Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(4) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (53) | B (36) | C (76) | D (18) | E (29) | F (26) | G (36) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (5) | L (17) | M (38) | N (21) | O (10) | P (52) | R (17) | S (62) | T (31) | U (9) | V (3) | W (29) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (100) | C (79) | D (63) | E (27) | F (45) | G (68) | H (96) | I (5) | J (39) | K (85) | L (53) | M (109) | N (32) | O (26) | P (63) | Q (4) | R (61) | S (132) | T (34) | U (4) | V (24) | W (81) | Y (9) | Z (16)
Name Email Job Title Campus Phonesort descending
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Adjunct
Dunn, David DunnD@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Rodriguez, Ana rodrigueza@gtc.edu Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD
Steidtman, David SteidtmanD@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B Burlington
Delagrave, Jonathan delagravej@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Vallejos, Heather vallejosh@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Remington, Christopher remingtonc@gtc.edu Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Grabowski, Vincent grabowskiv@gtc.edu Adjunct
Robertson, Anne RobertsonA@gtc.edu Casual
Hallisy, Robert HallisyR@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Sax, Steven saxs@gtc.edu Casual
Trevisan, Kurt trevisank@gtc.edu Casual
Sedmak, Eric sedmake@gtc.edu Casual
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Steeves, Sandra SteevesS@gtc.edu Librarian - Casual
Divan, Daniel DivanD@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Deering, Brianna deeringb@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Johnson, Allan johnsona@gtc.edu Adj Inst - Painting & Decorating - R
Roeder, Eugene RoederE@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Haggarty, Robert haggartyr@gtc.edu Adj Social Science
Mattek, Jeffrey MattekJ@gtc.edu Do Not Use
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Schwaab, Richard Schwaabr@gtc.edu Adj Inst Carpentry - Racine Kenosha
Jones, Noelle jonesn@gtc.edu Adjunct
Ponejolic, Brett ponejolicb@gtc.edu Casual
Mews, Donna MewsD@gtc.edu Divisional Secretary-Apprenticeship IMET
Young, Brianca youngb@gtc.edu Work Study Racine
DeLuca, Grace delucag@gtc.edu Casual-Librarian Kenosha
Vernezze, Mike Vernezzem@gtc.edu Adj Inst Business Admin - K Kenosha
Abbott, Leesa abbottl@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K Racine
Klett, Mike Klettm@gtc.edu Adjunct-818
Davis, Nathan davisn@gtc.edu Student Casual Elkhorn
Cornella, Roshann cornellar@gtc.edu Work Study Racine 2954
Swanson, Alyssa swansona@gtc.edu Casual 100 Racine
Freeman, Jeremy freemanj@gtc.edu Casual 100 Racine
Koepnick, Patricia koepnickp@gtc.edu Adjunct
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Brown, Kevin BrownK@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Gyurina, Joyce gyurinaj@gtc.edu Adjunct
Massie, Jonathan MassieJ@gtc.edu Casual
Steager, Deborah SteagerD@gtc.edu Adjunct Educational Services Burlington
Cook, Jay cookj@gtc.edu Casual
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Adjunct
Henken, Barb Henkenb@gtc.edu Adjunct
Reyes, Eugene reyese@gtc.edu Casual
Rucinski, David rucinskid@gtc.edu Casual
Alvarez, Della AlvarezD@gtc.edu Casual
Kane, Christopher kanec@gtc.edu Adjunct-861
Slemp, Richard slempr@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Escobedo, Lynda escobedol@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Brunhart, Angela brunharta@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - R
Bowser, Daniel bowserd@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Casual
Marshall, Edith (Susan) marshalle@gtc.edu Adj Inst Computer Software _ BISD
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Adjunct
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Wayd, Timothy waydt@gtc.edu Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B
Feider, Barbara FeiderB@gtc.edu Professional Non Faculty Casual
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Adjunct
Bursek-Krekling, Brenda BursekKreklingB@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn
Carr, Alan carra@gtc.edu Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Wienckowski, Andrew wienckowskia@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Sheppard, Robert sheppardr@gtc.edu Casual
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Adjunct
Knippel, Ryan knippelr@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Mueller, Sarah muellers@gtc.edu Casual-Librarian Racine
Duckworth, Tanner duckwortht@gtc.edu Casual 100 Burlington
Torres, Jose torresjo@gtc.edu Cleaner Racine
Lofy, Richard LofyR@gtc.edu Instructor, Mfg Processes, Lean Concepts, Six-Sigma Kenosha
Avalos, Lynn avalosl@gtc.edu Work Study Racine 2954
Whalen, Crystal whalenc@gtc.edu Work Study Racine
Hall, Debra halld@gtc.edu Casual
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Adj Inst Fire Science - Racine
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu
Weider, Barbara weiderb@gtc.edu Adjunct
Quilling, Richard quillingr@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Rohde, John rohdej@gtc.edu Adjunct
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Adjunct-818
Castineyra, Katie castineyrak@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Wieser, Kevin WieserK@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
StMartin, Linda stmartinl@gtc.edu Adjunct
Cikel, Shelley cikels@gtc.edu Adj Inst Nursing - Racine
Ravnikar, Nicholas ravnikarn@gtc.edu Adjunct
Spotz, Kurt spotzk@gtc.edu Casual
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Casual
Wuerker, Jay WuerkerJ@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington Burlington
Stratton, Charles StrattonC@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Kenosha (851)
Lawson, Cassell lawsonc@gtc.edu Adj Inst Certification - District
Schultz, Lois SchultzL@gtc.edu Adjunct-316
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Ott, Shellie otts@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Milisauskas, Anthony milisauskasa@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Wienke, Brain WienkeB@gtc.edu Casual
Stulo, Samuel stulos@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington