Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(5) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (51) | B (33) | C (76) | D (18) | E (27) | F (25) | G (38) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (38) | N (21) | O (10) | P (51) | R (16) | S (62) | T (35) | U (9) | V (2) | W (22) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (37) | B (100) | C (81) | D (62) | E (27) | F (48) | G (68) | H (98) | I (5) | J (39) | K (84) | L (55) | M (108) | N (32) | O (26) | P (68) | Q (4) | R (62) | S (137) | T (34) | U (4) | V (29) | W (85) | X (1) | Y (9) | Z (16)
Name Email Job Title Campussort ascending Phone
Badillo, Guadalupe BadilloG@gtc.edu Paraprofessional III-Racine RCWDC 638-6458
Sorensen, Timothy SorensenT@gtc.edu Instructor, Life Science Racine 619-6576
Rupp, Robin RuppR@gtc.edu Instructor, Traffic Safety - Racine Racine 619-6490
Whalen, Crystal whalenc@gtc.edu Work Study Racine
Larkin, Adam LarkinA@gtc.edu Instructor, Culinary Arts Racine 619-7652
Dominguese, Dave Dominguesed@gtc.edu Lead Custodian/Mechanic-R Racine
Roders, Dana rodersd@gtc.edu TUTOR/PRNF-K Racine 2672
Edwards, Felicia edwardsf@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Racine 619-6676
Koukari Jr., Raymond koukarir@gtc.edu Dean, Campus Affairs/BITS Racine 619-6712
Hanson, Thomas hansonth@gtc.edu Instructor, Psychology Racine 741-8282
Halloran, Thomas hallorant@gtc.edu Instructor, Communication Racine 619-6678
Comer, Karen Comerk@gtc.edu Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology - Racine Racine 619-6360
Zook, Terry ZookT@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Technical Assistant Racine 619-6568
Thielen, John Thielenj@gtc.edu Director, Building & Technology Services Racine 619-6724
Malloy, Richard MalloyR@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult High School/Communication Racine 619-6738
Obowu, Chinedu obowuc@gtc.edu International Education Coordinator Racine 619-6546
Gerber, Jason GerberJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Mathematics Racine 619-6226
Pinson, JaTawn PinsonJ@gtc.edu Associate Dean, Allied Health Racine 619-6394
Saylor, Erika SaylorE@gtc.edu Barber Cosmetology Aide Racine 619-6210
Malacara, Stacey MalacaraS@gtc.edu Student Finance Specialist Racine 619-6504
Hamilton, Marshlli hamiltonm@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Racine 619-6670
Hamilton, Karen HamiltonK@gtc.edu Paraprofessional II Racine 619-6480
Zainelli, Gina zainellig@gtc.edu Instructor, Anatomy and Physiology and Microbiology Racine 619-6512
Ehlers, Paul ehlersp@gtc.edu Instructor, Supervisory Management - Racine Racine 619-6684
Randolph, Micheal randolphm@gtc.edu Instructor, Medical Assistant - Racine Racine 619-6536
Perkins, Anna PerkinsA@gtc.edu Adj Inst Computer Software - Racine Racine 619-6698
Higgins, Patty higginsp@gtc.edu Adjunct 890 Racine
Glass, Ben Glassb@gtc.edu Custodian Racine 619-6424
Hennen, Valerie Hennenv@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty Racine 619-6452
Suda, Jeanne sudaj@gtc.edu SharePoint Outreach Specialist Racine 619-6530
Russell, Daniel RussellD@gtc.edu Instructor, Health Unit Coordinator - Racine Racine 619-6304
Swanson, Alyssa swansona@gtc.edu Casual 100 Racine
Lin, Xiaoying linx@gtc.edu Instructor, Mathematics Racine 619-6522
Due, Shari Dues@gtc.edu Instructor, CIS Network Specialist - Racine Racine 619-6378
Radley, Andrew radleya@gtc.edu Cleaner Racine
Hickman, Roxie Hickmanr@gtc.edu Campus Program Associate Racine 619-6412
Crane, Peggy CraneP@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - R Racine 619-6788
Benoit, Mike Benoitm@gtc.edu Instructor, Supervisory Management Racine 619-6760
Ruiz, Alysia ruiza@gtc.edu Instructor, Office Technology Racine 619-6434
Nelson, Terry nelsonte@gtc.edu Cleaner Racine
Ingalsbe, Diane Ingalsbed@gtc.edu Casual Racine
Torres, Jose torresjo@gtc.edu Cleaner Racine
Mizer, John Mizerj@gtc.edu Instructor, Screen Printing - Racine Racine 619-6552
Wollwage, Seth WollwageS@gtc.edu Instructor, Human Services Associate - Racine Racine 619-6734
Reinemann, Deborah Reinemannd@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K Racine
Gauthier, John Gauthierj@gtc.edu Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha Racine 619-6420
LaMacchia, Teresa LamacchiaT@gtc.edu Associate Dean, Academic Operations Racine 564-2726
Callewaert, Charyl Callewaertc@gtc.edu Student Express Associate Racine 619-6528
Ferentz, Ellen Ferentze@gtc.edu Adjunct-851/009 Racine
Cook, Christina cookc@gtc.edu Instructor, Early Childhood Education Racine 619-6594
Young, Brianca youngb@gtc.edu Work Study Racine
Ewald, Debra EwaldD@gtc.edu Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Racine 619-6526
Tutlewski, Christine tutlewskic@gtc.edu Associate Dean, Developmental Education Racine 619-6430
Santana, Rosalva SantanaR@gtc.edu Academic Adviser - R Racine 619-6612
Ucakar, Cheryl UcakarC@gtc.edu Instructor, Microcomputer Specialist - Racine Racine 619-6820
McCray, Kevin MccrayK@gtc.edu Career Counselor Racine 619-6534
Schneiderman, Nathan SchneidermanN@gtc.edu Science Technical Assistant Racine 619-7186
Henderson, Susan Hendersons@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult Basic Education Racine 619-6720
Hardbarger, Jonathan HardbargerJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Civil Engineering/Structural - Racine Racine 898-7486
Gandy, April Gandya@gtc.edu Library Circulation Technician Racine 619-6414
Fickenscher, Cindy Fickenscherc@gtc.edu Instructor, Health Information Technology - Racine Racine 619-6396
Brooks, Lawrence brooksl@gtc.edu Custodian Racine
Lois, Kurt LoisK@gtc.edu Testing Associate Racine 619-6474
Otto-Cramer, Lizz OttoCramerL@gtc.edu Casual Racine 619-6730
Blandford, William Blandfordw@gtc.edu Instructor, Business Law/Police Science - Kenosha Racine 564-2340
Barribeau, Richard BarribeauR@gtc.edu Instructor, Technical Communications - Racine Racine 619-6822
Ogren, Erik ogrene@gtc.edu Instructor, Welding Racine 619-6558
Mizak, Lindsey mizakl@gtc.edu Student Life Specialist Racine 619-6570
Mueller, Sarah muellers@gtc.edu Casual-Librarian Racine
O'Connell, Bernadette OconnellBe@gtc.edu Instructor, EMS Racine 767-5310
Herr, Pamela HerrP@gtc.edu Instructor, Disability Support Services Racine 619-6520
Norman, Shag Normans@gtc.edu Casual Racine
Stasik, Judy Stasikj@gtc.edu Instructor Practical Nursing - Kenosha Racine 619-6690
Olson, Clifford olsoncr@gtc.edu Casual Racine
Brouk, Soheila Brouks@gtc.edu Instructor, Psychology Racine 619-6330
Laird, AJ LairdA@gtc.edu New Student Specialist Racine 564-2558
McGee, Linda McgeeL@gtc.edu Instructor, Accounting - Racine Racine 619-6766
Stotts, Ann StottsA@gtc.edu Instructor, Communication Racine 619-6494
Engel, Joseph engelj@gtc.edu Custodian-1B Racine 767-5174
Mulhollon, Elizabeth MulhollonE@gtc.edu Instructor, Disability Support Services Racine 619-6478
Kirkwood, Larry KirkwoodL@gtc.edu Instructor Academic Development/Mathematics - Racine Racine 619-6542
Spang, Christine spangc@gtc.edu Instructor, Early Childhood Education Racine 619-6572
Lieu, Vincent lieuv@gtc.edu New Student Specialist Racine 619-6718
Buhnerkemper, Richard BuhnerkemperR@gtc.edu Instructor, CNC/Machine Tool Racine 619-6650
Campbell, Marvin CampbellM@gtc.edu Technology Support Coordinator Racine 619-6338
Buchmann, Jill BuchmannJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Accounting - Racine Racine 619-6356
Phifer, Clairista phiferc@gtc.edu Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology - Racine Racine 619-6234
Diaz, Guillermina DiazG@gtc.edu Library Assistant I Racine 619-6340
Windham, Dwayne windhamd@gtc.edu Academic Adviser - R Racine 619-6510
Schambow, Craig SchambowC@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult Basic Education-Racine Racine 619-6448
Dutton, Jeremy duttonj@gtc.edu Instructor CNC Racine 619-6674
Foro, Jennifer foroj@gtc.edu Adjunct Racine 619-6802
First, Anthony firsta@gtc.edu Student Support Specialist (Veterans) Racine 619-6492
Heffner, Elena heffnere@gtc.edu Work Study Racine
Dinkins, Jolanda dinkinsj@gtc.edu Assistant Registrar, Registration & Transfer Credit Racine 619-6366
Avalos, Lynn avalosl@gtc.edu Work Study Racine 2954
Uttech, Mark Uttechm@gtc.edu Instructor, Welding Racine 619-6682
Tompsett, Sally TompsettS@gtc.edu Groundskeeper/Custodian Racine 619-6622
Packard, Lisa PackardL@gtc.edu Instructor, Communication Racine 619-6596
Elrod, Susanna Elrods@gtc.edu Instructor, Culinary Arts Racine 619-6384