Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(4) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (53) | B (36) | C (76) | D (18) | E (29) | F (26) | G (36) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (5) | L (17) | M (38) | N (21) | O (10) | P (52) | R (17) | S (62) | T (31) | U (9) | V (3) | W (29) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (1) | B (18) | C (13) | D (11) | E (5) | F (4) | G (11) | H (11) | J (8) | K (9) | L (10) | M (16) | N (4) | O (4) | P (8) | R (4) | S (16) | T (7) | V (2) | W (10) | Y (3) | Z (3)
Name Emailsort descending Job Title Campus Phone
Ashworth, Sarah ashworths@gtc.edu Admissions Associate Elkhorn 741-8164
Bartlett, Kelly BartlettK@gtc.edu Assistant to the President Elkhorn 564-3614
Bayan, Julani bayanj@gtc.edu Student Support Specialist kenosha 564-2546
Becerra-Chvilicek, Angela becerrachviliceka@gtc.edu Director, College Access 741-8392
Beck, Sandra becks@gtc.edu Student Accounts Associate Kenosha 564-2916
Beix, Judith beixj@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Berg, Greg BergG@gtc.edu Fine Arts Director Kenosha 564-2336
Berndt, Julie BerndtJ@gtc.edu Secretary I Elkhorn 741-8196
Bislew, Karen BislewK@gtc.edu Print Shop Bindery/Community Relations Support Kenosha 564-2960
Blasiman, Carla BlasimanC@gtc.edu Library Circulation Technicain K Kenosha 564-2378
Brand, Kelly brandkel@gtc.edu Instructor Administrative Professional/Office Assistant Racine 619-6462
Brand, Linda brandl@gtc.edu Adjunct
Braun, Judy BraunJ@gtc.edu Purchasing Technician Kenosha 564-2648
Breach, Narees BreachN@gtc.edu Library Secretary Elkhorn 741-8242
Bremer, Kim Bremerk@gtc.edu District Records Associate Kenosha 619-6832
Brennfleck, Meghann brennfleckm@gtc.edu Casual
Brinkman, Patrick BrinkmanP@gtc.edu Library Aide Kenosha 564-2394
Brooks, Lawrence brooksl@gtc.edu Custodian Racine
Brown, Steven BrownSm@gtc.edu News Segment Producer Kenosha 564-3862
Callewaert, Charyl Callewaertc@gtc.edu Student Express Associate Racine 619-6528
Calvert, Pat Calvertp@gtc.edu Campus Program Associate Kenosha 564-2372
Campbell, Maureen campbellma@gtc.edu Casual-Librarian
Carey, Angela CareyA@gtc.edu Research Specialist Kenosha 564-2140
Carrera, Madeline Carreram@gtc.edu Service Learning Coordinator Kenosha 564-3138
Carslick, Kimberly Carslickk@gtc.edu Registrar/Bursar Specialist Kenosha
Chapman, Ginger Chapmang@gtc.edu District Records Associate Racine 619-6836
Chase, Susan ChaseS@gtc.edu Accounting Associate Kenosha 564-2762
Chelsea, Stanley chelseas@gtc.edu Adjunct
Christensen, Vicki ChristensenV@gtc.edu Finance Specialist II-A/P Kenosha 564-2574
Colony, Lee ColonyL@gtc.edu Marketing Communication Specialist Kenosha 564-2512
Connolly, Colleen connollyc@gtc.edu Instructor, Communications Kenosha 564-2966
Croce, Sherry CroceS@gtc.edu Finance Specialist II Kenosha 564-3008
Dar, Umer daru@gtc.edu Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Davis, James davisja@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Days, Janet DaysJ@gtc.edu Academic Adviser - R Kenosha 619-6754
Delgado, Andrea delgadoa@gtc.edu Student Finance Specialist Kenosha 564-2986
Dembowski, Katie dembowskik@gtc.edu New Student Specialist-K Kenosha 564-2352
Diaz, Guillermina DiazG@gtc.edu Library Assistant I Racine 619-6340
Dinkins, Jolanda dinkinsj@gtc.edu Assistant Registrar, Registration & Transfer Credit Racine 619-6366
Dobbe, Ashley DobbeA@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha 564-2464
Duckworth, Tanner duckwortht@gtc.edu Casual 100 Burlington
Dunn, X'44616e79616e6e61c2a0' dunnda@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha 564-2342
Dutton, Jeremy duttonj@gtc.edu Instructor CNC Racine 619-6674
Eggers, Paul eggersp@gtc.edu New Student Specialist Racine 619-6350
Ellis, Shakyra elliss@gtc.edu Casual Racine
Engel, Joseph engelj@gtc.edu Custodian-1B Racine 767-5174
Erickson, Michael ericksonm@gtc.edu Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Erickson, Stacey ericksons@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Secretary IMET 564-2950
Fernandez, Arnulfo Fernandeza@gtc.edu Machine Maintenance Technician/Materials Expeditor Racine 619-6618
Field, Brian fieldb@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-K Burlington
Filipiak, Thomas filipiakt@gtc.edu Instructor, Mechanical Design IMET 898-7472
Funk, Denise FunkD@gtc.edu EMS Assistant Burlington 767-5160
Gandy, April Gandya@gtc.edu Library Circulation Technician Racine 619-6414
Gauger-Geyer, Gail gaugerg@gtc.edu Cleaner Burlington
Gentry, Billy Gentryb@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-R Kenosha
Gerou, Kevin gerouk@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Kenosha 564-2348
Gianakos, Michele Gianakosm@gtc.edu Finance Specialist II-A/P PT Kenosha 564-2430
Glazewski, Alan glazewskia@gtc.edu 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington Burlington
Goldberg, Janice goldbergj@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Goodman, Andrew goodmana@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Kenosha 564-2772
Graff, Brenda GraffB@gtc.edu Campus Program Associate Elkhorn 741-8526
Grevenow, Jean GrevenowJ@gtc.edu Institutional Effectiveness Associate Kenosha 564-2442
Guardiola, Matthew GuardiolaM@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2390
Hamilton, Karen HamiltonK@gtc.edu Paraprofessional II Racine 619-6480
Hanson, Faye HansonF@gtc.edu Finance Specialist II - Projects Kenosha 564-2432
Hanson, Natashia hansonn@gtc.edu Background/Health Information Associate Elkhorn 741-8122
Heather, Brandon heatherb@gtc.edu District Financial Aid Associate Kenosha 564-2384
Henken, Celeste HenkenC@gtc.edu Foundation and Alumni Relations Coordinator Kenosha 564-2644
Herker, Gregory herkerg@gtc.edu Fab Lab Program Coordinator IMET 898-7430
Hernandez Guizar, Lidia HernandezL@gtc.edu Marketing Outreach Specialist Kenosha 564-2386
Herrmann, Dawn HerrmannD@gtc.edu Financial Specialist Kenosha 564-2756
Hickman, Roxie Hickmanr@gtc.edu Campus Program Associate Racine 619-6412
Hoffman, Justin hoffmanj@gtc.edu Instructor, Automotive Technology Kenosha 564-3930
Hoke, Robin hoker@gtc.edu WEDD Project Director IMET 564-3608
Jackson, Kamaljit jacksonk@gtc.edu Quality Systems Manager kenosha 564-2850
Jacob, Charles Jacobc@gtc.edu Programmer/Analyst Kenosha 564-2968
Jansen, Travis jansent@gtc.edu Assistant Registrar, Degree Audit & Curriculum Racine 619-6470
Jelinek, Alan Jelineka@gtc.edu Manager, Payroll Kenosha 564-2580
Jiter, Mary Jo jiterm@gtc.edu WEDD Communictions Specialist IMET 564-2460
Jones, Noelle jonesn@gtc.edu Adjunct
Jones, Ricky Jonesr@gtc.edu Distance Learning Support Technician Kenosha 564-3706
Juarez, Reyna juarezr@gtc.edu Divisional Secrectary Racine 564-3114
Kaiser, Morgan kaiserm@gtc.edu Nursing Skills Lab Assistant - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2122
Kehring, Justin kehringj@gtc.edu Director, Student Financial Aid Kenosha 564-2412
Kemp, Jason kempj@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Elkhorn 741-8332
Klemm, Melvina Klemmm@gtc.edu Paraprofessional II Kenosha 619-6554
Klinzing, Elizabeth klinzinge@gtc.edu Divisional Dean Associate Elkhorn 741-8190
Knippel, Ryan knippelr@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Konwent, Cheryl konwentc@gtc.edu Instructor, Accounting - Racine Racine 619-6654
Korte, Wayne kortew@gtc.edu Mechanic Kenosha 619-6118
Kroes, Kelly kroesk@gtc.edu WISPALS Library Consortium Coordinator Kenosha 564-2602
Lebrick, Greg Lebrickg@gtc.edu Marketing Specialist-Creative Kenosha 564-2530
Lee, Bao leeb@gtc.edu New Student Specialist-K Kenosha 564-2652
Lewis, Debbie Lewisd@gtc.edu Grant Accounting Manager Kenosha 564-3046
Lewis, Laurie Lewisl@gtc.edu District Records Associate Kenosha 619-6656
Liberski, Bruce liberskib@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Liesch, Mary lieschm@gtc.edu Learning Success Coach, Nursing Kenosha 564-2680
Lindquist, April Lindquista@gtc.edu Library Circulation Technicain K Kenosha 564-2540
Lin, Xiaoying linx@gtc.edu Instructor, Mathematics Racine 619-6522
Lowrey, Pam lowreyp@gtc.edu Financial Aid Technician Kenosha 564-2670