Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(5) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (51) | B (33) | C (76) | D (18) | E (27) | F (25) | G (38) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (38) | N (21) | O (10) | P (51) | R (16) | S (62) | T (35) | U (9) | V (2) | W (22) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (37) | B (100) | C (81) | D (62) | E (27) | F (48) | G (68) | H (98) | I (5) | J (39) | K (84) | L (55) | M (108) | N (32) | O (26) | P (68) | Q (4) | R (62) | S (137) | T (34) | U (4) | V (29) | W (85) | X (1) | Y (9) | Z (16)
Name Email Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Meyer, Kurt meyerk@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Stabbe, David stabbed@gtc.edu Casual
Eschmann, Nickolas EschmannN@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Picknell, Kurtis PicknellK@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inserv - E
Andersen, Dave andersend1@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Kasulke, David KasulkeD@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Nado, Jason NadoJ@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Fladten, David FladtenD@gtc.edu 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Prichard, Roberta prichardr@gtc.edu Adj Inst GD for TS
Powell, Shirley powells@gtc.edu Adjunct
Clack, Lisa ClackL@gtc.edu Nursing Lab Assistant
Kane, Joshua kanej@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu
Nequist, George nequistg@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Buggs, Candace buggsc@gtc.edu Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Chapman, Ross chapmanr@gtc.edu Casual
Hempel, Jason hempelj@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Kost, Susan kosts@gtc.edu Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Stank, Rae StankR@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Chelsea, Stanley chelseas@gtc.edu Adjunct
Swanson, Brittany swansonb@gtc.edu Casual
Ward-Packard, Danniel WardpackardD@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Sahakian-Fiegel, Paul sahakianfiegelp@gtc.edu Casual
Kerr, Janet kerrj@gtc.edu Work Study
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu Adjunct
Gerber, David GerberD@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Triplett, Lorie triplettl@gtc.edu Casual
Haggarty, Kristine haggartyk@gtc.edu Adjunct
Pagliaroni, Brian pagliaronib@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Rodarte, Victor rodartev@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Kenosha (851)
Poplawski, Catherine PoplawskiC@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Scherer, Donovan schererd@gtc.edu Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
Thomas, Kara thomask@gtc.edu Casual
Stuebe, Stephen stuebes@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Miller, Judith millerjl@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Dean, Sheryl deans@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Buck, Kathea Buckk@gtc.edu Adjunct
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Porcaro, Rebecca porcaror@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Otto, Hope ottoh@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Havel, Gregory HavelG@gtc.edu Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Adjunct
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Do Not Use
Geibel, Lawrence geibell@gtc.edu Adj Inst Fluid Power Serv - K
Waldschmidt, Jacob WaldschmidtJ@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Krupkowski, Christopher krupkowskic@gtc.edu Professional Non Faculty
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Casual
Lambert, Michael lambertm@gtc.edu Adjunct-818
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Krueger, Scott kruegers@gtc.edu Casual
Brieske, Jared BrieskeJ@gtc.edu Casual
Merrill, Grace MerrillG@gtc.edu Do Not Use
Yuenkel, Gladys YuenkelG@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
DeRosier, Lawrence DeRosierL@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Zielinski, Vince ZielinskiV@gtc.edu Special Needs Tutor/Assistant - Elkhorn
Nelson, Catherine nelsonc@gtc.edu Adjunct
Smith, Danielle SmithD@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Blanchard, Wayne BlanchardW@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Kim, Eunkyung KimE@gtc.edu Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Stommel, Renee stommelr@gtc.edu
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Adjunct
Siefert, Todd siefertt@gtc.edu Adjunct
Candee, Michael CandeeM@gtc.edu Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Grogan, Michael GroganM@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Aird, Colleen airdc@gtc.edu Instructor, Vanguard Pyschology/Sociology 619-6392
Kopp, Nicole koppn@gtc.edu Casual
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Do Not Use
Becker, Tulsi beckertd@gtc.edu Casual
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Adj Inst Fire Science - Racine
Naumann, Gregory NaumannG@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Williams, Tracy williamst@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Smith, Vicki SmithV@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Dugan, Susan DuganS@gtc.edu Adj Inst Child Care - K
Dar, Umer daru@gtc.edu Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Adjunct
Kokan, Anjie kokana@gtc.edu 19J Inst Esl - Bisd
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Adjunct-818
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine
Fisher, David FisherD@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 048 - Kenosha
Khan, Iman khani@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Wunder, Jeff wunderj@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Adjunct
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Leafblad, Robert leafbladr@gtc.edu Adj Inst Welding - Racine
Simpson, Anne simpsona@gtc.edu Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Randolph, Ginger randolphg@gtc.edu Casual
Farchione, Desiree FarchioneD@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 048 - Kenosha
Meyers, Rose meyersr@gtc.edu Casual
Menasco, Theodora MenascoT@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington