Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(4) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (53) | B (36) | C (76) | D (18) | E (29) | F (26) | G (36) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (5) | L (17) | M (38) | N (21) | O (10) | P (52) | R (17) | S (62) | T (31) | U (9) | V (3) | W (29) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (23) | B (54) | C (47) | D (30) | E (12) | F (18) | G (39) | H (56) | I (3) | J (23) | K (40) | L (31) | M (52) | N (20) | O (13) | P (36) | Q (1) | R (21) | S (69) | T (18) | U (3) | V (16) | W (41) | Y (7) | Z (11)
Name Email Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Glazewski, Alan glazewskia@gtc.edu 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington Burlington
McDuffie, Desmar mcduffied@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Kenosha 564-2526
Hruzek, Amanda hruzeka@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Elkhorn 741-8442
Beltran, Cynthia BeltranC@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Kenosha 564-2976
Torres, Maria torresm@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Elkhorn 741-8448
Vargas, Edwardo vargase@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Kenosha 564-2510
Hamilton, Marshlli hamiltonm@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Racine 619-6670
Kemp, Jason kempj@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Elkhorn 741-8332
Gerou, Kevin gerouk@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Kenosha 564-2348
Goodman, Andrew goodmana@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Kenosha 564-2772
Vargas, Yoceline vargasy@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Kenosha 564-2466
Windham, Dwayne windhamd@gtc.edu Academic Adviser - R Racine 619-6510
Palacios, Raquel PalaciosR@gtc.edu Academic Adviser - R Kenosha 619-6332
Days, Janet DaysJ@gtc.edu Academic Adviser - R Kenosha 619-6754
Santana, Rosalva SantanaR@gtc.edu Academic Adviser - R Racine 619-6612
Nevarez-Larkin, Michelle NevarezLarkinM@gtc.edu Academic Adviser - R Elkhorn 619-6406
Wagner, Barbara WagnerB@gtc.edu Academic Advisor Burlington 767-5348
Causey, Irene CauseyI@gtc.edu Academic Operations Aide Kenosha 564-2324
Lawrence, Magan lawrencem@gtc.edu Academic Operations Aide-Evening Elkhorn 741-8482
Navarro, Francisco NavarroF@gtc.edu Academic Operations Aide-Evening Racine 619-6562
Chase, Susan ChaseS@gtc.edu Accounting Associate Kenosha 564-2762
Vernezze, Mike Vernezzem@gtc.edu Adj Inst Business Admin - K Kenosha
Cook, Christina cookc@gtc.edu Adj Inst Child Care - K
Gauthier, John Gauthierj@gtc.edu Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha Racine 619-6420
Jansky, John Janskyj@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K Elkhorn
Abbott, Leesa abbottl@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K Racine
Crawford, Thomas crawfordt@gtc.edu Adj Instr Alcohol/Drug Abuse
Cayemberg, Merlin Cayembergm@gtc.edu Adj Instr Mechanical Drafting - BISD CATI
Wilkins, Larry Wilkinsl@gtc.edu Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD Kenosha 564-3004
Guardiola, Matthew GuardiolaM@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2390
Birkholz, Russell Birkholzr@gtc.edu Adjunct Kenosha
Ammendola, Karen Ammendolak@gtc.edu Adjunct Kenosha
Huber, Amber hubera@gtc.edu Adjunct Elkhorn 741-8338
Turner Robinson, MaryBeth RobinsonM@gtc.edu Adjunct Kenosha
Simes, Kathy Simesk@gtc.edu Adjunct Elkhorn 741-8714
Easley, Maybelle Easleym@gtc.edu Adjunct 890 Racine 619-6380
Klett, Mike Klettm@gtc.edu Adjunct-818
Schildhouse, Jacqueline SchildhouseJ@gtc.edu Administrative Assistant - Vice President/Provost - Kenosha Kenosha 564-3040
Ashworth, Sarah ashworths@gtc.edu Admissions Associate Elkhorn 741-8164
Appenzeller, Mary AppenzellerM@gtc.edu Admissions Associate Burlington 741-8178
Brummel, Cheryl BrummelC@gtc.edu Admissions Associate Elkhorn 741-8156
Walentowski, Amber walentowskia@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Casual-Student Help
Erickson, Stacey ericksons@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Secretary IMET 564-2950
Johnson, Sharon johnsonsh@gtc.edu Assistant Controller Kenosha 564-3164
Pravda, Steven Pravdas@gtc.edu Assistant Horticulture Aide Kenosha 564-2262
Jansen, Travis jansent@gtc.edu Assistant Registrar, Degree Audit & Curriculum Racine 619-6470
Dinkins, Jolanda dinkinsj@gtc.edu Assistant Registrar, Registration & Transfer Credit Racine 619-6366
Harpe, Mary harpem@gtc.edu Assistant to the President Kenosha 564-3018
Bartlett, Kelly BartlettK@gtc.edu Assistant to the President Elkhorn 564-3614
LaMacchia, Teresa LamacchiaT@gtc.edu Associate Dean, Academic Operations Racine 564-2726
Babu, Manoj babum@gtc.edu Associate Dean, Business Elkhorn 741-8440
Tutlewski, Christine tutlewskic@gtc.edu Associate Dean, Developmental Education Racine 619-6430
Aldrich, Janice aldrichj@gtc.edu Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn Elkhorn
Simpson, Anne simpsona@gtc.edu Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Hanson, Natashia hansonn@gtc.edu Background/Health Information Associate Elkhorn 741-8122
Saylor, Erika SaylorE@gtc.edu Barber Cosmetology Aide Racine 619-6210
Riley, Eva RileyE@gtc.edu Campus Affairs Associate Kenosha 564-3082
Adams, Vickie adamsv@gtc.edu Campus Affairs Associate Racine 619-6444
Slater, Stephanie SlaterS@gtc.edu Campus Program Associate Burlington 767-5306
Hickman, Roxie Hickmanr@gtc.edu Campus Program Associate Racine 619-6412
Calvert, Pat Calvertp@gtc.edu Campus Program Associate Kenosha 564-2372
Graff, Brenda GraffB@gtc.edu Campus Program Associate Elkhorn 741-8526
McCray, Kevin MccrayK@gtc.edu Career Counselor Racine 619-6534
Eisch, Sheri EischS@gtc.edu Career Counselor Kenosha 564-2720
Beix, Judith beixj@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Mosley, Willie mosleyw@gtc.edu Casual Racine 619-6260
McFarland, Megan mcfarlandm@gtc.edu Casual
Kane, Aleah kanea@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha
Nelson, Stevie nelsonsa@gtc.edu Casual iMET 898-7514
Janaszek, Barb Janaszekb@gtc.edu Casual Elkhorn 741-8514
Byers, Kyleigh byersk@gtc.edu Casual
Krefft, Joseph krefftj@gtc.edu Casual
Smith, Sadie smithsa@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
McGee, Aaron mcgeea@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha 564-2594
Yanny, Matthew yannym@gtc.edu Casual
Smith, Thomas smitht@gtc.edu Casual
Dobbe, Ashley DobbeA@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha 564-2464
Robers, Jayne robersjl@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha
Ponejolic, Brett ponejolicb@gtc.edu Casual
McGee, Leanna mcgeele@gtc.edu Casual Racine 619-6736
Buehner, Ginger Buehnerg@gtc.edu Casual Elkhorn
Smith, Shane smithsm@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha
Knippel, Ryan knippelr@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Olson, Clifford olsoncr@gtc.edu Casual Racine
Swanson, Brittany swansonb@gtc.edu Casual
Smallwood-Rideaux, Phyllis smallwoodrideauxp@gtc.edu Casual
Lee, Mary leem@gtc.edu Casual
Shields, Jason shieldsj@gtc.edu Casual Elkhorn
Heinrich, Megan heinrichm@gtc.edu Casual Elkhorn
Davis, James davisja@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Peters, Lori petersla@gtc.edu Casual
Anguiano, Mariana anguianom@gtc.edu Casual Racine
Moffatt, Carrie moffattc@gtc.edu Casual
Coloriano, Jomarie colorianoj@gtc.edu Casual Elkhorn
Ellis, Shakyra elliss@gtc.edu Casual Racine
Wilber, Murphy wilberm@gtc.edu Casual Elkhorn
Coleman, Mary colemanm@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha
Scaife, Ashlee scaifea@gtc.edu Casual
Drier, Jeanine drierj@gtc.edu Casual
Dunn, Danyanna dunnda@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha 564-2342