Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(4) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (53) | B (36) | C (76) | D (18) | E (29) | F (26) | G (36) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (5) | L (17) | M (38) | N (21) | O (9) | P (52) | R (17) | S (62) | T (31) | U (9) | V (3) | W (29) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (100) | C (79) | D (63) | E (27) | F (45) | G (68) | H (96) | I (5) | J (39) | K (85) | L (53) | M (109) | N (32) | O (26) | P (63) | Q (4) | R (61) | S (132) | T (34) | U (4) | V (24) | W (81) | Y (9) | Z (16)
Name Email Job Title Campus Phonesort descending
Scherer, Donovan schererd@gtc.edu Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Dean, Sheryl deans@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
VanDusseldorp, Alan vandusseldorpa@gtc.edu Do Not Use
Eschmann, Nickolas EschmannN@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Fladten, David FladtenD@gtc.edu 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Buggs, Candace buggsc@gtc.edu Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Zielinski, Vince ZielinskiV@gtc.edu Special Needs Tutor/Assistant - Elkhorn
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Dugan, Elizabeth dugane@gtc.edu Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Blaisdell, Kirk blaisdellk@gtc.edu Adjunct
Krause, Gary krauseg@gtc.edu Professional Non Faculty
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Adjunct
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Grevenow, Barbara GrevenowB@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Reading - K
Nielsen, Joshua NielsenJ@gtc.edu Casual
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Adjunct
Cheney, Dean cheneyd@gtc.edu Work Study Elkhorn
Walsh, Timothy walsht@gtc.edu
Vrchota, Beth vrchotab@gtc.edu Nursing Lab Assistant Burlington
Carslick, Kimberly Carslickk@gtc.edu Registrar/Bursar Specialist Kenosha
Walt, Randy WaltR@gtc.edu Custodian - Part-Time Elkhorn
Coleman, Mary colemanm@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha
Krefft, Joseph krefftj@gtc.edu Casual
Simpson, Kevin simpsonke@gtc.edu Casual IMET
Meyers, Rose meyersr@gtc.edu Casual
Albert, Kathleen AlbertK@gtc.edu Casual
Epping, Amanda EppingA@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Herbrechtsmeier, Erik HerbrechtsmeierE@gtc.edu Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Adjunct
Farchione, Desiree FarchioneD@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 048 - Kenosha
Poplawski, Catherine PoplawskiC@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Fremy, Joseph fremyj@gtc.edu Casual
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
McCloskey, Barbara McCloskeyB@gtc.edu Adjunct
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Pekel, Dale pekeld@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Carlson, Robert CarlsonR@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Rangel, Sammy rangels@gtc.edu Adjunct-818
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Adj Inst Child Care - K
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Casual
Chapman, Cheryl ChapmanC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Reading - K
Khan, Iman khani@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
McKee, Richard mckeer@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Adjunct
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Adjunct
Haerter, Matthew HaerterM@gtc.edu Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Ruffolo, Renato ruffolor@gtc.edu Micellaneous Wages-Casual
Petersen, William petersenw@gtc.edu Adjunct
Hoff, Kathy hoffk@gtc.edu Adjunct
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Nelson, Catherine nelsonc@gtc.edu Adjunct
Blanchard, Wayne BlanchardW@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Curtis, Christopher Curtisc@gtc.edu Third Shift Custodian-R Racine
Crawford, Desmond crawfordd@gtc.edu Work Study Racine
Marifern, David marifernd@gtc.edu Casual
Davis, James davisja@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Smallwood-Rideaux, Phyllis smallwoodrideauxp@gtc.edu Casual
Zakutansky, Alexa zakutanskya@gtc.edu Casual
Field, Brian fieldb@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-K Burlington
McFarland, Megan mcfarlandm@gtc.edu Casual
Cook, Christina cookc@gtc.edu Adj Inst Child Care - K
Yanny, Matthew yannym@gtc.edu Casual
Swanson, Brittany swansonb@gtc.edu Casual
Triplett, Lorie triplettl@gtc.edu Casual
Koepp, Rene koeppr@gtc.edu Casual
Johnson, Marnee Johnsonmm@gtc.edu Adjunct
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Adjunct
Gerber, David GerberD@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Monroe, Margaret MonroeM@gtc.edu Adj Inst Child Care - Racine
Garrison, Christopher garrisonc@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Voge, Kevin vogek@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
McClellan, Lynn McClellanL@gtc.edu Adjunct
Galvan, Cynthia GalvanC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Longrie, Aaron LongrieA@gtc.edu Casual
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Manders, John MandersJ@gtc.edu Adj Inst Driver Ed - Kenosha Burlington
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Reinemann, Deborah Reinemannd@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K Racine
Johnson, Philip JohnsonP@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn Burlington
Kavis, Cynthia kavisc@gtc.edu Adjunct
Kost, Susan kosts@gtc.edu Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Yuenkel, Gladys YuenkelG@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Gerlach, William gerlachw@gtc.edu Adjunct
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Adjunct
Blodgett, Michael blodgettm@gtc.edu Casual
Kis, Stephen kiss@gtc.edu Adjunct
Waldschmidt, Jacob WaldschmidtJ@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Casual
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Brieske, Jared BrieskeJ@gtc.edu Casual
Gooseberry-Bell, Orlesia gooseberrybello@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Moxon, James MoxonJ@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington