Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(5) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (51) | B (33) | C (76) | D (18) | E (27) | F (25) | G (39) | H (35) | I (37) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (39) | N (21) | O (11) | P (51) | R (16) | S (62) | T (35) | U (9) | V (2) | W (22) | Y (3)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (37) | B (103) | C (82) | D (63) | E (28) | F (49) | G (72) | H (99) | I (6) | J (39) | K (85) | L (56) | M (110) | N (32) | O (29) | P (71) | Q (5) | R (63) | S (140) | T (36) | U (4) | V (29) | W (87) | X (1) | Y (9) | Z (16)
Name Email Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Duffey, Robert duffeyr@gtc.edu
Wagner, Robert wagnerr@gtc.edu
Madderom, Betty madderomb@gtc.edu
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Haws, Mark hawsm@gtc.edu
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Stommel, Renee stommelr@gtc.edu
Oehmichen, Sarah oehmichens@gtc.edu
Lyons, Daniel lyonsd@gtc.edu
Fulsom, Kevin fulsomk@gtc.edu
Erbentraut, Jacob erbentrautj@gtc.edu
McKay, Dawn mckayd@gtc.edu
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Voigt, Kristine voigtk@gtc.edu
Walsh, Timothy walsht@gtc.edu
Hicks, Claire hicksc@gtc.edu
Pease, Tina peaset@gtc.edu
Hanson, Earlyn hansone@gtc.edu
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Vyvyan, Kevin vyvyank@gtc.edu
Browarski, Jacob browarskij@gtc.edu
Schmidt, Lindsey schmidtl@gtc.edu
Torres, Jill torresj@gtc.edu 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Glazewski, Alan glazewskia@gtc.edu 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington Burlington
Fladten, David FladtenD@gtc.edu 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Kokan, Anjie kokana@gtc.edu 19J Inst Esl - Bisd
Goodman, Andrew goodmana@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Kenosha 564-2772
Vargas, Yoceline vargasy@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Kenosha 564-2466
Perez, Vanessa perezvm@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Kenosha 564-2434
McDuffie, Desmar mcduffied@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Kenosha 564-2526
Beltran, Cynthia BeltranC@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Kenosha 564-2976
Torres, Maria torresm@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Elkhorn 741-8448
Vargas, Edwardo vargase@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Kenosha 564-2510
Kemp, Jason kempj@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Elkhorn 741-8332
Gerou, Kevin gerouk@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Kenosha 564-2348
Santana, Rosalva SantanaR@gtc.edu Academic Adviser - R Racine 619-6612
Nevarez-Larkin, Michelle NevarezLarkinM@gtc.edu Academic Adviser - R Elkhorn 619-6406
Windham, Dwayne windhamd@gtc.edu Academic Adviser - R Racine 619-6510
Palacios, Raquel PalaciosR@gtc.edu Academic Adviser - R Kenosha 619-6332
Days, Janet DaysJ@gtc.edu Academic Adviser - R Kenosha 619-6754
Hamilton, Marshlli hamiltonm@gtc.edu Academic Advisor Racine 619-6670
Wagner, Barbara WagnerB@gtc.edu Academic Advisor Burlington 767-5348
Causey, Irene CauseyI@gtc.edu Academic Operations Aide Kenosha 564-2324
Lawrence, Magan lawrencem@gtc.edu Academic Operations Aide-Evening Elkhorn 741-8482
Navarro, Francisco NavarroF@gtc.edu Academic Operations Aide-Evening Racine 619-6562
Chase, Susan ChaseS@gtc.edu Accounting Associate Kenosha 564-2762
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Pagliaroni, Brian pagliaronib@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Erickson, Bruce EricksonB@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington Burlington
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Johnson, Allan johnsona@gtc.edu Adj Inst - Painting & Decorating - R
Calhoun, Elizabeth calhoune@gtc.edu Adj Inst ABE/ESL (017)-Elkhorn
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Castineyra, Katie castineyrak@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Voge, Kevin vogek@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Bearrows, Susan bearrowss@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Simon, David simond@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Kropetz, Sue Kropetzs@gtc.edu Adj Inst Accounting - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8614
Heeter, Scott heeters@gtc.edu Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Fetzer, Jerald FetzerJ@gtc.edu Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Falk, Elizabeth FalkE@gtc.edu Adj Inst Accounting - Racine
Melander, Diane Melanderdi@gtc.edu Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 009 -R
Pepper, Roberta pepperr@gtc.edu Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 E
Dischler-Noreen, Kate Dischlernoreenk@gtc.edu Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K Kenosha 564-3112
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Fischer, Margaret FischerM@gtc.edu Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 128 E
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Thompkins, Nadine thompkinsn@gtc.edu Adj Inst Adult/General Education
Grunseth, Kay grunsethk@gtc.edu Adj Inst Barber/Cos Appren - R
Nelson, Susan NelsonS@gtc.edu Adj Inst Barber/Cosmetology-R Racine 619-6792
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Vernezze, Mike Vernezzem@gtc.edu Adj Inst Business Admin - K Kenosha
Kost, Susan kosts@gtc.edu Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Schwaab, Richard Schwaabr@gtc.edu Adj Inst Carpentry - Racine Kenosha
Lawson, Cassell lawsonc@gtc.edu Adj Inst Certification - District
Frankiewicz, Melissa Frankiewiczm@gtc.edu Adj Inst Child Care - K Racine 619-6708
Cadd, Doreen caddd@gtc.edu Adj Inst Child Care - K
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Adj Inst Child Care - K
McCullough, Kerrie mcculloughk@gtc.edu Adj Inst Child Care - K
Dugan, Susan DuganS@gtc.edu Adj Inst Child Care - K
Monroe, Margaret MonroeM@gtc.edu Adj Inst Child Care - Racine
Farley, Nancy farleyn@gtc.edu Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8610
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn
Williams Jr., Claude WilliamsC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Civil Tech - Racine Racine 898-7522
McFarland, Lindsay McFarlandL@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - BISD Kenosha
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Nado, Jason NadoJ@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Shanahan, Tina ShanahanT@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Marler, Katie MarlerK@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Mirviss-Jossart, Stacey mirvissjossarts@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Kopacz, Koa KopaczK@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K