Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(4) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (53) | B (36) | C (76) | D (18) | E (29) | F (26) | G (36) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (5) | L (17) | M (38) | N (21) | O (10) | P (52) | R (17) | S (62) | T (31) | U (9) | V (3) | W (29) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (100) | C (80) | D (62) | E (27) | F (45) | G (67) | H (95) | I (5) | J (39) | K (84) | L (53) | M (109) | N (32) | O (25) | P (64) | Q (4) | R (60) | S (133) | T (33) | U (4) | V (24) | W (81) | Y (9) | Z (16)
Name Email Job Title Campus Phonesort descending
Coleman, Mary colemanm@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha
Jansky, John Janskyj@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K Elkhorn
Nequist, George nequistg@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Hotchkiss, Keith hotchkissk@gtc.edu Casual 100 Kenosha
Kerr, Janet kerrj@gtc.edu Work Study
Liberski, Bruce liberskib@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Thomas, Kara thomask@gtc.edu Casual
Andersen, Dave andersend1@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Powell, Shirley powells@gtc.edu Adjunct
Miller, Justin millerja1@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K Kenosha
Chelsea, Stanley chelseas@gtc.edu Adjunct
Gerber, David GerberD@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Poplawski, Catherine PoplawskiC@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Miller, Judith millerjl@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Porcaro, Rebecca porcaror@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Stabbe, David stabbed@gtc.edu Casual
Kasulke, David KasulkeD@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Chapman, Ross chapmanr@gtc.edu Casual
Ward-Packard, Danniel WardpackardD@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Haggarty, Kristine haggartyk@gtc.edu Adjunct
Scherer, Donovan schererd@gtc.edu Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Dean, Sheryl deans@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
VanDusseldorp, Alan vandusseldorpa@gtc.edu Do Not Use
Eschmann, Nickolas EschmannN@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Fladten, David FladtenD@gtc.edu 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Buggs, Candace buggsc@gtc.edu Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Kost, Susan kosts@gtc.edu Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Yuenkel, Gladys YuenkelG@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Zielinski, Vince ZielinskiV@gtc.edu Special Needs Tutor/Assistant - Elkhorn
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Adjunct
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Adjunct
Waldschmidt, Jacob WaldschmidtJ@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Casual
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Brieske, Jared BrieskeJ@gtc.edu Casual
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Nelson, Catherine nelsonc@gtc.edu Adjunct
Blanchard, Wayne BlanchardW@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Stilp, Kathryn stilpk@gtc.edu Work Study Elkhorn
Byers, Kyleigh byersk@gtc.edu Casual
Bramer, Robert BramerR@gtc.edu Ems Equipment Technician Burlington
Drier, Jeanine drierj@gtc.edu Casual
Williamson, Nicole williamsonn@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Kenosha (851) Elkhorn
Heckel, Lisa heckell@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Repka, Pat Repkap@gtc.edu Administrative Assistant - Vice President/Provost - Kenosha Kenosha
Wiley, Kim wileyk@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Falk, Elizabeth FalkE@gtc.edu Adj Inst Accounting - Racine
Kessel, Benjamin kesselb@gtc.edu Adjunct
Melander, Diane Melanderdi@gtc.edu Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 009 -R
Jones, Noelle jonesn@gtc.edu Adjunct
Monroe, Margaret MonroeM@gtc.edu Adj Inst Child Care - Racine
Fremy, Joseph fremyj@gtc.edu Casual
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Jones, Cynthia JonesCa@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
McCloskey, Barbara McCloskeyB@gtc.edu Adjunct
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Pekel, Dale pekeld@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Garza, Linda garzal@gtc.edu Peer Mentor - Project 050
Carlson, Robert CarlsonR@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Rangel, Sammy rangels@gtc.edu Adjunct-818
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Adj Inst Child Care - K
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Casual
Chapman, Cheryl ChapmanC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Reading - K
Bigley, Sonja BigleyS@gtc.edu Adjunct
Wroblewski, Erik wroblewskie@gtc.edu Casual
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Adjunct
Blodgett, Michael blodgettm@gtc.edu Casual
Kis, Stephen kiss@gtc.edu Adjunct
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Adjunct
Gorecki, Alan goreckia@gtc.edu Casual
Conyn, John conynj@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Lejcar, James lejcarj@gtc.edu Casual
Gooseberry-Bell, Orlesia gooseberrybello@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Moxon, James MoxonJ@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Yakowenko, Paul yakowenkop@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Brooks, Lawrence brooksl@gtc.edu Custodian Racine
Scaife, Ashlee scaifea@gtc.edu Casual
Mueller, Sarah muellers@gtc.edu Casual-Librarian Racine
Maluchnick, Nathan MaluchnickN@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-K Kenosha
Graf, Katie grafk@gtc.edu College Connection Coach Elkhorn
Smith, Sadie smithsa@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Radley, Andrew radleya@gtc.edu Cleaner Racine
Cook, Christina cookc@gtc.edu Adj Inst Child Care - K
Krefft, Joseph krefftj@gtc.edu Casual
Lima, Rosalva limar@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Swanson, Alyssa swansona@gtc.edu Casual 100 Racine
Checki, Gena checkig@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu Adjunct
Briscoe, Brenda briscoeb@gtc.edu Adj Inst Nursing - Racine
Franklin, Tommar franklintn@gtc.edu Adjunct
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
King, Chris kingc@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Mayer, Robert mayerr@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Garrison, Christopher garrisonc@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha