Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(5) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (53) | B (34) | C (76) | D (18) | E (27) | F (25) | G (38) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (38) | N (21) | O (10) | P (51) | R (17) | S (64) | T (36) | U (9) | V (3) | W (22) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (100) | C (81) | D (62) | E (27) | F (48) | G (67) | H (96) | I (5) | J (39) | K (84) | L (54) | M (108) | N (32) | O (25) | P (67) | Q (4) | R (60) | S (135) | T (34) | U (4) | V (27) | W (82) | Y (9) | Z (16)
Name Email Job Title Campus Phonesort descending
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Do Not Use
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Marler, Katie MarlerK@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Knudson, Carol Knudsonc@gtc.edu Adj Librarian - Kenosha Kenosha
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Torres, Wendy TorresW@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Sheppard, Robert sheppardr@gtc.edu Casual
Vyvyan, Kevin vyvyank@gtc.edu
Walentowski, Amber walentowskia@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Casual-Student Help
Harcus, Douglas HarcusD@gtc.edu Custodian IMET
Mews, Donna MewsD@gtc.edu Divisional Secretary-Apprenticeship IMET
Beix, Judith beixj@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Abbott, Leesa abbottl@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K Racine
Klett, Mike Klettm@gtc.edu Adjunct-818
Rinehart, Joseph rinehartj@gtc.edu Casual 100 Kenosha
Millard, Robert millardr@gtc.edu Casual 100
Anguiano, Mariana anguianom@gtc.edu Casual Racine
Lyth, Kris lythk@gtc.edu Casual 100
Koepp, Rene koeppr@gtc.edu Casual
Johnson, Marnee Johnsonmm@gtc.edu Adjunct
Schouten, Faye schoutenf@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Adjunct
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Steager, Deborah SteagerD@gtc.edu Adjunct Educational Services Burlington
Boyd, Judy boydj@gtc.edu Adjunct
Hanson, Earlyn hansone@gtc.edu
Henken, Barb Henkenb@gtc.edu Adjunct
Reyes, Eugene reyese@gtc.edu Casual
StMartin, Linda stmartinl@gtc.edu Adjunct
Cikel, Shelley cikels@gtc.edu Adj Inst Nursing - Racine
Kane, Christopher kanec@gtc.edu Adjunct-861
Spotz, Kurt spotzk@gtc.edu Casual
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Casual
Wuerker, Jay WuerkerJ@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington Burlington
Stratton, Charles StrattonC@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Kenosha (851)
Lawson, Cassell lawsonc@gtc.edu Adj Inst Certification - District
Whiten, Joshua WhitenJo@gtc.edu Professional Non Faculty
Hart, Amy HartA@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Ott, Shellie otts@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Wendt, Ursula Wendtu@gtc.edu Adj Inst Computer Software - K Racine
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Lauenstein, Debra lauensteind@gtc.edu Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD
Conner, Valerie ConnerV@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Konkol, Nathan konkoln@gtc.edu Casual
Weiss, Leonhard weissl@gtc.edu Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Marifern, David marifernd@gtc.edu Casual
Bialkowski, Joseph bialkowskij@gtc.edu Adjunct
Weidner, James weidnerjp@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu
Johnson, David Johnsond@gtc.edu Custodian-2H/C Kenosha
Kohler, Diane kohlerd@gtc.edu Use 22351
Vernezze, Mike Vernezzem@gtc.edu Adj Inst Business Admin - K Kenosha
Davis, Nathan davisn@gtc.edu Student Casual Elkhorn
Aldrich, Janice aldrichj@gtc.edu Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn Elkhorn
Moffatt, Carrie moffattc@gtc.edu Casual
Wadlington, Jerry WadlingtonJ@gtc.edu Casual
Days-Kimmons, Vevlon dayskimmonsv@gtc.edu Casual
Clifford, Colleen CliffordC@gtc.edu Adjunct-522 Burlington
Herbrechtsmeier, Erik HerbrechtsmeierE@gtc.edu Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Adjunct
Schulz, Jeffrey schulzj@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Boeck, Janice Boeckj@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty Racine
Rohde, John rohdej@gtc.edu Adjunct
Cook, Jay cookj@gtc.edu Casual
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Adjunct
Castineyra, Katie castineyrak@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Wieser, Kevin WieserK@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
May, Amy MayA@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
Ravnikar, Nicholas ravnikarn@gtc.edu Adjunct
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Adjunct
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Dzbinski, Robert dzbinskir@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
McRoberts, David mcrobertsd@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty Kenosha
Fleischer, Thomas fleischert@gtc.edu Professional Non Faculty-Casual
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Adjunct-818
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Adjunct 502
Wooster, Carolyn WoosterC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Related Business - R
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Adjunct
Blaisdell, Kirk blaisdellk@gtc.edu Adjunct
Krause, Gary krauseg@gtc.edu Professional Non Faculty
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Adjunct
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Poyner, Heather poynerh@gtc.edu Adjunct
Devlin, Mary devlinm@gtc.edu Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Eckstein, Gary ecksteing@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Campbell, Maureen campbellma@gtc.edu Casual-Librarian
Lois, Linda loisl@gtc.edu Cleaner Elkhorn
Ellis, Shakyra elliss@gtc.edu Casual Racine
McFarland, Megan mcfarlandm@gtc.edu Casual
Lofy, Richard LofyR@gtc.edu Instructor, Mfg Processes, Lean Concepts, Six-Sigma Kenosha
Birkholz, Russell Birkholzr@gtc.edu Adjunct Kenosha
Crawford, Thomas crawfordt@gtc.edu Adj Instr Alcohol/Drug Abuse
Cornella, Roshann cornellar@gtc.edu Work Study Racine 2954