Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(4) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (53) | B (36) | C (76) | D (18) | E (29) | F (26) | G (36) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (5) | L (17) | M (38) | N (21) | O (9) | P (52) | R (17) | S (62) | T (31) | U (9) | V (3) | W (29) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (100) | C (79) | D (63) | E (27) | F (45) | G (68) | H (96) | I (5) | J (39) | K (85) | L (53) | M (109) | N (32) | O (26) | P (63) | Q (4) | R (61) | S (132) | T (34) | U (4) | V (24) | W (81) | Y (9) | Z (16)
Namesort descending Email Job Title Campus Phone
Abbott, Leesa abbottl@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K Racine
Abegglen, Robert abegglenr@gtc.edu Disability Support Specialist Kenosha 564-2744
Adams, Vickie adamsv@gtc.edu Campus Affairs Associate Racine 619-6444
Aiello, Kari aiellok@gtc.edu Instructor, Marketing - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2528
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Adjunct
Aird, Colleen airdc@gtc.edu Instructor, Vanguard Pyschology/Sociology 619-6392
Aker, Stacey akers@gtc.edu Adjunct
Albert, Kathleen AlbertK@gtc.edu Casual
Albrecht, Bryan AlbrechtB@gtc.edu President/CEO Kenosha 564-3610
Aldrich, Janice aldrichj@gtc.edu Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn Elkhorn
Allen, Elizabeth allene@gtc.edu Foundation Associate Kenosha 564-3622
Allred, Mandria allredm@gtc.edu District Financial Aid Specialist Kenosha 564-3072
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Altenburg, Betty AltenburgB@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty Kenosha
Alvarez, Della AlvarezD@gtc.edu Casual
Ambrose, Jennifer AmbroseJ@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Ammendola, Karen Ammendolak@gtc.edu Adjunct Kenosha
Andersen, Dave andersend1@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Anderson, Amy andersona@gtc.edu Grants Specialist Kenosha 564-2306
Andreucci, Lori Andreuccil@gtc.edu Instructor, Medical Assistant - Racine Racine 619-6604
Andrews, George andrewsg@gtc.edu Manager, Facilities Elkhorn 741-8506
Andrews, Tricia andrewst@gtc.edu Library Circulation Technician Elkhorn 619-6370
Anguiano, Mariana anguianom@gtc.edu Casual Racine
Annina, Ralph anninar@gtc.edu Curriculum Development
Anthony, Tom Anthonyt@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Antlfinger, Paula AntlfingerP@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 564-2706
Apilado, Anthony ApiladoA@gtc.edu Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 564-3708
Appenzeller, Mary AppenzellerM@gtc.edu Admissions Associate Burlington 741-8178
Aranda, Carlos ArandaC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Ashworth, Sarah ashworths@gtc.edu Admissions Associate Elkhorn 741-8164
Asma, Elaine AsmaE@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Kenosha 564-2410
Assad, Assad AssadA@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician IMET 898-7536
Assad, Fawzi AssadF@gtc.edu Casual
Avalos, Lynn avalosl@gtc.edu Work Study Racine 2954
Avila, Jose AvilaJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-B Burlington 767-5316
Ayala, Nicole ayalan@gtc.edu Instructor, Anatomy and Physiology and Microbiology Burlington 767-5374
Babu, Manoj babum@gtc.edu Associate Dean, Business Elkhorn 741-8440
Badillo, Linda badillol@gtc.edu Student Express Associate Kenosha 564-2338
Badillo, Guadalupe BadilloG@gtc.edu Paraprofessional III-Racine RCWDC 638-6458
Baker, Rachael bakerr@gtc.edu Health Professions Occupation Program Specialist Elkhorn 741-8004
Baldwin Grimes, Mary Baldwingrimesm@gtc.edu Instructor, CIS Network Specialist-R Racine 619-6316
Bandi, Daniel bandid@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Barker, Karen BarkerK@gtc.edu Instructor, Paramedic Burlington 767-5298
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu
Barnes, Michelle BarnesM@gtc.edu Instructor, Criminal Justice Racine 619-6614
Barnes, Michael barnesma@gtc.edu Adj Inst Fire Science - K
Barribeau, Richard BarribeauR@gtc.edu Instructor, Technical Communications - Racine Racine 619-6822
Barry, Petrina BarryP@gtc.edu Student Life Coordinator Elkhorn 741-8452
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Bartlett, Kelly BartlettK@gtc.edu Assistant to the President Elkhorn 564-3614
Bates, Kiera batesk@gtc.edu Work Study Kenosha
Bauman, Natalie Baumann@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Burlington 767-5706
Baumann, Richard BaumannR@gtc.edu Adj Inst Elect Appr.
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Baxa, Lori BaxaL@gtc.edu Instructor, Life Sciences Burlington 767-5368
Bayan, Julani bayanj@gtc.edu Student Support Specialist kenosha 564-2546
Beard, Adrian bearda@gtc.edu Student Express Associate Kenosha 564-2320
Bearrows, Susan bearrowss@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Becerra-Chvilicek, Angela becerrachviliceka@gtc.edu Director, College Access 741-8392
Beck, Sandra becks@gtc.edu Student Accounts Associate Kenosha 564-2916
Becker, Tulsi beckertd@gtc.edu Casual
Becker, Tim beckert@gtc.edu Infrastructure/Computer Technician Kenosha 564-2328
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu Adjunct
Beix, Judith beixj@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Belcher, Mary Kay belcherm@gtc.edu Instructor, Associate Degree Nursing - Kenosha Kenosha 564-3110
Beltran, Cynthia BeltranC@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Kenosha 564-2976
Benicek, Michael Benicekm@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Kenosha 564-2334
Benoit, Mike Benoitm@gtc.edu Instructor, Supervisory Management Racine 619-6760
Benson, Edmund BensonE@gtc.edu Casual
Berg, Greg BergG@gtc.edu Fine Arts Director Kenosha 564-2336
Berg, Jaclyn bergj@gtc.edu Casual
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Berndt, Julie BerndtJ@gtc.edu Secretary I Elkhorn 741-8196
Bernhardt, Ericka BernhardtE@gtc.edu Divisional Dean Associate Kenosha 564-2684
Bernhardt, Felicia bernhardtf@gtc.edu Food Service Aide
Beth, Dawn Bethd@gtc.edu Student Services Center Secretary Kenosha 564-2998
Bialkowski, Joseph bialkowskij@gtc.edu Adjunct
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Bigley, Sonja BigleyS@gtc.edu Adjunct
Billerbeck, Franklin Billerbeckf@gtc.edu Adj Inst Speech - Racine Racine 619-7320
Binter, Rudolph BinterR@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Birkholz, Russell Birkholzr@gtc.edu Adjunct Kenosha
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Casual
Bislew, Karen BislewK@gtc.edu Print Shop Bindery/Community Relations Support Kenosha 564-2960
Blaisdell, Kirk blaisdellk@gtc.edu Adjunct
Blanchard, Wayne BlanchardW@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Blandford, William Blandfordw@gtc.edu Instructor, Business Law/Police Science - Kenosha Racine 564-2340
Blasiman, Carla BlasimanC@gtc.edu Library Circulation Technicain K Kenosha 564-2378
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Blodgett, Michael blodgettm@gtc.edu Casual
Blue, Mary BlueM@gtc.edu Virtual Learning Specialist Burlington 767-5354
Bluhm, Todd bluhmt@gtc.edu Casual
Boeck, Janice Boeckj@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty Racine
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Boothe, Anthony Boothea@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-K Kenosha 564-2356
Borger, Thomas borgert@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Bowser, Daniel bowserd@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Adjunct 502
Boyd, Judy boydj@gtc.edu Adjunct
Brack, Patti BrackP@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - Racine Kenosha 564-2956