssadF@gtc.edu Casual
Gandy, Shirley gandys@gtc.edu Adjunct
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
McFarland, Megan mcfarlandm@gtc.edu Casual
Becerra-Chvilicek, Angela becerrachviliceka@gtc.edu Director, College Access 741-8392
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Adjunct
Weyand, Patrick WeyandP@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Lincoln, Kathleen lincolnk@gtc.edu Casual Technical
Radewan, John radewanj@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Grabek, Michael GrabekM@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Casual
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Casual
Milisauskas, Anthony milisauskasa@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Torres, Wendy TorresW@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Ambrose, Jennifer AmbroseJ@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Casual
Wienke, Brain WienkeB@gtc.edu Casual
Sheppard, Robert sheppardr@gtc.edu Casual
Czerwinski, John CzerwinskiJ@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Stulo, Samuel stulos@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Vyvyan, Kevin vyvyank@gtc.edu
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Casual
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Miller, Casey millerc@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Do Not Use
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Casual
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Marler, Katie MarlerK@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Johnson, Charlie JohnsonC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Adj Inst GD for TS
Fischer, Margaret FischerM@gtc.edu Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 128 E
Rohde, John rohdej@gtc.edu Adjunct
Spotz, Kurt spotzk@gtc.edu Casual
Weatherston, Thomas weatherstont@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Buckett, Terri buckettt@gtc.edu Adjunct
Cook, Jay cookj@gtc.edu Casual
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Casual
Simon, David simond@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Adjunct
Kohler, Diane kohlerd@gtc.edu Use 22351
Hill, Xin hillx@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Castineyra, Katie castineyrak@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Bernhardt, Felicia bernhardtf@gtc.edu Food Service Aide
Stratton, Charles StrattonC@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Kenosha (851)
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Wieser, Kevin WieserK@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Lawson, Cassell lawsonc@gtc.edu Adj Inst Certification - District
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Herbrechtsmeier, Erik HerbrechtsmeierE@gtc.edu Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Casual
StMartin, Linda stmartinl@gtc.edu Adjunct
Erickson, Michael ericksonm@gtc.edu Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Whiten, Joshua WhitenJo@gtc.edu Professional Non Faculty
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Adjunct
Brennfleck, Meghann brennfleckm@gtc.edu Casual
Cikel, Shelley cikels@gtc.edu Adj Inst Nursing - Racine
Moffatt, Carrie moffattc@gtc.edu Casual
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Adjunct
Schulz, Jeffrey schulzj@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Lampada, Diane lampadad@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Kane, Christopher kanec@gtc.edu Adjunct-861
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Adjunct
Wadlington, Jerry WadlingtonJ@gtc.edu Casual
Garcia, Caesar garciacr@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician 564-2514
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Guzdek, Sarah guzdeks@gtc.edu Casual Technical
Padgett, Travis padgettt@gtc.edu Casual
Days-Kimmons, Vevlon dayskimmonsv@gtc.edu Casual
Sura, Matthew SuraM@gtc.edu Casual
Shrock, James shrockj@gtc.edu Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Dinauer, Jacob DinauerJ@gtc.edu Casual
Sedmak, Eric sedmake@gtc.edu Casual
Carr, Alan carra@gtc.edu Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Kinard, Isha kinardi@gtc.edu Casual
Marshall, Edith (Susan) marshalle@gtc.edu Adj Inst Computer Software _ BISD
Wienckowski, Andrew wienckowskia@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
McKay, Dawn mckayd@gtc.edu
Cook, Michael cookm@gtc.edu Adj Inst Sheet Metal - Racine
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Adjunct
Kluka, Barbara klukab@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Scheef, Randall ScheefR@gtc.edu Adjunct
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Pfaff, Elsa pfaffe@gtc.edu Casual
Mirviss-Jossart, Stacey mirvissjossarts@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Wayd, Timothy waydt@gtc.edu Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B
DelFrate, John DelFrateJ@gtc.edu Do Not Use
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu Adjunct
Hicks, Claire hicksc@gtc.edu
Rutkowski, Michael rutkowskim@gtc.edu Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine