Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(4) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (53) | B (36) | C (76) | D (18) | E (29) | F (26) | G (36) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (5) | L (17) | M (38) | N (21) | O (9) | P (52) | R (17) | S (62) | T (30) | U (9) | V (3) | W (29) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (100) | C (79) | D (63) | E (27) | F (45) | G (68) | H (96) | I (5) | J (39) | K (85) | L (53) | M (109) | N (32) | O (26) | P (63) | Q (4) | R (61) | S (132) | T (34) | U (4) | V (24) | W (81) | Y (9) | Z (16)
Name Email Job Title Campus Phonesort descending
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu Adjunct
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Maraccini, Terry maraccinit@gtc.edu Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Setzer, Raymond setzerr@gtc.edu Casual
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Casual
Mihlbauer, Kelly mihlbauerk@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Drechsler, Ann drechslera@gtc.edu Casual
Lombardi, Stephen lombardis@gtc.edu Casual
Vazquez, Faustino vazquezf@gtc.edu Adjunct
Thompkins, Nadine thompkinsn@gtc.edu Adj Inst Adult/General Education
McKay, Dawn mckayd@gtc.edu
Kluka, Barbara klukab@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Mirviss-Jossart, Stacey mirvissjossarts@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Casual
Dresen, James dresenjl@gtc.edu Casual
Pritchett, Dominique pritchettd@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Dinauer, Jacob DinauerJ@gtc.edu Casual
Kinard, Isha kinardi@gtc.edu Casual
Cook, Michael cookm@gtc.edu Adj Inst Sheet Metal - Racine
Nelson, Terry nelsonte@gtc.edu Cleaner Racine
Scaife, Ashlee scaifea@gtc.edu Casual
Kincaid, Michelle kincaidm@gtc.edu Work Study
Turner Robinson, MaryBeth RobinsonM@gtc.edu Adjunct Kenosha
Ammendola, Karen Ammendolak@gtc.edu Adjunct Kenosha
Robers, Jayne robersjl@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha
Peters, Lori petersla@gtc.edu Casual
Wadlington, Jerry WadlingtonJ@gtc.edu Casual
Ketchpaw, Susan KetchpawS@gtc.edu Casual
Smith, Vicki SmithV@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Kessel, Benjamin kesselb@gtc.edu Adjunct
Weyker, Kenneth WeykerK@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 048 - Kenosha
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Nowak, Donald nowakd@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Weatherston, Thomas weatherstont@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
McFarland, Lindsay McFarlandL@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - BISD Kenosha
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Adjunct
Gandy, Shirley gandys@gtc.edu Adjunct
Fischer, Margaret FischerM@gtc.edu Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 128 E
Buckett, Terri buckettt@gtc.edu Adjunct
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Hill, Xin hillx@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Springer, Michelle SpringerM@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - Racine
Evans, Tonya evanst@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Shrock, James shrockj@gtc.edu Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Ambrose, Jennifer AmbroseJ@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Czerwinski, John CzerwinskiJ@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Casual
DelFrate, John DelFrateJ@gtc.edu Do Not Use
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu Adjunct
Rutkowski, Michael rutkowskim@gtc.edu
Grabek, Michael GrabekM@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Casual
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Casual
Harcus, Douglas HarcusD@gtc.edu Custodian IMET
Roeder, Jamie roederja@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Brennfleck, Meghann brennfleckm@gtc.edu Casual
Olson, Clifford olsoncr@gtc.edu Casual Racine
Anguiano, Mariana anguianom@gtc.edu Casual Racine
Assad, Fawzi AssadF@gtc.edu Casual
Thomas, Kara thomask@gtc.edu Casual
Andersen, Dave andersend1@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Powell, Shirley powells@gtc.edu Adjunct
Franklin, Tommar franklintn@gtc.edu Adjunct
Frasher, Victor frasherv@gtc.edu Casual
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Adjunct
Padgett, Travis padgettt@gtc.edu Casual
Berg, Jaclyn bergj@gtc.edu Casual
Siefert, Todd siefertt@gtc.edu Adjunct
Cadd, Doreen caddd@gtc.edu Adj Inst Child Care - K
Doran, Michael DoranM@gtc.edu Casual
Calhoun, Elizabeth calhoune@gtc.edu Adj Inst ABE/ESL (017)-Elkhorn
Binter, Rudolph BinterR@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Lester, Lawrence LesterL@gtc.edu Do Not Use Burlington
Wambold, Karen wamboldk@gtc.edu Adjunct
Hernandez, Betty hernandezb@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Olson, Steven OlsonS@gtc.edu Adjunct
McCullough, Kerrie mcculloughk@gtc.edu Adj Inst Child Care - K
Heeter, Scott heeters@gtc.edu Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Casual
Johnson, Charlie JohnsonC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Radewan, John radewanj@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Lopez, Luis lopezl@gtc.edu Casual
Lee, Chava leecc@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Barnes, Michael barnesma@gtc.edu Adj Inst Fire Science - K
Kaiser, Susan kaisers@gtc.edu Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Miller, Casey millerc@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Casual
Rasmussen, Janet rasmussenj@gtc.edu Casual
Edwards, Jane EdwardsJ@gtc.edu Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha Kenosha
Krupkowski, Frank krupkowskif@gtc.edu Casual
Johnson, David Johnsond@gtc.edu Custodian-2H/C Kenosha
Putze, Joseph putzej@gtc.edu Casual 100
Slone, Christopher slonec@gtc.edu Work Study