Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(4) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (53) | B (36) | C (76) | D (18) | E (29) | F (26) | G (36) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (5) | L (17) | M (38) | N (21) | O (10) | P (52) | R (17) | S (62) | T (31) | U (9) | V (3) | W (29) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (100) | C (79) | D (63) | E (27) | F (45) | G (68) | H (96) | I (5) | J (39) | K (85) | L (53) | M (109) | N (32) | O (26) | P (63) | Q (4) | R (61) | S (132) | T (34) | U (4) | V (24) | W (81) | Y (9) | Z (16)
Name Email Job Title Campussort ascending Phone
Badillo, Guadalupe BadilloG@gtc.edu Paraprofessional III-Racine RCWDC 638-6458
Engel, Joseph engelj@gtc.edu Custodian-1B Racine 767-5174
Ehlers, Paul ehlersp@gtc.edu Instructor, Supervisory Management - Racine Racine 619-6684
Randolph, Micheal randolphm@gtc.edu Instructor, Medical Assistant - Racine Racine 619-6536
Roberts, Lisa RobertsL@gtc.edu Health Professional Occupation Program Specialist Racine 619-6442
Solliday, Karen SollidayK@gtc.edu Instructor, Communication Racine 619-6532
Mueller, Randy Muellerr@gtc.edu Instructor, Communication Skills - Kenosha Racine 564-2870
Ontko, Patricia OntkoP@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Assistant - Racine Racine 619-6756
Higgins, Patty higginsp@gtc.edu Adjunct 890 Racine
Hickman, Roxie Hickmanr@gtc.edu Campus Program Associate Racine 619-6412
Moez, Chrystal MoezC@gtc.edu Registrar Racine 619-6830
Comer, Karen Comerk@gtc.edu Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology - Racine Racine 619-6360
Malloy, Richard MalloyR@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult High School/Communication Racine 619-6738
Sullivan, Jean Sullivanje@gtc.edu Catering Technical Assistant - 40/40 Racine 619-6648
Gerber, Jason GerberJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Mathematics Racine 619-6226
Ellis, Shakyra elliss@gtc.edu Casual Racine
Burton, Tanya BurtonT@gtc.edu Student Services Center Manager Racine 619-6402
Mosley, Willie mosleyw@gtc.edu Casual Racine 619-6260
Watson, Jacqueline watsonj@gtc.edu Student Employment Specialist Racine 619-6390
Stasik, Judy Stasikj@gtc.edu Instructor Practical Nursing - Kenosha Racine 619-6690
Hanson, Thomas hansonth@gtc.edu Instructor, Psychology Racine 741-8282
Hamilton, Marshlli hamiltonm@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Racine 619-6670
Williams Jr., Claude WilliamsC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Civil Tech - Racine Racine 898-7522
Foro, Jennifer foroj@gtc.edu Adjunct Racine 619-6802
Sorensen, Timothy SorensenT@gtc.edu Instructor, Life Science Racine 619-6576
Rupp, Robin RuppR@gtc.edu Instructor, Traffic Safety - Racine Racine 619-6490
Larkin, Adam LarkinA@gtc.edu Instructor, Culinary Arts Racine 619-7652
Due, Shari Dues@gtc.edu Instructor, CIS Network Specialist - Racine Racine 619-6378
Riley, Kenneth RileyK@gtc.edu Student Support Specialist Racine 619-6450
Benoit, Mike Benoitm@gtc.edu Instructor, Supervisory Management Racine 619-6760
Martinez, Alysia MartinezA@gtc.edu Instructor, Office Technology Racine 619-6434
Ingalsbe, Diane Ingalsbed@gtc.edu Casual Racine
Mizer, John Mizerj@gtc.edu Instructor, Screen Printing - Racine Racine 619-6552
Zook, Terry ZookT@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Technical Assistant Racine 619-6568
Reinemann, Deborah Reinemannd@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K Racine
Wollwage, Seth WollwageS@gtc.edu Instructor, Human Services Associate - Racine Racine 619-6734
Chapman, Ginger Chapmang@gtc.edu District Records Associate Racine 619-6836
Gauthier, John Gauthierj@gtc.edu Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha Racine 619-6420
Grossman, Ann grossmana@gtc.edu Learning Success Coach, Business Management Racine 619-6516
Sanchez, Christine sanchezc@gtc.edu Welcome Center Associate Racine 619-6436
Schwellenbach, Sandy Schwellenbachs@gtc.edu Divisional General Studies Associate Racine 619-6848
Dominguese, Dave Dominguesed@gtc.edu Lead Custodian/Mechanic-R Racine
Jansen, Travis jansent@gtc.edu Assistant Registrar, Degree Audit & Curriculum Racine 619-6470
Herr, Pamela HerrP@gtc.edu Instructor, Disability Support Services Racine 619-6520
Ewald, Debra EwaldD@gtc.edu Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Racine 619-6526
Santana, Rosalva SantanaR@gtc.edu Academic Adviser - R Racine 619-6612
Ucakar, Cheryl UcakarC@gtc.edu Instructor, Microcomputer Specialist - Racine Racine 619-6820
Hennen, Valerie Hennenv@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty Racine 619-6452
Russell, Daniel RussellD@gtc.edu Instructor, Health Unit Coordinator - Racine Racine 619-6304
Gasparov, Lorenc gasparovl@gtc.edu Tool Crib/Preventative Maintenance Technician Racine 564-3914
Crane, Peggy CraneP@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - R Racine 619-6788
Henderson, Susan Hendersons@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult Basic Education Racine 619-6720
Fernandez, Arnulfo Fernandeza@gtc.edu Machine Maintenance Technician/Materials Expeditor Racine 619-6618
Rashid, Abdur Rashida@gtc.edu Instructor, Mathematics/Physics - Racine Racine 619-6608
Hardbarger, Jonathan HardbargerJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Civil Engineering/Structural - Racine Racine 898-7486
Koukari Jr., Raymond koukarir@gtc.edu Dean, Campus Affairs/BITS Racine 619-6712
Fickenscher, Cindy Fickenscherc@gtc.edu Instructor, Health Information Technology - Racine Racine 619-6396
Campbell, Marvin CampbellM@gtc.edu Technology Support Coordinator Racine 619-6338
Thielen, John Thielenj@gtc.edu Director, Building & Technology Services Racine 619-6724
Otto-Cramer, Lizz OttoCramerL@gtc.edu Casual Racine 619-6730
Malacara, Stacey MalacaraS@gtc.edu Student Finance Specialist Racine 619-6504
Pinson, JaTawn PinsonJ@gtc.edu Associate Dean, Allied Health Racine 619-6394
Blandford, William Blandfordw@gtc.edu Instructor, Business Law/Police Science - Kenosha Racine 564-2340
Barribeau, Richard BarribeauR@gtc.edu Instructor, Technical Communications - Racine Racine 619-6822
Ogren, Erik ogrene@gtc.edu Instructor, Welding Racine 619-6558
McLean, Jennifer mcleanj@gtc.edu Instructor Marketing Racine 619-6420
O'Connell, Bernadette OconnellBe@gtc.edu Instructor, EMS Racine 767-5310
LaMacchia, Teresa LamacchiaT@gtc.edu Associate Dean, Academic Operations Racine 564-2726
Simpson, Karen SimpsonK@gtc.edu Divisional General Education Associate-K Racine 564-3086
Common, Rashi commonr@gtc.edu Learning Success Coach, Human Services Racine 619-6560
Lois, Kurt LoisK@gtc.edu Testing Associate Racine 619-6474
Saylor, Erika SaylorE@gtc.edu Barber Cosmetology Aide Racine 619-6210
Crawford, Desmond crawfordd@gtc.edu Work Study Racine
Norton, Cheryl nortonc@gtc.edu College Connection Associate Racine 619-6728
Curtis, Christopher Curtisc@gtc.edu Third Shift Custodian-R Racine
Schambow, Craig SchambowC@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult Basic Education-Racine Racine 619-6448
Brooks, Lawrence brooksl@gtc.edu Custodian Racine
Radley, Andrew radleya@gtc.edu Cleaner Racine
McGee, Linda McgeeL@gtc.edu Instructor, Accounting - Racine Racine 619-6766
McCray, Kevin MccrayK@gtc.edu Career Counselor Racine 619-6534
Rothamer, Staci rothamers@gtc.edu Student Express Associate Racine 619-6324
Perez, Vanessa perezvm@gtc.edu Student Support Specialist Racine 619-6440
Lieu, Vincent lieuv@gtc.edu College Connection Coach Racine 619-6718
Buhnerkemper, Richard BuhnerkemperR@gtc.edu Instructor, CNC/Machine Tool Racine 619-6650
Franklin, Travian franklint@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Racine 619-6525
Buchmann, Jill BuchmannJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Accounting - Racine Racine 619-6356
Nelson, Susan NelsonS@gtc.edu Adj Inst Barber/Cosmetology-R Racine 619-6792
Phifer, Clairista phiferc@gtc.edu Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology - Racine Racine 619-6234
Callewaert, Charyl Callewaertc@gtc.edu Student Express Associate Racine 619-6528
Dutton, Jeremy duttonj@gtc.edu Instructor CNC Racine 619-6674
Ferentz, Ellen Ferentze@gtc.edu Adjunct-851/009 Racine
Robinson, Sandra robinsons@gtc.edu Instructor Information Technology Racine 619-6538
Harris, John Harrisj@gtc.edu Mechanic Racine 619-6446
Nelson, Sharon nelsonsr@gtc.edu Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology - Racine Racine 619-6346
Sublette, Suzanne sublettes@gtc.edu Instructor, Sociology - Racine Racine 619-6722
Brouk, Soheila Brouks@gtc.edu Instructor, Psychology Racine 619-6330
Laird, AJ LairdA@gtc.edu College Connection Coach Racine 564-2558
Stotts, Ann StottsA@gtc.edu Instructor, Communication Racine 619-6494
Zainelli, Gina zainellig@gtc.edu Instructor, Anatomy and Physiology and Microbiology Racine 619-6512
Packard, Lisa PackardL@gtc.edu Instructor, Communication Racine 619-6596