Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(4) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (53) | B (36) | C (76) | D (18) | E (29) | F (26) | G (36) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (5) | L (17) | M (38) | N (21) | O (10) | P (52) | R (17) | S (62) | T (31) | U (9) | V (3) | W (29) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (10) | B (65) | C (56) | D (36) | E (17) | F (32) | G (48) | H (67) | I (4) | J (25) | K (59) | L (39) | M (78) | N (23) | O (16) | P (45) | Q (3) | R (39) | S (96) | T (24) | U (3) | V (16) | W (58) | Y (7) | Z (12)
Namesort ascending Email Job Title Campus Phone
Zook, Terry ZookT@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Technical Assistant Racine 619-6568
Zlevor, Mary zlevorma@gtc.edu Casual
Zito, Jenelle zitoj@gtc.edu Student Finance Specialist Elkhorn 741-8318
Zingelman, Megan ZingelmanM@gtc.edu Instructor, Physical Therapist Assistant - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2290
Zimany, Donna ZimanyD@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Assistant - Racine Racine 619-6688
Zhang, Haiqing ZhangH@gtc.edu Programmer/Analyst Kenosha 564-2182
Zenisek, Paul zenisekp@gtc.edu Instructor AODA/Human Services Racine 619-6564
Zellmer, Jeffrey ZellmerJ@gtc.edu Infrastructure/Computer Technician Kenosha 564-3668
Zambo, Steve Zambos@gtc.edu Instructor, Mathematics Racine 619-6170
Zakutansky, Donald ZakutanskyD@gtc.edu Instructor, Life Sciences - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2862
Zakutansky, Alexa zakutanskya@gtc.edu Casual
Zainelli, Gina zainellig@gtc.edu Instructor, Anatomy and Physiology and Microbiology Racine 619-6512
Yu, Qun YuQ@gtc.edu Instructor, Mathematics Kenosha 564-2444
Yousuf, Saad YousufS@gtc.edu Instructor, Information Technology Kenosha 564-3626
Yousefian, Barbara yousefianb@gtc.edu Instructor, Disability Support Services Kenosha 564-2448
Young, Brianca youngb@gtc.edu Work Study Racine
York, Linda YorkL@gtc.edu Instructor, Academic Support Center - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8330
York, Dawn YorkD@gtc.edu District Records Associate Racine 619-6850
Yanny, Matthew yannym@gtc.edu Casual
Wunder, Jeff wunderj@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Woodman Jr., Gene (Eddie) WoodmanG@gtc.edu Payroll Specialist Kenosha 564-2588
Wood, Thomas WoodT@gtc.edu Science Technical Assistant Elkhorn 741-8428
Wollwage, Seth WollwageS@gtc.edu Instructor, Human Services Associate - Racine Racine 619-6734
Wollert, Courtney wollertc@gtc.edu Work Study IMET
Wolf, Elizabeth WolfE@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-K Kenosha 564-3130
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Wojciechowski, Wesley WojciechowskiW@gtc.edu Transportation Technical Assistant/Expediter Kenosha 564-3936
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Adjunct
Witte, Ann wittea@gtc.edu Student Services Center Manager Elkhorn 741-8354
Wilson, Brian WilsonB@gtc.edu Machine Repair Technician Elkhorn 741-8562
Willing, Susan WillingS@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-K Kenosha 564-2676
Williamson, Nicole williamsonn@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Kenosha (851) Elkhorn
Williamson, Suzanne williamsons@gtc.edu Nursing Skills Lab Assistant - Burlington Burlington 767-5740
Williams Jr., Claude WilliamsC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Civil Tech - Racine Racine 898-7522
Williams, Tracy williamst@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Williams, Sylvester WilliamsS@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Kenosha 564-2524
Williams, Nancy Williamsn@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty Kenosha
Wilkinson, Anne Wilkinsona@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-K Kenosha 564-3154
Wilkins, Larry Wilkinsl@gtc.edu Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD Kenosha 564-3004
Wilkes, Steven WilkesS@gtc.edu Dean, Student Development Elkhorn 741-8522
Wiley, Kim wileyk@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Wikner, Marilyn Wiknerm@gtc.edu Enrollment Department Associate Kenosha 564-2940
Wieser, Kevin WieserK@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Wieland, Dick Wielandd@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty Kenosha 564-2764
Wiedholz, Jo WiedholzJ@gtc.edu Casual 510/199 Kenosha
Wiechers, Lorie Wiechersl@gtc.edu Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 564-2760
Widener, Sharen WidenerS@gtc.edu Work Study
Whyte, William WhyteW@gtc.edu Vice President, Human Resources and Facilities Kenosha 564-3228
Whynott, Anne WhynottA@gtc.edu Associate Vice President, Research, Planning, & Development Kenosha 564-2758
Whitmoyer, Steven WhitmoyerS@gtc.edu Instructor, Civil Engineering/Structural - Racine CATI 898-7426
Whiten, Joseph WhitenJ@gtc.edu Director, Law Enforcement Training Kenosha 564-3170
Whalen, Crystal whalenc@gtc.edu Work Study Racine
Weyker, Kenneth WeykerK@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 048 - Kenosha
Weyand, Patrick WeyandP@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Werner, Edwin WernerE@gtc.edu Adjunct 196
Wendorf, Gary WendorfG@gtc.edu First Shift Mechanic-1E Elkhorn 741-8460
Weiss, Eric weisse@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Kenosha 564-3714
Weise, Bonnie WeiseB@gtc.edu District Room Scheduler Burlington 619-6668
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Adj Inst Related Business - E
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Weider, Barbara weiderb@gtc.edu Adjunct
Weckerly, Kim weckerlyk@gtc.edu Instructor Welding-BISD Kenosha 564-2752
Weber, Victoria weberv@gtc.edu Mail Services Technician Kenosha
Weatherston, Thomas weatherstont@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Watry, Ann WatryA@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing-B Burlington 767-5330
Warner, Carol warnerc@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Kenosha (851) Elkhorn
Ward-Packard, Danniel WardpackardD@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Wang, Manhui (Amy) WangM@gtc.edu Instructor, Communication Skills - Kenosha Kenosha 564-3122
Wang, David WangD@gtc.edu Instructor, Sociology Racine 741-8548
Wambold, Karen wamboldk@gtc.edu Adjunct
Walther, Sue Walthers@gtc.edu Administrative Assistant Kenosha 564-3612
Walt, Randy WaltR@gtc.edu Custodian - Part-Time Elkhorn
Walsh, Timothy walsht@gtc.edu
Walker, Kate walkerk@gtc.edu Director, CATI Business Services IMET 898-7410
Walentowski, Amber walentowskia@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Casual-Student Help
Wagner, Barbara WagnerB@gtc.edu Academic Advisor Burlington 767-5348
Wadlington, Jerry WadlingtonJ@gtc.edu Casual
Vrchota, Beth vrchotab@gtc.edu Nursing Lab Assistant Burlington
Voss-Hermann, Susan VosshermannS@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Burlington 767-5318
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Vorpagel, Timothy VorpagelT@gtc.edu Casual
Vopal, Kathryn VopalK@gtc.edu Instructor, Communication Skills - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8358
Volbright, Jeannine VolbrightJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult Learning Center - Elkhorn Elkhorn 741-8338
Voge, Kevin vogek@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Vinson, Chauntel VinsonC@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty Kenosha 564-2766
Vines, Kristina VinesK@gtc.edu Instructor, Surgical Tech-Kenosha Kenosha 564-2748
Villalobos, Luis villaloboss@gtc.edu Instructor, Culinary Arts Racine 619-6642
Vernezze, Mike Vernezzem@gtc.edu Adj Inst Business Admin - K Kenosha
Verbeten, Susan Verbetens@gtc.edu Instructor, Adult High School Kenosha 619-6666
Veloz, Juan velozj@gtc.edu Paraprofessional III Kenosha 564-2730
Vanags, Jennifer VanagsJ@gtc.edu Instructor, Communication Racine 619-6664
Vallejos, Heather vallejosh@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Vagnoni, Annamarie VagnoniA@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Assistant - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2476
Uttech, Mark Uttechm@gtc.edu Instructor, Welding Racine 619-6682
Ujcich, John ujcichj@gtc.edu Instructor, Nursing Burlington 767-5326
Ucakar, Cheryl UcakarC@gtc.edu Instructor, Microcomputer Specialist - Racine Racine 619-6820
Tutlewski, Christine tutlewskic@gtc.edu Associate Dean, Developmental Education Racine 619-6430
Turner Robinson, MaryBeth RobinsonM@gtc.edu Adjunct Kenosha
Tucker, Sherry tuckers@gtc.edu Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology - Racine Racine 619-6318
Troudt, Michael troudtm@gtc.edu Instructor English Language Learner Elkhorn 741-8306