Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(5) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (51) | B (33) | C (76) | D (18) | E (27) | F (25) | G (38) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (38) | N (21) | O (10) | P (51) | R (16) | S (62) | T (35) | U (9) | V (2) | W (22) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (37) | B (100) | C (81) | D (62) | E (27) | F (48) | G (68) | H (98) | I (5) | J (39) | K (84) | L (55) | M (108) | N (32) | O (26) | P (68) | Q (4) | R (62) | S (137) | T (34) | U (4) | V (29) | W (85) | X (1) | Y (9) | Z (16)
Namesort descending Email Job Title Campus Phone
Bramer, Robert BramerR@gtc.edu Ems Equipment Technician Burlington
Brand, Linda brandl@gtc.edu Adjunct
Brand, Kelly brandkel@gtc.edu Instructor Administrative Professional/Office Assistant Racine 619-6462
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Bratt, Doreen brattd@gtc.edu TRIO SSS Program Specialist Kenosha 564-2318
Braun, Judy BraunJ@gtc.edu Purchasing Technician Kenosha 564-2648
Braun, Tracey braunt@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Braun, Patrice braunp@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Breach, Narees BreachN@gtc.edu Library Secretary Elkhorn 741-8242
Bremer, Kim Bremerk@gtc.edu District Records Associate Kenosha 619-6832
Brennfleck, Meghann brennfleckm@gtc.edu Casual
Brieske, Jared BrieskeJ@gtc.edu Casual
Brinkman, Patrick BrinkmanP@gtc.edu Library Aide Kenosha 564-2394
Briscoe, Brenda briscoeb@gtc.edu Adj Inst Nursing - Racine
Broad, Stephen Broads@gtc.edu Custodian - Part-Time Burlington 767-5078
Brooks, Lawrence brooksl@gtc.edu Custodian Racine
Brouk, Soheila Brouks@gtc.edu Instructor, Psychology Racine 619-6330
Brown, Kimberly brownkm@gtc.edu Casual Elkhorn 741-8164
Brown, Claire Brownc@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha
Brown, Steven BrownSm@gtc.edu News Segment Producer Kenosha 564-3862
Brown, Kevin BrownK@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Brummel, Cheryl BrummelC@gtc.edu Admissions Associate Elkhorn 741-8156
Brunhart, Angela brunharta@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Buchmann, Jill BuchmannJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Accounting - Racine Racine 619-6356
Buck, Kathea Buckk@gtc.edu Adjunct
Buck, James BuckJ@gtc.edu Instr, CIS Programmer/Analyst & Micro Specialist - Kenosha Kenosha 564-3158
Buckett, Terri buckettt@gtc.edu Adjunct
Buehner, Ginger Buehnerg@gtc.edu Casual Elkhorn
Buggs, Candace buggsc@gtc.edu Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Buhnerkemper, Richard BuhnerkemperR@gtc.edu Instructor, CNC/Machine Tool Racine 619-6650
Burg, Marvin burgm@gtc.edu Casual
Burke, John burkej@gtc.edu Casual
Bursek-Krekling, Brenda BursekKreklingB@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Burton, Tanya BurtonT@gtc.edu Student Services Center Manager Racine 619-6402
Burton, Ellen BurtonE@gtc.edu Instructor, Office Technology - Kenosha Kenosha 564-3132
Busch, Cory buschc@gtc.edu Instructor, Surgical Tech-Kenosha Kenosha 564-2458
Byers, Kyleigh byersk@gtc.edu Casual
Cabell, Damon CabellD@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-R Kenosha
Cadd, Doreen caddd@gtc.edu Adj Inst Child Care - K
Cain, Jeffery CainJ@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Kenosha 564-2552
Cairns, Marie Cairnsm@gtc.edu Science Technical Assistant Kenosha 564-2370
Calhoun, Elizabeth calhoune@gtc.edu Adj Inst ABE/ESL (017)-Elkhorn
Callewaert, Charyl Callewaertc@gtc.edu Student Express Associate Racine 619-6528
Calvert, Pat Calvertp@gtc.edu Campus Program Associate Kenosha 564-2372
Campbell, Marvin CampbellM@gtc.edu Technology Support Coordinator Racine 619-6338
Campbell, Maureen campbellma@gtc.edu Casual-Librarian
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Adjunct
Candee, Michael CandeeM@gtc.edu Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Capelli, Julie Capellij@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Assistant - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2374
Carbajal, Diane Carbajald@gtc.edu Marketing & Communication Associate Kenosha 564-3222
Carey, Angela CareyA@gtc.edu Research Specialist Kenosha 564-2140
Carlson, Marilyn carlsonm@gtc.edu Instructor - Alternative High School Elkhorn 741-8486
Carlson, Robert CarlsonR@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Carr, Alan carra@gtc.edu Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Carrera, Madeline Carreram@gtc.edu Service Learning Coordinator Kenosha 564-3138
Carslick, Kimberly Carslickk@gtc.edu Registrar/Bursar Specialist Kenosha
Carstens Berberich, Jodie CarstensJ@gtc.edu Divisional Secretary-Transportation-K Kenosha 564-3904
Casey, Stacey CaseyS@gtc.edu Nursing Skills Lab Assistant - Kenosha Kenosha 619-6786
Castineyra, Katie castineyrak@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Causey, Irene CauseyI@gtc.edu Academic Operations Aide Kenosha 564-2324
Cayemberg, Merlin Cayembergm@gtc.edu Adj Instr Mechanical Drafting - BISD CATI
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Casual
Celebre, Dionne CelebreD@gtc.edu WGTD Operator/Announcer/Copy Writer - Casual
Chapko, Nancy ChapkoN@gtc.edu Instructional Designer/Student Learning Coordinator Burlington 767-5334
Chapman, Ross chapmanr@gtc.edu Casual
Chapman, Gregory chapmangr@gtc.edu Instructor, Mechanical Design IMET 898-7550
Chapman, Ginger Chapmang@gtc.edu District Records Associate Racine 619-6836
Chapman, Cheryl ChapmanC@gtc.edu Adjunct
Chapple, Tamia chapplet@gtc.edu Instructor, Community Pharmacy Technician Elkhorn 741-8478
Charpentier, Jennifer charpentierj@gtc.edu Foundation Excutive Director Kenosha 564-2866
Chase, Susan ChaseS@gtc.edu Accounting Associate Kenosha 564-2762
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu
Checki, Gena checkig@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha
Chelsea, Stanley chelseas@gtc.edu Adjunct
Cheney, Dean cheneyd@gtc.edu Work Study Elkhorn
Chittenden, Kallie chittendenk@gtc.edu Center for Sustainable Living Program Manager Kenosha 564-2196
Christensen, Vicki ChristensenV@gtc.edu Finance Specialist II-A/P Kenosha 564-2574
Christiansen, Kurt ChristiansenK@gtc.edu Adj Inst Sheet Metal - Racine
Christman, Rachel christmanr@gtc.edu Student Services Center Manager Kenosha 564-2350
Cikel, Shelley cikels@gtc.edu Adj Inst Nursing - Racine
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Clack, Lisa ClackL@gtc.edu Nursing Lab Assistant
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Do Not Use
Clark, Ed Clarke@gtc.edu State Reporting/Software Development Administrator Kenosha 564-2382
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Casual
Clifford, Colleen CliffordC@gtc.edu Adjunct-522 Burlington
Cole, David ColeD@gtc.edu General Manager WGTD- FM91.1 Kenosha 564-3030
Coleman, Mary colemanm@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Collum, Rudy Collumr@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult High School/History - Racine Racine 619-6358
Colony, Lee ColonyL@gtc.edu Marketing Communication Specialist Kenosha 564-2512
Coloriano, Jomarie colorianoj@gtc.edu Student Support Specialist Racine 619-6440
Comer, Karen Comerk@gtc.edu Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology - Racine Racine 619-6360
Common, Rashi commonr@gtc.edu Learning Success Coach, Human Services Racine 619-6560
Conlon, Susan conlons@gtc.edu Casual
Conner, Valerie ConnerV@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Connolly, Colleen connollyc@gtc.edu Instructor, Communications Kenosha 564-2966
Conyn, John conynj@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Cook, Laura Cookl@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha