Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(4) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (53) | B (36) | C (76) | D (18) | E (29) | F (26) | G (36) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (5) | L (17) | M (38) | N (21) | O (9) | P (52) | R (17) | S (62) | T (31) | U (9) | V (3) | W (29) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (100) | C (79) | D (63) | E (27) | F (45) | G (68) | H (96) | I (5) | J (39) | K (85) | L (53) | M (109) | N (32) | O (26) | P (63) | Q (4) | R (61) | S (132) | T (34) | U (4) | V (24) | W (81) | Y (9) | Z (16)
Name Email Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Chelsea, Stanley chelseas@gtc.edu Adjunct
Hallisy, Robert HallisyR@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Brand, Linda brandl@gtc.edu Adjunct
Stein, Martin steinm@gtc.edu Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Rodriguez, Ana rodrigueza@gtc.edu Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Sax, Steven saxs@gtc.edu Casual
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Reading - K
Hempel, Jason hempelj@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Smith, Thomas smitht@gtc.edu Casual
Bigley, Sonja BigleyS@gtc.edu Adjunct
Melander, Diane Melanderdi@gtc.edu Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 009 -R
Trevisan, Kurt trevisank@gtc.edu Casual
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Lee, Mary leem@gtc.edu Casual
Wroblewski, Erik wroblewskie@gtc.edu Casual
Delagrave, Jonathan delagravej@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
King, Chris kingc@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Sedmak, Eric sedmake@gtc.edu Casual
Ramsey, Nancy ramseyn@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Mansell, Michael mansellm@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Widener, Sharen WidenerS@gtc.edu Work Study
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Mayer, Robert mayerr@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Guzdek, Sarah guzdeks@gtc.edu Casual Technical
Kohler, Diane kohlerd@gtc.edu Use 22351
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Kennedy, Thomas kennedyt@gtc.edu Adjunct
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Days-Kimmons, Vevlon dayskimmonsv@gtc.edu Casual
Burg, Marvin burgm@gtc.edu Casual
Vallejos, Heather vallejosh@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Anthony, Tom Anthonyt@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Steeves, Sandra SteevesS@gtc.edu Librarian - Casual
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Boyd, Judy boydj@gtc.edu Adjunct
Jarosz, Frank jaroszf@gtc.edu Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Remington, Christopher remingtonc@gtc.edu Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Adjunct-818
Divan, Daniel DivanD@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Hanson, Earlyn hansone@gtc.edu
Erbentraut, Jacob erbentrautj@gtc.edu
Grabowski, Vincent grabowskiv@gtc.edu Adjunct
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Casual
Deering, Brianna deeringb@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Frederick, Ronald FrederickR@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Adjunct
Robertson, Anne RobertsonA@gtc.edu Casual
English, Kathleen englishk@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Bernhardt, Felicia bernhardtf@gtc.edu Food Service Aide
Bandi, Daniel bandid@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Dunn, David DunnD@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Gorecki, Alan goreckia@gtc.edu Casual
Roeder, Eugene RoederE@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Conyn, John conynj@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Lejcar, James lejcarj@gtc.edu Casual
Haggarty, Robert haggartyr@gtc.edu Adj Social Science
Harp, Eileen harpe@gtc.edu Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv -E
Mattek, Jeffrey MattekJ@gtc.edu Do Not Use
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Adjunct 502
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Adjunct
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Adjunct
Johnson, Allan johnsona@gtc.edu Adj Inst - Painting & Decorating - R
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Adjunct
McClellan, Lynn McClellanL@gtc.edu Adjunct
Kopacz, Koa KopaczK@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Cook, Christina cookc@gtc.edu Adj Inst Child Care - K
Marifern, David marifernd@gtc.edu Casual
Kavis, Cynthia kavisc@gtc.edu Adjunct
Aranda, Carlos ArandaC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Adjunct
Galvan, Cynthia GalvanC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Fisher, David FisherD@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 048 - Kenosha
Yanny, Matthew yannym@gtc.edu Casual
Kost, Susan kosts@gtc.edu Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Adjunct
Millard, Robert millardr@gtc.edu Casual 100
McFarland, Megan mcfarlandm@gtc.edu Casual
Longrie, Aaron LongrieA@gtc.edu Casual
Sahakian-Fiegel, Paul sahakianfiegelp@gtc.edu Casual
Swanson, Brittany swansonb@gtc.edu Casual
Yuenkel, Gladys YuenkelG@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Gerber, David GerberD@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Kerr, Janet kerrj@gtc.edu Work Study
Ortwein, Michelle OrtweinM@gtc.edu Casual
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Borger, Thomas borgert@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Triplett, Lorie triplettl@gtc.edu Casual
Gerlach, William gerlachw@gtc.edu Adjunct
Mills, Thomas millst@gtc.edu Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety 031 - Burlington
Monroe, Margaret MonroeM@gtc.edu Adj Inst Child Care - Racine
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
LaBarbera, Joseph labarberaj@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Koepp, Rene koeppr@gtc.edu Casual
Smallwood-Rideaux, Phyllis smallwoodrideauxp@gtc.edu Casual
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Adjunct