Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(4) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (53) | B (36) | C (76) | D (18) | E (29) | F (26) | G (36) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (5) | L (17) | M (38) | N (21) | O (10) | P (52) | R (17) | S (62) | T (31) | U (9) | V (3) | W (29) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (10) | B (60) | C (53) | D (35) | E (16) | F (29) | G (46) | H (64) | I (4) | J (24) | K (54) | L (37) | M (73) | N (22) | O (16) | P (44) | Q (3) | R (33) | S (90) | T (24) | U (3) | V (15) | W (54) | Y (7) | Z (12)
Name Email Job Title Campussort descending Phone
McCloskey, Barbara McCloskeyB@gtc.edu Adjunct
Rager, Richard ragerr@gtc.edu Adjunct
Koepnick, Patricia koepnickp@gtc.edu Adjunct
Calhoun, Elizabeth calhoune@gtc.edu Adj Inst ABE/ESL (017)-Elkhorn
Smith, Vicki SmithV@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
May, Amy MayA@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu
Molinaro, Molly Molinarom@gtc.edu Casual
Post, Karen postk@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Binter, Rudolph BinterR@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Kessel, Benjamin kesselb@gtc.edu Adjunct
Jones, Noelle jonesn@gtc.edu Adjunct
Weider, Barbara weiderb@gtc.edu Adjunct
Nequist, George nequistg@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Frasher, Victor frasherv@gtc.edu Casual
Ponejolic, Brett ponejolicb@gtc.edu Casual
Schulz, Jeffrey schulzj@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Lima, Rosalva limar@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Simpson, Anne simpsona@gtc.edu Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Meyers, Rose meyersr@gtc.edu Casual
Weyand, Patrick WeyandP@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Koepp, Rene koeppr@gtc.edu Casual
Brennfleck, Meghann brennfleckm@gtc.edu Casual
Werner, Edwin WernerE@gtc.edu Adjunct 196
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Guilbert, Paul GuilbertP@gtc.edu Adj Inst Fire Science - Racine
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Celebre, Dionne CelebreD@gtc.edu WGTD Operator/Announcer/Copy Writer - Casual
Kasulke, David KasulkeD@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Prichard, Roberta prichardr@gtc.edu Adj Inst GD for TS
Bernhardt, Felicia bernhardtf@gtc.edu Food Service Aide
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
StMartin, Linda stmartinl@gtc.edu Adjunct
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Chelsea, Stanley chelseas@gtc.edu Adjunct
Brown, Kevin BrownK@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Brand, Linda brandl@gtc.edu Adjunct
Weyker, Kenneth WeykerK@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 048 - Kenosha
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Adjunct
Drier, Jeanine drierj@gtc.edu Casual
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Adjunct
Kaley, Jennifer kaleyj@gtc.edu Work Study
Zlevor, Mary zlevorma@gtc.edu Casual
Padgett, Travis padgettt@gtc.edu Casual
Pritzl, Andrew pritzla@gtc.edu Casual
Endl, Helen EndlH@gtc.edu Casual
Buck, Kathea Buckk@gtc.edu Adjunct
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Rose, Kristie rosek@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Becerra-Chvilicek, Angela becerrachviliceka@gtc.edu Director, College Access 741-8392
Jones, Cynthia JonesCa@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Picknell, Kurtis PicknellK@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inserv - E
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Williams, Tracy williamst@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Doorn, Carolyn DoornC@gtc.edu Adjunct
Johnson, Marnee Johnsonmm@gtc.edu Adjunct
Rucinski, David rucinskid@gtc.edu Casual
Goldberg, Janice goldbergj@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Erickson, Michael ericksonm@gtc.edu Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Cikel, Shelley cikels@gtc.edu Adj Inst Nursing - Racine
Hempel, Jason hempelj@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Marifern, David marifernd@gtc.edu Casual
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Quilling, Richard quillingr@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Moffatt, Carrie moffattc@gtc.edu Casual
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Lampada, Diane lampadad@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Nowak, Donald nowakd@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Tovar, Angelica tovara@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Rohde, John rohdej@gtc.edu Adjunct
Hoag, Angela hoaga@gtc.edu Casual
Berg, Jaclyn bergj@gtc.edu Casual
Porcaro, Rebecca porcaror@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Stabbe, David stabbed@gtc.edu Casual
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Do Not Use
Magnuson, Christopher MagnusonC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Doran, Michael DoranM@gtc.edu Casual
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Epping, Amanda EppingA@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Rodriguez, Ana rodrigueza@gtc.edu Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD
Kopacz, Koa KopaczK@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Reading - K
Pease, Tina peaset@gtc.edu
Fisher, David FisherD@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 048 - Kenosha
Walsh, Timothy walsht@gtc.edu
Melander, Diane Melanderdi@gtc.edu Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 009 -R
Gyurina, Joyce gyurinaj@gtc.edu Adjunct
Heinen, Alberta heinena@gtc.edu Instructor, Barber/Cosmetologist Apprenticeship 564-3186
Hamm, Thomas HammT@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha
Peters, Lori petersla@gtc.edu Casual
Massie, Jonathan MassieJ@gtc.edu Casual