Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(4) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (53) | B (36) | C (76) | D (18) | E (29) | F (26) | G (36) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (5) | L (17) | M (38) | N (21) | O (9) | P (52) | R (17) | S (62) | T (30) | U (9) | V (3) | W (29) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (100) | C (79) | D (63) | E (27) | F (45) | G (68) | H (96) | I (5) | J (39) | K (85) | L (53) | M (109) | N (32) | O (26) | P (63) | Q (4) | R (61) | S (132) | T (34) | U (4) | V (24) | W (81) | Y (9) | Z (16)
Name Email Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Rowley, Donald rowleyd@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Garrison, Christopher garrisonc@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Reed-Ford, DeAnna reedfordd@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Spino, Jimmie SpinoJ@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Zakutansky, Alexa zakutanskya@gtc.edu Casual
Blodgett, Michael blodgettm@gtc.edu Casual
McKenzie, Stanley mckenzies@gtc.edu Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Voge, Kevin vogek@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Rodriquez, Ernest rodriqueze@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Reading - K
Kis, Stephen kiss@gtc.edu Adjunct
DeRose, Danielle derosed@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Fetzer, Jerald FetzerJ@gtc.edu Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Norman, Jeffrey normanj@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Waldschmidt, Jacob WaldschmidtJ@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Johnson, Jeffrey JohnsonJr@gtc.edu Adjunct
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Adjunct
Johnson, Marnee Johnsonmm@gtc.edu Adjunct
Molinaro, Molly Molinarom@gtc.edu Casual
Erickson, Michael ericksonm@gtc.edu Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Casual
Lambert, Michael lambertm@gtc.edu Adjunct-818
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Krueger, Scott kruegers@gtc.edu Casual
Brieske, Jared BrieskeJ@gtc.edu Casual
Merrill, Grace MerrillG@gtc.edu Do Not Use
Gooseberry-Bell, Orlesia gooseberrybello@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Torres, Jill torresj@gtc.edu 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Moxon, James MoxonJ@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Halladay, Cheryl halladayc@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Yakowenko, Paul yakowenkop@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Krupkowski, Christopher krupkowskic@gtc.edu Professional Non Faculty
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Braun, Tracey braunt@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Walsh, Timothy walsht@gtc.edu
Chapman, Cheryl ChapmanC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Reading - K
Noffsinger, Jamie noffsingerj@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Herbrechtsmeier, Erik HerbrechtsmeierE@gtc.edu Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Kroeger, Shirley KroegerS@gtc.edu Nursing Lab Assistant
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Krefft, Joseph krefftj@gtc.edu Casual
Khan, Iman khani@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Burke, John burkej@gtc.edu Casual
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Adjunct
Heinen, Alberta heinena@gtc.edu Instructor, Barber/Cosmetologist Apprenticeship 564-3186
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Adjunct 502
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Leafblad, Robert leafbladr@gtc.edu Adj Inst Welding - Racine
McKee, Richard mckeer@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Pepper, Roberta pepperr@gtc.edu Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 E
Farchione, Desiree FarchioneD@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 048 - Kenosha
Simpson, Anne simpsona@gtc.edu Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Pagliaroni, Brian pagliaronib@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Meyers, Rose meyersr@gtc.edu Casual
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Hochstetter, Nora hochstettern@gtc.edu Adjunct
Poplawski, Catherine PoplawskiC@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Smith, Danielle SmithD@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Carlson, Robert CarlsonR@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Sloan, Elizabeth sloane@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Albert, Kathleen AlbertK@gtc.edu Casual
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Adjunct-316
Fremy, Joseph fremyj@gtc.edu Casual
Kim, Eunkyung KimE@gtc.edu Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Rangel, Sammy rangels@gtc.edu Adjunct-818
Werner, Edwin WernerE@gtc.edu Adjunct 196
Thurmond, Sandra Thurmonds@gtc.edu Misc Wages-Casual 898-7538
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Adjunct
Conlon, Susan conlons@gtc.edu Casual
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Otto, Hope ottoh@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Guilbert, Paul GuilbertP@gtc.edu Adj Inst Fire Science - Racine
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Adjunct
Pruscha, Jean pruschaj@gtc.edu Adj Inst GD for TS
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Do Not Use
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Adj Inst Child Care - K
Celebre, Dionne CelebreD@gtc.edu WGTD Operator/Announcer/Copy Writer - Casual
Haerter, Matthew HaerterM@gtc.edu Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Aker, Stacey akers@gtc.edu Adjunct
McCloskey, Barbara McCloskeyB@gtc.edu Adjunct
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Casual
Rager, Richard ragerr@gtc.edu Adjunct
Epping, Amanda EppingA@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Pease, Tina peaset@gtc.edu
Ruffolo, Renato ruffolor@gtc.edu Micellaneous Wages-Casual
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Petersen, William petersenw@gtc.edu Adjunct
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Casual
Hoff, Kathy hoffk@gtc.edu Adjunct
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu Adjunct
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
DeRosier, Lawrence DeRosierL@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington