Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(5) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (53) | B (34) | C (76) | D (18) | E (27) | F (25) | G (38) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (38) | N (21) | O (10) | P (51) | R (17) | S (64) | T (36) | U (9) | V (3) | W (22) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (100) | C (80) | D (62) | E (27) | F (45) | G (67) | H (95) | I (5) | J (39) | K (84) | L (53) | M (109) | N (32) | O (25) | P (64) | Q (4) | R (60) | S (133) | T (33) | U (4) | V (24) | W (81) | Y (9) | Z (16)
Name Email Job Title Campus Phonesort descending
Brooks, Lawrence brooksl@gtc.edu Custodian Racine
Scaife, Ashlee scaifea@gtc.edu Casual
Mueller, Sarah muellers@gtc.edu Casual-Librarian Racine
Stilp, Kathryn stilpk@gtc.edu Work Study Elkhorn
Byers, Kyleigh byersk@gtc.edu Casual
Bramer, Robert BramerR@gtc.edu Ems Equipment Technician Burlington
Drier, Jeanine drierj@gtc.edu Casual
Williamson, Nicole williamsonn@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Kenosha (851) Elkhorn
Heckel, Lisa heckell@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Repka, Pat Repkap@gtc.edu Administrative Assistant - Vice President/Provost - Kenosha Kenosha
Wiley, Kim wileyk@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Falk, Elizabeth FalkE@gtc.edu Adj Inst Accounting - Racine
Kessel, Benjamin kesselb@gtc.edu Adjunct
Melander, Diane Melanderdi@gtc.edu Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 009 -R
Jones, Noelle jonesn@gtc.edu Adjunct
Monroe, Margaret MonroeM@gtc.edu Adj Inst Child Care - Racine
Fremy, Joseph fremyj@gtc.edu Casual
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Jones, Cynthia JonesCa@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
McCloskey, Barbara McCloskeyB@gtc.edu Adjunct
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Pekel, Dale pekeld@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Garza, Linda garzal@gtc.edu Peer Mentor - Project 050
Carlson, Robert CarlsonR@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Rangel, Sammy rangels@gtc.edu Adjunct-818
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Adj Inst Child Care - K
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Casual
Chapman, Cheryl ChapmanC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Reading - K
Bigley, Sonja BigleyS@gtc.edu Adjunct
Wroblewski, Erik wroblewskie@gtc.edu Casual
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Adjunct
Blodgett, Michael blodgettm@gtc.edu Casual
Kis, Stephen kiss@gtc.edu Adjunct
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Adjunct
Gorecki, Alan goreckia@gtc.edu Casual
Conyn, John conynj@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Lejcar, James lejcarj@gtc.edu Casual
Gooseberry-Bell, Orlesia gooseberrybello@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Moxon, James MoxonJ@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Yakowenko, Paul yakowenkop@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Maluchnick, Nathan MaluchnickN@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-K Kenosha
Graf, Katie grafk@gtc.edu College Connection Coach Elkhorn
Smith, Sadie smithsa@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Radley, Andrew radleya@gtc.edu Cleaner Racine
Cook, Christina cookc@gtc.edu Adj Inst Child Care - K
Krefft, Joseph krefftj@gtc.edu Casual
Lima, Rosalva limar@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Swanson, Alyssa swansona@gtc.edu Casual 100 Racine
Checki, Gena checkig@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu Adjunct
Briscoe, Brenda briscoeb@gtc.edu Adj Inst Nursing - Racine
Franklin, Tommar franklintn@gtc.edu Adjunct
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
King, Chris kingc@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Mayer, Robert mayerr@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Garrison, Christopher garrisonc@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
McClellan, Lynn McClellanL@gtc.edu Adjunct
Galvan, Cynthia GalvanC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Longrie, Aaron LongrieA@gtc.edu Casual
Manders, John MandersJ@gtc.edu Adj Inst Driver Ed - Kenosha Burlington
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Reinemann, Deborah Reinemannd@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K Racine
Johnson, Philip JohnsonP@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn Burlington
Stein, Martin steinm@gtc.edu Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Lombardi, Stephen lombardis@gtc.edu Casual
Vazquez, Faustino vazquezf@gtc.edu Adjunct
Gerlach, William gerlachw@gtc.edu Adjunct
Burg, Marvin burgm@gtc.edu Casual
Jarosz, Frank jaroszf@gtc.edu Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Erbentraut, Jacob erbentrautj@gtc.edu
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Casual
Dresen, James dresenjl@gtc.edu Casual
Pritchett, Dominique pritchettd@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Harp, Eileen harpe@gtc.edu Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv -E
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Adjunct 502
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Adjunct
Dominguese, Dave Dominguesed@gtc.edu Lead Custodian/Mechanic-R Racine
Wiedholz, Jo WiedholzJ@gtc.edu Casual 510/199 Kenosha
Yanny, Matthew yannym@gtc.edu Casual
Simpson, Kevin simpsonke@gtc.edu Casual IMET
Whalen, Crystal whalenc@gtc.edu Work Study Racine
Thompson, Joshua thompsonj@gtc.edu Casual 100 IMET
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Braun, Tracey braunt@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Vorpagel, Timothy VorpagelT@gtc.edu Casual
Weyker, Kenneth WeykerK@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 048 - Kenosha
Hamm, Thomas HammT@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha
Ivy, Patricia ivyp@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Reading - K
Anthony, Tom Anthonyt@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Voge, Kevin vogek@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Casual
English, Kathleen englishk@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K