Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(4) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (53) | B (36) | C (76) | D (18) | E (29) | F (26) | G (36) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (5) | L (17) | M (38) | N (21) | O (10) | P (52) | R (17) | S (62) | T (31) | U (9) | V (3) | W (29) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (17) | B (47) | C (40) | D (27) | E (12) | F (14) | G (32) | H (49) | I (3) | J (22) | K (31) | L (27) | M (43) | N (16) | O (11) | P (31) | Q (1) | R (17) | S (55) | T (17) | U (3) | V (13) | W (31) | Y (5) | Z (9)
Name Email Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Ponejolic, Brett ponejolicb@gtc.edu Casual
Aird, Colleen airdc@gtc.edu Instructor, Vanguard Pyschology/Sociology 619-6392
Putze, Joseph putzej@gtc.edu Casual 100
Campbell, Maureen campbellma@gtc.edu Casual-Librarian
Crawford, Thomas crawfordt@gtc.edu Adj Instr Alcohol/Drug Abuse
Kincaid, Michelle kincaidm@gtc.edu Work Study
McFarland, Megan mcfarlandm@gtc.edu Casual
Becerra-Chvilicek, Angela becerrachviliceka@gtc.edu Director, College Access 741-8392
Kohler, Diane kohlerd@gtc.edu Use 22351
Brennfleck, Meghann brennfleckm@gtc.edu Casual
Garcia, Caesar garciacr@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician 564-2514
Post, Karen postk@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Walentowski, Amber walentowskia@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Casual-Student Help
Molinaro, Molly Molinarom@gtc.edu Casual
Slone, Christopher slonec@gtc.edu Work Study
Zakutansky, Alexa zakutanskya@gtc.edu Casual
Scaife, Ashlee scaifea@gtc.edu Casual
Byers, Kyleigh byersk@gtc.edu Casual
Heinen, Alberta heinena@gtc.edu Instructor, Barber/Cosmetologist Apprenticeship 564-3186
Smallwood-Rideaux, Phyllis smallwoodrideauxp@gtc.edu Casual
Thurmond, Sandra Thurmonds@gtc.edu Misc Wages-Casual 898-7538
Vrchota, Beth vrchotab@gtc.edu Nursing Lab Assistant Burlington
Kramasz, Vanessa Kramaszv@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Burlington 767-5320
Olijnek, Barb OlijnekB@gtc.edu Welcome Center Associate/Student Services Center Secretary Burlington 767-5356
Chapko, Nancy ChapkoN@gtc.edu Instructional Designer/Student Learning Coordinator Burlington 767-5334
Slater, Stephanie SlaterS@gtc.edu Campus Program Associate Burlington 767-5306
Leyer, Gary LeyerG@gtc.edu Instructor, Paramedic Burlington 767-5308
Strommen, Jodene StrommenJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-B Burlington 767-5378
Piccolo, Donna PiccoloD@gtc.edu Paraprofessional I Burlington 767-5340
Morgan, Sabrina morgans@gtc.edu College Connection Coach Burlington 767-5412
Saunders, Katherine saundersk@gtc.edu TRIO SSS Program Lead Specialist Burlington 767-5410
Field, Brian fieldb@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-K Burlington
Norris, Roxanne norrisr@gtc.edu Instructor, Mathematics-E/B Burlington 741-8580
Nesheim, Patty NesheimP@gtc.edu Instructor, Disability Support Services Burlington 767-5342
Duckworth, Tanner duckwortht@gtc.edu Casual 100 Burlington
Glazewski, Alan glazewskia@gtc.edu 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington Burlington
Monahan, Sandy MonahanS@gtc.edu Instructor, Spanish Burlington 767-5384
Vaness, Arlene vanessa@gtc.edu Casual Burlington 767-5756
Watry, Ann WatryA@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-B Burlington 767-5330
Funk, Denise FunkD@gtc.edu EMS Assistant Burlington 767-5160
Weise, Bonnie WeiseB@gtc.edu District Room Scheduler Burlington 619-6668
Beix, Judith beixj@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Rules, Cheryl RulesC@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-B Burlington 767-5146
Avila, Jose AvilaJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-B Burlington 767-5316
Gauger-Geyer, Gail gaugerg@gtc.edu Cleaner Burlington
Herrmann, Susan HerrmannS@gtc.edu Instructor, Radiography Burlington 767-5336
Ayala, Nicole ayalan@gtc.edu Instructor, Anatomy and Physiology and Microbiology Burlington 767-5374
Jasperson, Jack JaspersonJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Fire Science/Emt Burlington 492-5875
Dahms, John DahmsJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Fire Science Burlington 767-5136
Davis, James davisja@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Garrison, Tiffany GarrisonT@gtc.edu Instructor, Natural Science Burlington 767-5738
Maccari, Lori maccaril@gtc.edu Service Occupations Assistant Burlington 767-5164
Blue, Mary BlueM@gtc.edu Virtual Learning Specialist Burlington 767-5354
Smith, Sadie smithsa@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Ujcich, John ujcichj@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Burlington 767-5326
Appenzeller, Mary AppenzellerM@gtc.edu Admissions Associate Burlington 741-8178
Broad, Stephen Broads@gtc.edu Custodian - Part-Time Burlington 767-5078
Bauman, Natalie Baumann@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Burlington 767-5706
Cozzi, Diane Cozzid@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-B Burlington 767-5328
Fox, Gerald FoxG@gtc.edu Instructor, Radiography Burlington 767-5362
Knippel, Ryan knippelr@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Williamson, Suzanne williamsons@gtc.edu Nursing Skills Lab Assistant - Burlington Burlington 767-5740
Michaels, Marie MichaelsM@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-B Burlington 767-5324
Roeder, Jamie roederja@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Douglas, Marianne Douglasm@gtc.edu Nursing Skills Lab Assistant - Burlington Burlington 767-5728
Barker, Karen BarkerK@gtc.edu Instructor, Paramedic Burlington 767-5298
Jenrette, Stacey jenrettes@gtc.edu Divisional Secretary T&I-E CATI 898-7442
Sammons, Jill sammonsj@gtc.edu Instructor, Electrical Engineering Technology CATI 898-7470
Cayemberg, Merlin Cayembergm@gtc.edu Adj Instr Mechanical Drafting - BISD CATI
Carlson, Marilyn carlsonm@gtc.edu Instructor - Alternative High School Elkhorn 741-8486
Wilber, Murphy wilberm@gtc.edu Casual Elkhorn
Witte, Ann wittea@gtc.edu Student Services Center Manager Elkhorn 741-8354
Mair, Mary Mairm@gtc.edu Instructor, Interpreter Technician 127 - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8388
Volbright, Jeannine VolbrightJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult Learning Center - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8338
Hunter, Margaret HunterMA@gtc.edu Learning Technologist Elkhorn 741-8290
Hart, Jo Hartj@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Assistant Elkhorn 741-8304
Rohde, Scott Rohdes@gtc.edu Instructor, Welding - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8432
Wilson, Brian WilsonB@gtc.edu Machine Repair Technician Elkhorn 741-8562
Owen, Jeanne OwenJ@gtc.edu Secretary III - Building Services - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8434
Keisler, Anthony keislera@gtc.edu Casual 100 Elkhorn
Torres, Maria torresm@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Elkhorn 741-8448
Baker, Rachael bakerr@gtc.edu Health Professions Occupation Program Specialist Elkhorn 741-8004
Lois, Linda loisl@gtc.edu Cleaner Elkhorn
York, Linda YorkL@gtc.edu Instructor, Academic Support Center - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8330
Haling, Kenneth Halingk@gtc.edu Instructor, Accounting - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8342
Zito, Jenelle zitoj@gtc.edu Student Finance Specialist Elkhorn 741-8318
Coloriano, Jomarie colorianoj@gtc.edu Casual Elkhorn
Babu, Manoj babum@gtc.edu Associate Dean, Business Elkhorn 741-8440
Kincaid, Otis kincaido@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 741-8458
Toms, David TomsD@gtc.edu Third Shift Custodian-E Elkhorn 741-8296
Ashworth, Sarah ashworths@gtc.edu Admissions Associate Elkhorn 741-8164
Muscarella, Petrina (Trina) muscarellat@gtc.edu Student Life Coordinator Elkhorn 741-8452
Hruzek, Amanda hruzeka@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Elkhorn 741-8442
Kemp, Jason kempj@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Elkhorn 741-8332
Spingola, Steven SpingolaS@gtc.edu Instructor, Criminal Justice Elkhorn 741-8280
Breach, Narees BreachN@gtc.edu Library Secretary Elkhorn 741-8242
Hanson, Natashia hansonn@gtc.edu Background/Health Information Associate Elkhorn 741-8122
Krenzke, Vivian KrenzkeV@gtc.edu Instructor, Administrative Assistant/Office Assistant Elkhorn 741-8238
Quinn, Michelle quinnm@gtc.edu Instructor, Graphic Technologies - Designer - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8446
Hankel, Deborah HankelD@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Elkhorn 741-8582