Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(4) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (53) | B (36) | C (76) | D (18) | E (29) | F (26) | G (36) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (5) | L (17) | M (38) | N (21) | O (10) | P (52) | R (17) | S (62) | T (31) | U (9) | V (3) | W (29) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (3) | B (29) | C (23) | D (18) | E (6) | F (7) | G (14) | H (16) | I (1) | J (10) | K (17) | L (11) | M (27) | N (7) | O (5) | P (13) | R (9) | S (26) | T (9) | V (2) | W (16) | Y (3) | Z (6)
Name Email Job Title Campus Phonesort descending
Pease, Tina peaset@gtc.edu
Mews, Donna MewsD@gtc.edu Divisional Secretary-Apprenticeship IMET
Madala, Sonia madalas@gtc.edu Mail Services Technician Kenosha
Erickson, Michael ericksonm@gtc.edu Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Glazewski, Alan glazewskia@gtc.edu 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington Burlington
Duckworth, Tanner duckwortht@gtc.edu Casual 100 Burlington
Goldberg, Janice goldbergj@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Weber, Victoria weberv@gtc.edu Mail Services Technician Kenosha
Chelsea, Stanley chelseas@gtc.edu Adjunct
Mueller, Sarah muellers@gtc.edu Casual-Librarian Racine
Jones, Noelle jonesn@gtc.edu Adjunct
Ponejolic, Brett ponejolicb@gtc.edu Casual
Post, Karen postk@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Coleman, Mary colemanm@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Adjunct
Knippel, Ryan knippelr@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
McFarland, Megan mcfarlandm@gtc.edu Casual
Shanahan, Tina ShanahanT@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Shields, Jason shieldsj@gtc.edu Casual Elkhorn
Walt, Randy WaltR@gtc.edu Custodian - Part-Time Elkhorn
Kohler, Diane kohlerd@gtc.edu Use 22351
Oehmichen, Sarah oehmichens@gtc.edu
Carslick, Kimberly Carslickk@gtc.edu Registrar/Bursar Specialist Kenosha
Smallwood-Rideaux, Phyllis smallwoodrideauxp@gtc.edu Casual
Zakutansky, Alexa zakutanskya@gtc.edu Casual
Field, Brian fieldb@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-K Burlington
Pehoski, Joseph pehoskij@gtc.edu
Campbell, Maureen campbellma@gtc.edu Casual-Librarian
Davis, James davisja@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Singleton, Brett singletonb@gtc.edu Clerical - Casual Kenosha
Scaife, Ashlee scaifea@gtc.edu Casual
Walsh, Timothy walsht@gtc.edu
Vrchota, Beth vrchotab@gtc.edu Nursing Lab Assistant Burlington
Marifern, David marifernd@gtc.edu Casual
Stilp, Kathryn stilpk@gtc.edu Work Study Elkhorn
Wiedholz, Jo WiedholzJ@gtc.edu Casual 510/199 Kenosha
Brand, Linda brandl@gtc.edu Adjunct
Beix, Judith beixj@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Brennfleck, Meghann brennfleckm@gtc.edu Casual
Radley, Andrew radleya@gtc.edu Cleaner Racine
Robers, Barbara RobersB@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha
Nelson, Terry nelsonte@gtc.edu Cleaner Racine
Gentry, Billy Gentryb@gtc.edu First Shift Custodian-R Kenosha
Keisler, Anthony keislera@gtc.edu Casual 100 Elkhorn
Liberski, Bruce liberskib@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Walentowski, Amber walentowskia@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Casual-Student Help
Gauger-Geyer, Gail gaugerg@gtc.edu Cleaner Burlington
Ellis, Shakyra elliss@gtc.edu Casual Racine
DeLuca, Grace delucag@gtc.edu Casual-Librarian Kenosha
Dar, Umer daru@gtc.edu Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Brooks, Lawrence brooksl@gtc.edu Custodian Racine
Young, Brianca youngb@gtc.edu Work Study Racine
Torres, Jose torresjo@gtc.edu Cleaner Racine
McGee, Aaron mcgeea@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha 564-2594
McDuffie, Desmar mcduffied@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Kenosha 564-2526
Ortiz, Armando ortiza@gtc.edu Casual 921 Kenosha 564-3716
Dunn, X'44616e79616e6e61c2a0' dunnda@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha 564-2342
Jelinek, Alan Jelineka@gtc.edu Manager, Payroll Kenosha 564-2580
Brown, Steven BrownSm@gtc.edu News Segment Producer Kenosha 564-3862
Menzie, Damon MenzieD@gtc.edu Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 564-3702
Mekhsian, Erik mekhsiane@gtc.edu Systems Integration and Support Specialist Kenosha 564-3730
Goodman, Andrew goodmana@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Kenosha 564-2772
Beck, Sandra becks@gtc.edu Student Accounts Associate Kenosha 564-2916
Juarez, Reyna juarezr@gtc.edu Divisional Secrectary Racine 564-3114
Berg, Greg BergG@gtc.edu Fine Arts Director Kenosha 564-2336
Chittenden, Kallie chittendenk@gtc.edu Center for Sustainable Living Program Manager Kenosha 564-2196
Terasek, Julie terasekj@gtc.edu Student Accounts Specialist Kenosha 564-2914
Humes, Anthony humesa@gtc.edu Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 564-3720
Johnson, Jay JohnsonJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Communication Skills - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2682
Dobbe, Ashley DobbeA@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha 564-2464
Liesch, Mary lieschm@gtc.edu Learning Success Coach, Nursing Kenosha 564-2680
Jiter, Mary Jo jiterm@gtc.edu WEDD Communictions Specialist IMET 564-2460
Jacob, Charles Jacobc@gtc.edu Programmer/Analyst Kenosha 564-2968
McGrath, David McGrathD@gtc.edu News Director Kenosha 564-3880
Beard, Adrian bearda@gtc.edu Student Express Associate Kenosha 564-2320
Apilado, Anthony ApiladoA@gtc.edu Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 564-3708
Harpe, Mary harpem@gtc.edu Assistant to the President Kenosha 564-3018
Woodman Jr., Gene (Eddie) WoodmanG@gtc.edu Payroll Specialist Kenosha 564-2588
Colony, Lee ColonyL@gtc.edu Marketing Communication Specialist Kenosha 564-2512
Blasiman, Carla BlasimanC@gtc.edu Library Circulation Technicain K Kenosha 564-2378
Nygard, Jason nygardj@gtc.edu Director - Budget & Internal Audit Kenosha 564-3106
Kaiser, Morgan kaiserm@gtc.edu Nursing Skills Lab Assistant - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2122
Gasparov, Lorenc gasparovl@gtc.edu Tool Crib/Preventative Maintenance Technician Racine 564-3914
Causey, Irene CauseyI@gtc.edu Academic Operations Aide Kenosha 564-2324
Doherty, Eric DohertyE@gtc.edu Director, Server & Virtualization Technology Kenosha 564-3784
Infusino, Achille InfusinoA@gtc.edu Instructor, Business Management/Marketing Kenosha 564-3128
Santiago, Astrid santiagoa@gtc.edu Programmer/Analyst Kenosha 564-2846
Christensen, Vicki ChristensenV@gtc.edu Finance Specialist II-A/P Kenosha 564-2574
Yousefian, Barbara yousefianb@gtc.edu Instructor, Disability Support Services Kenosha 564-2448
Simpson, Karen SimpsonK@gtc.edu Divisional General Education Associate-K Racine 564-3086
Hanson, Faye HansonF@gtc.edu Finance Specialist II - Projects Kenosha 564-2432
Becker, Tim beckert@gtc.edu Infrastructure/Computer Technician Kenosha 564-2328
Gianakos, Michele Gianakosm@gtc.edu Finance Specialist II-A/P PT Kenosha 564-2430
Kehring, Justin kehringj@gtc.edu Director, Student Financial Aid Kenosha 564-2412
Cairns, Marie Cairnsm@gtc.edu Science Technical Assistant Kenosha 564-2370
Cain, Jeffery CainJ@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Kenosha 564-2552
Price, Equainess PriceE@gtc.edu Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 564-3722
Bayan, Julani bayanj@gtc.edu Student Support Specialist kenosha 564-2546
Lee, Bao leeb@gtc.edu New Student Specialist-K Kenosha 564-2652