Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(5) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (51) | B (33) | C (76) | D (18) | E (27) | F (25) | G (38) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (39) | N (21) | O (11) | P (51) | R (16) | S (62) | T (35) | U (9) | V (2) | W (22) | Y (4)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (37) | B (102) | C (82) | D (62) | E (28) | F (49) | G (70) | H (98) | I (6) | J (39) | K (85) | L (55) | M (108) | N (32) | O (27) | P (69) | Q (5) | R (62) | S (140) | T (36) | U (4) | V (29) | W (86) | X (1) | Y (9) | Z (16)
Name Email Job Title Campus Phonesort ascending
Filipiak, Thomas filipiakt@gtc.edu Instructor, Mechanical Design IMET 898-7472
Niemiec, Kristin niemieck@gtc.edu Manager, Launch Box IMET 898-7404
Sammons, Jill sammonsj@gtc.edu Instructor, Electrical Engineering Technology CATI 898-7470
Williams Jr., Claude WilliamsC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Civil Tech - Racine Racine 898-7522
Nelson, Stevie nelsonsa@gtc.edu Casual iMET 898-7514
Kaebisch, Robert KaebischR@gtc.edu Instructor, Civil Engineering/Structural - Racine CATI 898-7474
Whitmoyer, Steven WhitmoyerS@gtc.edu Instructor, Civil Engineering/Structural - Racine CATI 898-7426
Chapman, Gregory chapmangr@gtc.edu Instructor, Mechanical Design IMET 898-7550
Hardbarger, Jonathan HardbargerJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Civil Engineering/Structural - Racine Racine 898-7486
Schuck, Michael schuckm@gtc.edu Instructor Environmental (Water) Technology Racine 898-7464
Assad, Assad AssadA@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician IMET 898-7536
Jenrette, Stacey jenrettes@gtc.edu Divisional Secretary T&I-E CATI 898-7442
Hoppe, Pat HoppeP@gtc.edu Instructor, Electronics-R Racine 898-7518
Reusser, Randy ReusserR@gtc.edu Instructor, Electronic/CIS/Network Specialist Racine 898-7468
Walker, Kate walkerk@gtc.edu Director, CATI Business Services IMET 898-7410
Talhami, Michelle talhamim@gtc.edu WEDD Account Manager IMET 898-7484
Herker, Gregory herkerg@gtc.edu Fab Lab Program Coordinator IMET 898-7430
Thurmond, Sandra Thurmonds@gtc.edu Misc Wages-Casual 898-7538
Kluchka, Jane KluchkaJ@gtc.edu Wedd Associate IMET 898-7514
Frazier, Beverly FrazierB@gtc.edu Associate Dean, Manufacturing, Engineering & Transportation IMET 898-7516
Leyer, Gary LeyerG@gtc.edu Instructor, Paramedic Burlington 767-5308
Finkenbine, Jane finkenbinej@gtc.edu Director, College Connection Racine 767-5404
Olijnek, Barb OlijnekB@gtc.edu Welcome Center Associate/Student Services Center Secretary Burlington 767-5356
Engel, Joseph engelj@gtc.edu Custodian-1B Racine 767-5174
Michaels, Marie MichaelsM@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-B Burlington 767-5324
Douglas, Marianne Douglasm@gtc.edu Nursing Skills Lab Assistant - Burlington Burlington 767-5728
Williamson, Suzanne williamsons@gtc.edu Nursing Skills Lab Assistant - Burlington Burlington 767-5740
Simmons, Terry Simmonst@gtc.edu Campus Affairs/Dean of Service Occupations Burlington 767-5360
Broad, Stephen Broads@gtc.edu Custodian - Part-Time Burlington 767-5078
Cozzi, Diane Cozzid@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-B Burlington 767-5328
Blue, Mary BlueM@gtc.edu Virtual Learning Specialist Burlington 767-5354
Hernandez, Lauren hernandezll@gtc.edu Divisional Dean Associate Burlington 767-5306
Guttschow, Susan guttschows@gtc.edu Instructor/Program Director-Veterinary Technician Elkhorn 767-5176
Herrmann, Susan HerrmannS@gtc.edu Instructor, Radiography Burlington 767-5336
Vaness, Arlene vanessa@gtc.edu Casual Burlington 767-5756
Watry, Ann WatryA@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-B Burlington 767-5330
Avila, Jose AvilaJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-B Burlington 767-5316
Monahan, Sandy MonahanS@gtc.edu Instructor, Spanish Burlington 767-5384
Wagner, Barbara WagnerB@gtc.edu Academic Advisor Burlington 767-5348
Miller, James MillerJa@gtc.edu Ems Equipment Technician Burlington 767-5076
Saunders, Katherine saundersk@gtc.edu TRIO SSS Program Lead Specialist Burlington 767-5410
Field, Brian fieldb@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-K Burlington 767-5750
Nesheim, Patty NesheimP@gtc.edu Instructor, Disability Support Services Burlington 767-5342
Baxa, Lori BaxaL@gtc.edu Instructor, Life Sciences Burlington 767-5368
Slater, Stephanie SlaterS@gtc.edu Campus Program Associate Burlington 767-5338
Piccolo, Donna PiccoloD@gtc.edu Disability Support Specialist Burlington 767-5340
Strommen, Jodene StrommenJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-B Burlington 767-5378
Voss-Hermann, Susan VosshermannS@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Burlington 767-5318
Chapko, Nancy ChapkoN@gtc.edu Instructional Designer/Student Learning Coordinator Burlington 767-5334
Kramasz, Vanessa Kramaszv@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Burlington 767-5320
Barker, Karen BarkerK@gtc.edu Instructor, Paramedic Burlington 767-5298
Bauman, Natalie Baumann@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Burlington 767-5706
Fox, Gerald FoxG@gtc.edu Instructor, Radiography Burlington 767-5362
O'Connell, Bernadette OconnellBe@gtc.edu Instructor, EMS Racine 767-5310
Maccari, Lori maccaril@gtc.edu Service Occupations Assistant Burlington 767-5164
Ujcich, John ujcichj@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Burlington 767-5326
Ayala, Nicole ayalan@gtc.edu Instructor, Anatomy and Physiology and Microbiology Burlington 767-5374
Dahms, John DahmsJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Fire Science Burlington 767-5136
Garrison, Tiffany GarrisonT@gtc.edu Instructor, Natural Science Burlington 767-5738
Munson, Jeffrey munsonj@gtc.edu Instructor, EMS-Burlington Burlington 767-5280
Funk, Denise FunkD@gtc.edu EMS Assistant Burlington 767-5160
Rules, Cheryl RulesC@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-B Burlington 767-5146
Hruzek, Amanda hruzeka@gtc.edu New Student Specialist Elkhorn 741-8442
Putze, Brenda PutzeB@gtc.edu Divisional Secretary Elkhorn 741-8514
Toms, David TomsD@gtc.edu Third Shift Custodian-E Elkhorn 741-8296
Breach, Narees BreachN@gtc.edu Library Secretary Elkhorn 741-8242
Hankel, Deborah HankelD@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Elkhorn 741-8582
Norris, Roxanne norrisr@gtc.edu Instructor, Mathematics-E/B Burlington 741-8580
Paruszkiewicz, Larry Paruszkiewiczl@gtc.edu Director - Building & Technology Services Burlington 741-8504
Mueller, Kristine MuellerK@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Assistant-E Elkhorn 741-8412
Torres, Maria torresm@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Elkhorn 741-8448
Haling, Kenneth Halingk@gtc.edu Instructor, Accounting - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8342
Wang, David WangD@gtc.edu Instructor, Sociology Racine 741-8548
Kropetz, Sue Kropetzs@gtc.edu Adj Inst Accounting - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8614
Owen, Jeanne OwenJ@gtc.edu Secretary III - Building Services - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8434
Hart, Jo Hartj@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Assistant Elkhorn 741-8304
Carlson, Marilyn carlsonm@gtc.edu Instructor - Alternative High School Elkhorn 741-8486
Rohde, Scott Rohdes@gtc.edu Instructor, Welding - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8432
Engstrom, Sherry EngstromS@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8608
Andrews, George andrewsg@gtc.edu Manager, Facilities Elkhorn 741-8506
Tilley, Beth TilleyE@gtc.edu Divisional Wedd Associate IMET 741-8518
Sell, Joseph sellj@gtc.edu New Student Specialist Elkhorn 741-8356
Lawrence, Magan lawrencem@gtc.edu Academic Operations Aide-Evening Elkhorn 741-8482
Huber, Amber hubera@gtc.edu Adjunct Elkhorn 741-8338
Janaszek, Barb Janaszekb@gtc.edu Casual Elkhorn 741-8514
Locher, Jill LocherJ@gtc.edu Testing Associate Elkhorn 741-8430
Wilkes, Steven WilkesS@gtc.edu Career Counselor Elkhorn 741-8522
Xiong, Mary xiongm@gtc.edu Student Support Specialist (multicultural) Elkhorn 741-8032
Konkel, Anna Konkela@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 741-8376
Dix, Jim Dixj@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-K Elkhorn 741-8394
Berndt, Julie BerndtJ@gtc.edu Secretary I Elkhorn 741-8196
Green, Theresa GreenT@gtc.edu Welcome Center Associate/Student Services Center Secretary Elkhorn 741-8464
Meuret, Robert meuretr@gtc.edu Instructor-Coordinator, Hotel-Hospitality Elkhorn 741-8328
Halverson, Jef HalversonJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Accounting Elkhorn 741-8664
Hillman, Pamela HillmanP@gtc.edu Instructor, Accounting Elkhorn 741-8470
Du Prey, Michael DupreyM@gtc.edu Instructor, General Studies Elkhorn 741-8278
Marschner, Rebecca Marschnerr@gtc.edu Instructor, CIS Microcomputer Specialist - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8390
Farley, Nancy farleyn@gtc.edu Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8610
Graf, Katie grafk@gtc.edu New Student Specialist Elkhorn 741-8474
Vrtacnik, Crystal vrtacnikc@gtc.edu Custodian Elkhorn 741-8494