Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(4) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (53) | B (36) | C (76) | D (18) | E (29) | F (26) | G (36) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (5) | L (17) | M (38) | N (21) | O (10) | P (52) | R (17) | S (62) | T (31) | U (9) | V (3) | W (29) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (10) | B (75) | C (62) | D (44) | E (21) | F (39) | G (50) | H (75) | I (4) | J (29) | K (67) | L (41) | M (87) | N (24) | O (19) | P (47) | Q (4) | R (46) | S (105) | T (25) | U (3) | V (18) | W (61) | Y (8) | Z (14)
Name Email Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Slemp, Richard slempr@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Poplawski, Catherine PoplawskiC@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Widener, Sharen WidenerS@gtc.edu Work Study
Maraccini, Terry maraccinit@gtc.edu Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Sloan, Elizabeth sloane@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Guzdek, Sarah guzdeks@gtc.edu Casual Technical
Escobedo, Lynda escobedol@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Fremy, Joseph fremyj@gtc.edu Casual
Lincoln, Kathleen lincolnk@gtc.edu Casual Technical
Kohler, Diane kohlerd@gtc.edu Use 22351
Setzer, Raymond setzerr@gtc.edu Casual
Boyd, Judy boydj@gtc.edu Adjunct
Brunhart, Angela brunharta@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Adjunct-818
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Hanson, Earlyn hansone@gtc.edu
Thurmond, Sandra Thurmonds@gtc.edu Misc Wages-Casual 898-7538
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Casual
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Casual
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Adjunct
Stratton, Charles StrattonC@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Kenosha (851)
English, Kathleen englishk@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Kane, Joshua kanej@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Dunn, David DunnD@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Nado, Jason NadoJ@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Buggs, Candace buggsc@gtc.edu Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Falk, Elizabeth FalkE@gtc.edu Adj Inst Accounting - Racine
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Adjunct-818
Rodriguez, Ana rodrigueza@gtc.edu Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD
Hipper, Jerry hipperj@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Reading - K
Vorpagel, Timothy VorpagelT@gtc.edu Casual
Kroeger, Shirley KroegerS@gtc.edu Nursing Lab Assistant
Crawford, Thomas crawfordt@gtc.edu Adj Instr Alcohol/Drug Abuse
Shanahan, Tina ShanahanT@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Braun, Patrice braunp@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Schouten, Faye schoutenf@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Krefft, Joseph krefftj@gtc.edu Casual
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu Adjunct
Knight, William knightw@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Kane, Christopher kanec@gtc.edu Adjunct-861
Farchione, Desiree FarchioneD@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 048 - Kenosha
Swanson, Brittany swansonb@gtc.edu Casual
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Pagliaroni, Brian pagliaronib@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv - Racine
Triplett, Lorie triplettl@gtc.edu Casual
Kennedy, Thomas kennedyt@gtc.edu Adjunct
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
Vallejos, Heather vallejosh@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Miller, Judith millerjl@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Days-Kimmons, Vevlon dayskimmonsv@gtc.edu Casual
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Spino, Jimmie SpinoJ@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Remington, Christopher remingtonc@gtc.edu Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Voge, Kevin vogek@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Reading - K
Grabowski, Vincent grabowskiv@gtc.edu Adjunct
Frederick, Ronald FrederickR@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Norman, Jeffrey normanj@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Adjunct
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Adj Inst Fire Science - Racine
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Adjunct
McClellan, Lynn McClellanL@gtc.edu Adjunct
Powell, Shirley powells@gtc.edu Adjunct
Goodwin-Watts, Paula goodwinwattsp@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Aranda, Carlos ArandaC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Whiten, Joshua WhitenJo@gtc.edu Professional Non Faculty
Galvan, Cynthia GalvanC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Franklin, Tommar franklintn@gtc.edu Adjunct
Clack, Lisa ClackL@gtc.edu Nursing Lab Assistant
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Adjunct
Possing, Linda possingl@gtc.edu Adjunct
Hart, Amy HartA@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Delagrave, Jonathan delagravej@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Schmidt, John SchmidtJ@gtc.edu Adjunct
McFarland, Megan mcfarlandm@gtc.edu Casual
Ramsey, Nancy ramseyn@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Kerr, Janet kerrj@gtc.edu Work Study
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Weyand, Patrick WeyandP@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Rowley, Donald rowleyd@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Koepp, Rene koeppr@gtc.edu Casual
Brennfleck, Meghann brennfleckm@gtc.edu Casual
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Werner, Edwin WernerE@gtc.edu Adjunct 196
McKenzie, Stanley mckenzies@gtc.edu Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Guilbert, Paul GuilbertP@gtc.edu Adj Inst Fire Science - Racine
DeRose, Danielle derosed@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha