Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(5) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (53) | B (34) | C (76) | D (18) | E (27) | F (25) | G (38) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (38) | N (21) | O (10) | P (51) | R (17) | S (64) | T (36) | U (9) | V (3) | W (22) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (100) | C (81) | D (62) | E (27) | F (48) | G (67) | H (96) | I (5) | J (39) | K (84) | L (54) | M (108) | N (32) | O (25) | P (67) | Q (4) | R (60) | S (135) | T (34) | U (4) | V (27) | W (82) | Y (9) | Z (16)
Name Email Job Title Campussort ascending Phone
Badillo, Guadalupe BadilloG@gtc.edu Paraprofessional III-Racine RCWDC 638-6458
Fernandez, Arnulfo Fernandeza@gtc.edu Machine Maintenance Technician/Materials Expeditor Racine 619-6618
Zambo, Steve Zambos@gtc.edu Instructor, Mathematics Racine 619-6170
Zenisek, Paul zenisekp@gtc.edu Instructor AODA/Human Services Racine 619-6564
Rothamer, Staci rothamers@gtc.edu Student Express Associate Racine 619-6324
Adams, Vickie adamsv@gtc.edu Campus Affairs Associate Racine 619-6444
Watson, Jacqueline watsonj@gtc.edu Student Employment Specialist Racine 619-6390
Gomez, Al Gomeza@gtc.edu Instructor, Physics - Racine Racine 619-6428
Nelson, Sharon nelsonsr@gtc.edu Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology - Racine Racine 619-6346
Steliga, Shayne steligas@gtc.edu Testing Associate Racine 619-6456
Sublette, Suzanne sublettes@gtc.edu Instructor, Sociology - Racine Racine 619-6722
McGee, Leanna mcgeele@gtc.edu Casual Racine 619-6736
Heffner, Elena heffnere@gtc.edu Work Study Racine
Dinkins, Jolanda dinkinsj@gtc.edu Assistant Registrar, Registration & Transfer Credit Racine 619-6366
Avalos, Lynn avalosl@gtc.edu Work Study Racine 2954
Uttech, Mark Uttechm@gtc.edu Instructor, Welding Racine 619-6682
Tompsett, Sally TompsettS@gtc.edu Groundskeeper/Custodian Racine 619-6622
Packard, Lisa PackardL@gtc.edu Instructor, Communication Racine 619-6596
Elrod, Susanna Elrods@gtc.edu Instructor, Culinary Arts Racine 619-6384
Navarro, Francisco NavarroF@gtc.edu Academic Operations Aide-Evening Racine 619-6562
Konwent, Cheryl konwentc@gtc.edu Instructor, Accounting - Racine Racine 619-6654
Easley, Maybelle Easleym@gtc.edu Adjunct 890 Racine 619-6380
Franklin, Travian franklint@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Racine 619-6525
Petersen, Neil PetersenN@gtc.edu Instructor CNC Machining Racine 619-6686
Nelson, Susan NelsonS@gtc.edu Adj Inst Barber/Cosmetology-R Racine 619-6792
Henry, Barbara HenryB@gtc.edu Adjunct Racine 619-6790
Stoebe, Gina Stoebeg@gtc.edu Instructor, Human Services Associate - Racine Racine 619-7642
Kinis, Takis kinist@gtc.edu Instructor, Web Racine 619-6710
Holden, Marilyn Holdenm@gtc.edu Instructor, Office Technology - Racine Racine 619-6460
Rohlf, Rachel RohlfR@gtc.edu Library Instruction and Reference Specialist Racine 619-6598
Knudson, Laura KnudsonL@gtc.edu Instructor, English as a Second Language Racine 619-6834
Pulda, Amanda puldaa@gtc.edu Instructor, Learning Success Center Racine 619-6466
Troop, Nyla Troopn@gtc.edu Student Finance Specialist Racine 619-6314
Grossman, Ann grossmana@gtc.edu Learning Success Coach, Business Management Racine 619-6516
Finkenbine, Jane finkenbinej@gtc.edu Director, College Connection Racine 767-5404
Reusser, Randy ReusserR@gtc.edu Instructor, Electronic/CIS/Network Specialist Racine 898-7468
Brand, Kelly brandkel@gtc.edu Instructor Administrative Professional/Office Assistant Racine 619-6462
Hoppe, Pat HoppeP@gtc.edu Instructor, Electronics-R Racine 898-7518
Meekma, Cindy Meekmac@gtc.edu District Records Associate Racine 619-6592
Peebles, Brenda peeblesb@gtc.edu Casual Racine 619-6262
Williams Jr., Claude WilliamsC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Civil Tech - Racine Racine 898-7522
Ellis, Shakyra elliss@gtc.edu Casual Racine
Curtis, Christopher Curtisc@gtc.edu Third Shift Custodian-R Racine
Cornella, Roshann cornellar@gtc.edu Work Study Racine 2954
LaCanne, Sue LaCannes@gtc.edu Instructor, Graphic Communications Racine 619-6438
Crawford, Desmond crawfordd@gtc.edu Work Study Racine
Collum, Rudy Collumr@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult High School/History - Racine Racine 619-6358
Jansen, Travis jansent@gtc.edu Assistant Registrar, Degree Audit & Curriculum Racine 619-6470
Vanags, Jennifer VanagsJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Communication Racine 619-6664
Harris, Calvin HarrisC@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Racine 619-6382
Wang, David WangD@gtc.edu Instructor, Sociology Racine 741-8548
Coloriano, Jomarie colorianoj@gtc.edu Student Support Specialist Racine 619-6440
Freeman, Jeremy freemanj@gtc.edu Casual 100 Racine
Kressin, Tom Kressint@gtc.edu Instructor, Office Technology - Racine Racine
Pham, Peter Phampete@gtc.edu Instructor, Graphic Design Technology Racine 619-6550
York, Dawn YorkD@gtc.edu District Records Associate Racine 619-6850
Shouse, Richard shouser@gtc.edu Instructor, CNC Technology Racine
Gasparov, Lorenc gasparovl@gtc.edu Tool Crib/Preventative Maintenance Technician Racine 564-3914
Strommen, Todd Stromment@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-R Racine 619-6644
Moez, Chrystal MoezC@gtc.edu Registrar Racine 619-6830
Curi, Susan CuriS@gtc.edu Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology - Racine Racine 619-6362
Smith, Heidi SmithH@gtc.edu Third Shift Custodian-E Racine 741-8166
Nordhaus, Kathryn NordhausK@gtc.edu Dean, General Studies Racine 564-2450
Perales-Handley, Miriam peraleshandleym@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Racine 619-6484
Mosley, Willie mosleyw@gtc.edu Casual Racine 619-6260
Oertel, Joel Oertelj@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-R Racine 619-6574
Summers, Stevie summerss@gtc.edu Instructor, Psychology Racine 619-6628
Baldwin Grimes, Mary Baldwingrimesm@gtc.edu Instructor, CIS Network Specialist-R Racine 619-6316
Perez, Maria PerezM@gtc.edu New Student Specialist-R Racine 619-6328
Costello, Michael CostelloM@gtc.edu Instructor, Psychology Racine 619-6344
Frankiewicz, Melissa Frankiewiczm@gtc.edu Adj Inst Child Care - K Racine 619-6708
Jenkins, Heidi JenkinsH@gtc.edu Instructor, Reading Racine 619-6672
Chapman, Ginger Chapmang@gtc.edu District Records Associate Racine 619-6836
Harris, John Harrisj@gtc.edu Mechanic Racine 619-6446
Simpson, Karen SimpsonK@gtc.edu Divisional General Education Associate-K Racine 564-3086
Villalobos, Luis villaloboss@gtc.edu Instructor, Culinary Arts Racine 619-6642
Schuck, Michael schuckm@gtc.edu Instructor Environmental (Water) Technology Racine 898-7464
Maheras, Mary Jo Maherasm@gtc.edu Registration Specialist - Lead Worker - R Racine 619-6518
Boeck, Janice Boeckj@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty Racine
Paradiso, Joan ParadisoJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Economics - Racine Racine 619-6582
Lohre, Katelyn lohrek@gtc.edu Student Support Counselor Racine 619-6586
Billerbeck, Franklin Billerbeckf@gtc.edu Adj Inst Speech - Racine Racine 619-7320
Wendt, Ursula Wendtu@gtc.edu Adj Inst Computer Software - K Racine
Andreucci, Lori Andreuccil@gtc.edu Instructor, Medical Assistant - Racine Racine 619-6604
Prostko, Tanya ProstkoT@gtc.edu Student Finance Specialist Racine 619-6334
Sullivan, Jean Sullivanje@gtc.edu Catering Technical Assistant - 40/40 Racine 619-6648
Abbott, Leesa abbottl@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K Racine
Schwellenbach, Sandy Schwellenbachs@gtc.edu Divisional General Studies Associate Racine 619-6848
Roberts, Lisa RobertsL@gtc.edu Health Professional Occupation Program Specialist Racine 619-6442
Riley, Kenneth RileyK@gtc.edu Student Support Specialist Racine 619-6450
Common, Rashi commonr@gtc.edu Learning Success Coach, Human Services Racine 619-6560
Norton, Cheryl nortonc@gtc.edu College Connection Associate Racine 619-6728
Burton, Tanya BurtonT@gtc.edu Student Services Center Manager Racine 619-6402
Sanchez, Christine sanchezc@gtc.edu Welcome Center Associate Racine 619-6436
Barnes, Michelle BarnesM@gtc.edu Instructor, Criminal Justice Racine 619-6614
Kutzler, Michael kutzlerm@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Kenosha (851) Racine
Zimany, Donna ZimanyD@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Assistant - Racine Racine 619-6688
McLean, Jennifer mcleanj@gtc.edu Instructor Marketing Racine 619-6420
Filber, Dan Filberd@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-R Racine 619-6398
Trainor, Tina TrainorT@gtc.edu Instructor, Computer Information Systems Racine 564-3166