Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(4) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (53) | B (36) | C (76) | D (18) | E (29) | F (26) | G (36) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (5) | L (17) | M (38) | N (21) | O (10) | P (52) | R (17) | S (62) | T (31) | U (9) | V (3) | W (29) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (100) | C (80) | D (62) | E (27) | F (45) | G (67) | H (95) | I (5) | J (39) | K (84) | L (53) | M (109) | N (32) | O (25) | P (64) | Q (4) | R (60) | S (133) | T (33) | U (4) | V (24) | W (81) | Y (9) | Z (16)
Name Email Job Title Campus Phonesort descending
Nelson, Terry nelsonte@gtc.edu Cleaner Racine
Shields, Jason shieldsj@gtc.edu Casual Elkhorn
Zakutansky, Alexa zakutanskya@gtc.edu Casual
Torres, Jose torresjo@gtc.edu Cleaner Racine
Cabell, Damon CabellD@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-R Kenosha
Slone, Christopher slonec@gtc.edu Work Study
Young, Brianca youngb@gtc.edu Work Study Racine
Ingalsbe, Diane Ingalsbed@gtc.edu Casual Racine
Wollert, Courtney wollertc@gtc.edu Work Study IMET
Heinrich, Megan heinrichm@gtc.edu Casual Elkhorn
Garcia, Jessica garciaj@gtc.edu Use 22164
Ruffalo, Bridget ruffalob@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha
Endl, Helen EndlH@gtc.edu Casual
Ferentz, Ellen Ferentze@gtc.edu Adjunct-851/009 Racine
Hipper, Jerry hipperj@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Weider, Barbara weiderb@gtc.edu Adjunct
Gyurina, Joyce gyurinaj@gtc.edu Adjunct
Mansell, Michael mansellm@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
LaBarbera, Joseph labarberaj@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Spino, Jimmie SpinoJ@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Guilbert, Paul GuilbertP@gtc.edu Adj Inst Fire Science - Racine
Norman, Jeffrey normanj@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Adjunct
Aranda, Carlos ArandaC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Stevens, Mark Stevensm@gtc.edu Work Study Kenosha
Pepper, Roberta pepperr@gtc.edu Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 E
Mills, Thomas millst@gtc.edu Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety 031 - Burlington
Rowley, Donald rowleyd@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
McKenzie, Stanley mckenzies@gtc.edu Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
DeRose, Danielle derosed@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Johnson, Jeffrey JohnsonJr@gtc.edu Adjunct
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Adjunct
Sax, Steven saxs@gtc.edu Casual
Bowser, Daniel bowserd@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Walsh, Timothy walsht@gtc.edu
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Steeves, Sandra SteevesS@gtc.edu Librarian - Casual
Divan, Daniel DivanD@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Deering, Brianna deeringb@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Feider, Barbara FeiderB@gtc.edu Professional Non Faculty Casual
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Adjunct
Bursek-Krekling, Brenda BursekKreklingB@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn
Mattek, Jeffrey MattekJ@gtc.edu Do Not Use
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Koch, Michael KochM@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R Burlington
Davis, James davisja@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Brown, Claire Brownc@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha
Molinaro, Molly Molinarom@gtc.edu Casual
Hochberg, Sali hochbergs@gtc.edu Work Study Kenosha
Bates, Kiera batesk@gtc.edu Work Study Kenosha
Peters, Lori petersla@gtc.edu Casual
Roders, Dana rodersd@gtc.edu TUTOR/PRNF-K Racine 2672
Albert, Kathleen AlbertK@gtc.edu Casual
Epping, Amanda EppingA@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Pease, Tina peaset@gtc.edu
Quilling, Richard quillingr@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Massie, Jonathan MassieJ@gtc.edu Casual
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Shanahan, Tina ShanahanT@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Reading - K
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Adjunct
Dunn, David DunnD@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Rodriguez, Ana rodrigueza@gtc.edu Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD
Steidtman, David SteidtmanD@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B Burlington
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Vallejos, Heather vallejosh@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Remington, Christopher remingtonc@gtc.edu Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Grabowski, Vincent grabowskiv@gtc.edu Adjunct
Robertson, Anne RobertsonA@gtc.edu Casual
Hallisy, Robert HallisyR@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Sedmak, Eric sedmake@gtc.edu Casual
Marshall, Edith (Susan) marshalle@gtc.edu Adj Inst Computer Software _ BISD
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Adjunct
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Wayd, Timothy waydt@gtc.edu Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Hicks, Claire hicksc@gtc.edu
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Sura, Matthew SuraM@gtc.edu Casual
Carr, Alan carra@gtc.edu Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Wienckowski, Andrew wienckowskia@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Schwaab, Richard Schwaabr@gtc.edu Adj Inst Carpentry - Racine Kenosha
Walentowski, Amber walentowskia@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Casual-Student Help
Harcus, Douglas HarcusD@gtc.edu Custodian IMET
Mews, Donna MewsD@gtc.edu Divisional Secretary-Apprenticeship IMET
Beix, Judith beixj@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Abbott, Leesa abbottl@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K Racine
Klett, Mike Klettm@gtc.edu Adjunct-818
Rinehart, Joseph rinehartj@gtc.edu Casual 100 Kenosha
Millard, Robert millardr@gtc.edu Casual 100
Anguiano, Mariana anguianom@gtc.edu Casual Racine
Lyth, Kris lythk@gtc.edu Casual 100
Koepp, Rene koeppr@gtc.edu Casual
Johnson, Marnee Johnsonmm@gtc.edu Adjunct
Schouten, Faye schoutenf@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Adjunct
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Adj Inst Fire Service - B