Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(4) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (53) | B (36) | C (76) | D (18) | E (29) | F (26) | G (36) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (5) | L (17) | M (38) | N (21) | O (10) | P (52) | R (17) | S (62) | T (31) | U (9) | V (3) | W (29) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (5) | B (40) | C (34) | D (24) | E (12) | F (15) | G (23) | H (41) | I (2) | J (17) | K (30) | L (22) | M (42) | N (12) | O (10) | P (25) | Q (1) | R (16) | S (47) | T (12) | U (3) | V (9) | W (23) | Y (4) | Z (9)
Name Email Job Title Campus Phonesort descending
Smallwood-Rideaux, Phyllis smallwoodrideauxp@gtc.edu Casual
Zakutansky, Alexa zakutanskya@gtc.edu Casual
Field, Brian fieldb@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-K Burlington
Kincaid, Michelle kincaidm@gtc.edu Work Study
Turner Robinson, MaryBeth RobinsonM@gtc.edu Adjunct Kenosha
Oehmichen, Sarah oehmichens@gtc.edu
Carslick, Kimberly Carslickk@gtc.edu Registrar/Bursar Specialist Kenosha
Singleton, Brett singletonb@gtc.edu Clerical - Casual Kenosha
Scaife, Ashlee scaifea@gtc.edu Casual
Pehoski, Joseph pehoskij@gtc.edu
Campbell, Maureen campbellma@gtc.edu Casual-Librarian
Davis, James davisja@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Buehner, Ginger Buehnerg@gtc.edu Casual Elkhorn
Walsh, Timothy walsht@gtc.edu
Vrchota, Beth vrchotab@gtc.edu Nursing Lab Assistant Burlington
Wiedholz, Jo WiedholzJ@gtc.edu Casual 510/199 Kenosha
Marifern, David marifernd@gtc.edu Casual
Stilp, Kathryn stilpk@gtc.edu Work Study Elkhorn
Beix, Judith beixj@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Cayemberg, Merlin Cayembergm@gtc.edu Adj Instr Mechanical Drafting - BISD CATI
Williams, Nancy Williamsn@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty Kenosha
Klett, Mike Klettm@gtc.edu Adjunct-818
Brand, Linda brandl@gtc.edu Adjunct
Radley, Andrew radleya@gtc.edu Cleaner Racine
Robers, Barbara RobersB@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha
Molinaro, Molly Molinarom@gtc.edu Casual
Ingalsbe, Diane Ingalsbed@gtc.edu Casual Racine
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Brennfleck, Meghann brennfleckm@gtc.edu Casual
Nelson, Terry nelsonte@gtc.edu Cleaner Racine
Keisler, Anthony keislera@gtc.edu Casual 100 Elkhorn
Vernezze, Mike Vernezzem@gtc.edu Adj Inst Business Admin - K Kenosha
Crawford, Thomas crawfordt@gtc.edu Adj Instr Alcohol/Drug Abuse
Gentry, Billy Gentryb@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-R Kenosha
Gauger-Geyer, Gail gaugerg@gtc.edu Cleaner Burlington
Ellis, Shakyra elliss@gtc.edu Casual Racine
DeLuca, Grace delucag@gtc.edu Casual-Librarian Kenosha
Lofy, Richard LofyR@gtc.edu Instructor, Mfg Processes, Lean Concepts, Six-Sigma Kenosha
Liberski, Bruce liberskib@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Walentowski, Amber walentowskia@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Casual-Student Help
Young, Brianca youngb@gtc.edu Work Study Racine
Torres, Jose torresjo@gtc.edu Cleaner Racine
Birkholz, Russell Birkholzr@gtc.edu Adjunct Kenosha
Jansky, John Janskyj@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K Elkhorn
Dar, Umer daru@gtc.edu Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Brooks, Lawrence brooksl@gtc.edu Custodian Racine
Mews, Donna MewsD@gtc.edu Divisional Secretary-Apprenticeship IMET
Madala, Sonia madalas@gtc.edu Mail Services Technician Kenosha
Pease, Tina peaset@gtc.edu
Duckworth, Tanner duckwortht@gtc.edu Casual 100 Burlington
Goldberg, Janice goldbergj@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Weber, Victoria weberv@gtc.edu Mail Services Technician Kenosha
Erickson, Michael ericksonm@gtc.edu Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Glazewski, Alan glazewskia@gtc.edu 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington Burlington
Chelsea, Stanley chelseas@gtc.edu Adjunct
Mueller, Sarah muellers@gtc.edu Casual-Librarian Racine
Post, Karen postk@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Coleman, Mary colemanm@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha
Kutzler, Michael kutzlerm@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Kenosha (851) Racine
Jones, Noelle jonesn@gtc.edu Adjunct
Ponejolic, Brett ponejolicb@gtc.edu Casual
McFarland, Megan mcfarlandm@gtc.edu Casual
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Adjunct
Knippel, Ryan knippelr@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Kohler, Diane kohlerd@gtc.edu Use 22351
Shanahan, Tina ShanahanT@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Shields, Jason shieldsj@gtc.edu Casual Elkhorn
Walt, Randy WaltR@gtc.edu Custodian - Part-Time Elkhorn
Jasperson, Jack JaspersonJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Fire Science/Emt Burlington 492-5875
Connolly, Colleen connollyc@gtc.edu Instructor, Communications Kenosha 564-2966
Dembowski, Katie dembowskik@gtc.edu New Student Specialist-K Kenosha 564-2352
Schildhouse, Jacqueline SchildhouseJ@gtc.edu Administrative Assistant - Vice President/Provost - Kenosha Kenosha 564-3040
Hoke, Robin hoker@gtc.edu WEDD Project Director IMET 564-3608
Schuster, Pamela schusterp@gtc.edu Contact Center Associate Kenosha 564-2364
Riley, Eva RileyE@gtc.edu Campus Affairs Associate Kenosha 564-3082
Larson, Robert Larsonr@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Kenosha 564-3734
Dulak, Betty Dulakb@gtc.edu Finance Grants Associate Kenosha 564-3048
Gebhart-Ruhle, Nancy Gebhart-RuhleN@gtc.edu Student Express Associate Kenosha 564-2536
Field, Kathleen Fieldk@gtc.edu Instructor, Horticulture - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2418
Senica, Alysson senicaa@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-K Kenosha 564-2314
Mizak, Ted Mizakt@gtc.edu Instructor, Traffic Safety - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2578
Bayan, Julani bayanj@gtc.edu Student Support Specialist kenosha 564-2546
Lee, Bao leeb@gtc.edu New Student Specialist-K Kenosha 564-2652
Mulhollon, Carrie mulhollonc@gtc.edu Testing Associate Kenosha 564-2532
Domes, Robert Domesr@gtc.edu Library Technician Cataloging/Acquitions Kenosha 564-2654
Patrie, Melody PatrieM@gtc.edu Learning Innovation Division Support Specialist Kenosha 564-2628
Benicek, Michael Benicekm@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Kenosha 564-2334
Petraitis, Sophia Petraitiss@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 564-2646
Halbach, Anke HalbachA@gtc.edu Instructor, Academic Support Center - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2736
Helt, Angelina HeltA@gtc.edu Instructor, Economics - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2620
Fell, William FellW@gtc.edu Instructor, Automotive Technician Kenosha 564-3924
Croce, Sherry CroceS@gtc.edu Finance Specialist II Kenosha 564-3008
Jackson, Kamaljit jacksonk@gtc.edu Quality Systems Manager kenosha 564-2850
Simmons, Kim simmonsk@gtc.edu Student Casual Kenosha 564-3712
Erickson, Stacey ericksons@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Secretary IMET 564-2950
Jones, Ricky Jonesr@gtc.edu Distance Learning Support Technician Kenosha 564-3706
Carstens Berberich, Jodie CarstensJ@gtc.edu Divisional Secretary-Transportation-K Kenosha 564-3904
Garcia, Caesar garciacr@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician 564-2514
Williams, Sylvester WilliamsS@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Kenosha 564-2524
Johnson, Jeff William Johnsonjw@gtc.edu Program Information Specialist Kenosha 564-2930