Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(5) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (53) | B (34) | C (76) | D (18) | E (27) | F (25) | G (38) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (38) | N (21) | O (10) | P (51) | R (17) | S (64) | T (36) | U (9) | V (3) | W (22) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (100) | C (81) | D (62) | E (27) | F (48) | G (67) | H (96) | I (5) | J (39) | K (84) | L (54) | M (108) | N (32) | O (25) | P (67) | Q (4) | R (60) | S (135) | T (34) | U (4) | V (27) | W (82) | Y (9) | Z (16)
Name Email Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Vyvyan, Kevin vyvyank@gtc.edu
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Casual
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Miller, Casey millerc@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Do Not Use
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Casual
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Marler, Katie MarlerK@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Johnson, Charlie JohnsonC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Adj Inst GD for TS
Radewan, John radewanj@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Grabek, Michael GrabekM@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Casual
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Casual
Milisauskas, Anthony milisauskasa@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Torres, Wendy TorresW@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Ambrose, Jennifer AmbroseJ@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Casual
Wienke, Brain WienkeB@gtc.edu Casual
Sheppard, Robert sheppardr@gtc.edu Casual
Czerwinski, John CzerwinskiJ@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Stulo, Samuel stulos@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Grabowski, Vincent grabowskiv@gtc.edu Adjunct
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Casual
Frederick, Ronald FrederickR@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Adjunct
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Molinaro, Molly Molinarom@gtc.edu Casual
Robertson, Anne RobertsonA@gtc.edu Casual
English, Kathleen englishk@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Epping, Amanda EppingA@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Bandi, Daniel bandid@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Dunn, David DunnD@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Braun, Tracey braunt@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Hallisy, Robert HallisyR@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Pease, Tina peaset@gtc.edu
Yanny, Matthew yannym@gtc.edu Casual
Drechsler, Ann drechslera@gtc.edu Casual
Rodriguez, Ana rodrigueza@gtc.edu Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD
Vorpagel, Timothy VorpagelT@gtc.edu Casual
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Adjunct
Evans, Tonya evanst@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Weyker, Kenneth WeykerK@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 048 - Kenosha
Peters, Lori petersla@gtc.edu Casual
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Quilling, Richard quillingr@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Hamm, Thomas HammT@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Massie, Jonathan MassieJ@gtc.edu Casual
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Ivy, Patricia ivyp@gtc.edu Adjunct
Albert, Kathleen AlbertK@gtc.edu Casual
Kennedy, Thomas kennedyt@gtc.edu Adjunct
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Vallejos, Heather vallejosh@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Anthony, Tom Anthonyt@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Shanahan, Tina ShanahanT@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Remington, Christopher remingtonc@gtc.edu Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Voge, Kevin vogek@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Adjunct
Pfaff, Elsa pfaffe@gtc.edu Casual
Mirviss-Jossart, Stacey mirvissjossarts@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Wayd, Timothy waydt@gtc.edu Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B
DelFrate, John DelFrateJ@gtc.edu Do Not Use
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu Adjunct
Hicks, Claire hicksc@gtc.edu
Rutkowski, Michael rutkowskim@gtc.edu Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Sura, Matthew SuraM@gtc.edu Casual
Shrock, James shrockj@gtc.edu Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Dinauer, Jacob DinauerJ@gtc.edu Casual
Sedmak, Eric sedmake@gtc.edu Casual
Carr, Alan carra@gtc.edu Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Kinard, Isha kinardi@gtc.edu Casual
Marshall, Edith (Susan) marshalle@gtc.edu Adj Inst Computer Software _ BISD
Wienckowski, Andrew wienckowskia@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
McKay, Dawn mckayd@gtc.edu
Cook, Michael cookm@gtc.edu Adj Inst Sheet Metal - Racine
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Adjunct
Kluka, Barbara klukab@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Scheef, Randall ScheefR@gtc.edu Adjunct
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
DeRose, Danielle derosed@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Slone, Christopher slonec@gtc.edu Work Study
Norman, Jeffrey normanj@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu Adjunct
Johnson, Jeffrey JohnsonJr@gtc.edu Adjunct
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Cook, Christina cookc@gtc.edu Adj Inst Child Care - K
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Adjunct
Briscoe, Brenda briscoeb@gtc.edu Adj Inst Nursing - Racine
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Adjunct