Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(4) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (53) | B (36) | C (76) | D (18) | E (29) | F (26) | G (36) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (5) | L (17) | M (38) | N (21) | O (10) | P (52) | R (17) | S (62) | T (31) | U (9) | V (3) | W (29) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


B (7) | C (8) | D (4) | E (1) | F (1) | G (5) | H (3) | J (2) | K (3) | L (6) | M (8) | N (2) | O (2) | P (4) | R (2) | S (7) | T (4) | V (1) | W (7) | Z (1)
Name Email Job Title Campus Phonesort descending
Pease, Tina peaset@gtc.edu
Erickson, Michael ericksonm@gtc.edu Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Glazewski, Alan glazewskia@gtc.edu 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington Burlington
Chelsea, Stanley chelseas@gtc.edu Adjunct
Mueller, Sarah muellers@gtc.edu Casual-Librarian Racine
Jones, Noelle jonesn@gtc.edu Adjunct
Ponejolic, Brett ponejolicb@gtc.edu Casual
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Adjunct
Knippel, Ryan knippelr@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Shanahan, Tina ShanahanT@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Shields, Jason shieldsj@gtc.edu Casual Elkhorn
Walt, Randy WaltR@gtc.edu Custodian - Part-Time Elkhorn
Oehmichen, Sarah oehmichens@gtc.edu
Carslick, Kimberly Carslickk@gtc.edu Registrar/Bursar Specialist Kenosha
Smallwood-Rideaux, Phyllis smallwoodrideauxp@gtc.edu Casual
Pehoski, Joseph pehoskij@gtc.edu
Campbell, Maureen campbellma@gtc.edu Casual-Librarian
Davis, James davisja@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Walsh, Timothy walsht@gtc.edu
Vrchota, Beth vrchotab@gtc.edu Nursing Lab Assistant Burlington
Marifern, David marifernd@gtc.edu Casual
Stilp, Kathryn stilpk@gtc.edu Work Study Elkhorn
Brand, Linda brandl@gtc.edu Adjunct
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Brennfleck, Meghann brennfleckm@gtc.edu Casual
Nelson, Terry nelsonte@gtc.edu Cleaner Racine
Gentry, Billy Gentryb@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-R Kenosha
Liberski, Bruce liberskib@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Walentowski, Amber walentowskia@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Casual-Student Help
Dar, Umer daru@gtc.edu Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Brooks, Lawrence brooksl@gtc.edu Custodian Racine
McGee, Aaron mcgeea@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha 564-2594
McDuffie, Desmar mcduffied@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Kenosha 564-2526
Goodman, Andrew goodmana@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Kenosha 564-2772
Dobbe, Ashley DobbeA@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha 564-2464
Liesch, Mary lieschm@gtc.edu Learning Success Coach, Nursing Kenosha 564-2680
Woodman Jr., Gene (Eddie) WoodmanG@gtc.edu Payroll Specialist Kenosha 564-2588
Colony, Lee ColonyL@gtc.edu Marketing Communication Specialist Kenosha 564-2512
Blasiman, Carla BlasimanC@gtc.edu Library Circulation Technicain K Kenosha 564-2378
Santiago, Astrid santiagoa@gtc.edu Programmer/Analyst Kenosha 564-2846
Gianakos, Michele Gianakosm@gtc.edu Finance Specialist II-A/P PT Kenosha 564-2430
Bayan, Julani bayanj@gtc.edu Student Support Specialist kenosha 564-2546
Lee, Bao leeb@gtc.edu New Student Specialist-K Kenosha 564-2652
Croce, Sherry CroceS@gtc.edu Finance Specialist II Kenosha 564-3008
Calvert, Pat Calvertp@gtc.edu Campus Program Associate Kenosha 564-2372
Jackson, Kamaljit jacksonk@gtc.edu Quality Systems Manager kenosha 564-2850
Lindquist, April Lindquista@gtc.edu Library Circulation Technicain K Kenosha 564-2540
Herrmann, Dawn HerrmannD@gtc.edu Financial Specialist Kenosha 564-2756
Lebrick, Greg Lebrickg@gtc.edu Marketing Specialist-Creative Kenosha 564-2530
Carrera, Madeline Carreram@gtc.edu Service Learning Coordinator Kenosha 564-3138
Brinkman, Patrick BrinkmanP@gtc.edu Library Aide Kenosha 564-2394
Guardiola, Matthew GuardiolaM@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2390
Kroes, Kelly kroesk@gtc.edu WISPALS Library Consortium Coordinator Kenosha 564-2602
Delgado, Andrea delgadoa@gtc.edu Student Finance Specialist Kenosha 564-2986
Wojciechowski, Wesley WojciechowskiW@gtc.edu Transportation Technical Assistant/Expediter Kenosha 564-3936
Carey, Angela CareyA@gtc.edu Research Specialist Kenosha 564-2140
Lin, Xiaoying linx@gtc.edu Instructor, Mathematics Racine 619-6522
Bremer, Kim Bremerk@gtc.edu District Records Associate Kenosha 619-6832
Tutlewski, Christine tutlewskic@gtc.edu Associate Dean, Developmental Education Racine 619-6430
Hickman, Roxie Hickmanr@gtc.edu Campus Program Associate Racine 619-6412
Meekma, Cindy Meekmac@gtc.edu District Records Associate Racine 619-6592
Roberts, Lisa RobertsL@gtc.edu Health Professional Occupation Program Specialist Racine 619-6442
Schneider, James Schneiderj@gtc.edu Conference Center Coordinator Racine 619-6626
Otto-Cramer, Lizz OttoCramerL@gtc.edu Casual Racine 619-6730
Troop, Nyla Troopn@gtc.edu Student Finance Specialist Racine 619-6314
Zainelli, Gina zainellig@gtc.edu Instructor, Anatomy and Physiology and Microbiology Racine 619-6512
Nevarez-Larkin, Michelle NevarezLarkinM@gtc.edu Academic Adviser - R Elkhorn 619-6406
Perez, Vanessa perezvm@gtc.edu Student Support Specialist Racine 619-6440
Wendorf, Gary WendorfG@gtc.edu First Shift Mechanic-1E Elkhorn 741-8460
Kemp, Jason kempj@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Elkhorn 741-8332
Wilson, Brian WilsonB@gtc.edu Machine Repair Technician Elkhorn 741-8562
Steagall, Jason steagallj@gtc.edu Library Instruction & Reference Specialist Elkhorn 741-8438
Tilley, Beth TilleyE@gtc.edu Divisional Wedd Associate IMET 741-8518
Ruiz, Melissa ruizm@gtc.edu Student Support Counselor Elkhorn 741-8380
Hanson, Natashia hansonn@gtc.edu Background/Health Information Associate Elkhorn 741-8122
McGill, Dora Mcgilld@gtc.edu Paraprofessional II - Outreach - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8480
Talhami, Michelle talhamim@gtc.edu WEDD Account Manager IMET 898-7484
Filipiak, Thomas filipiakt@gtc.edu Instructor, Mechanical Design IMET 898-7472