Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(4) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (53) | B (36) | C (76) | D (18) | E (29) | F (26) | G (36) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (5) | L (17) | M (38) | N (21) | O (9) | P (52) | R (17) | S (62) | T (30) | U (9) | V (3) | W (29) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (100) | C (79) | D (63) | E (27) | F (45) | G (68) | H (96) | I (5) | J (39) | K (85) | L (53) | M (109) | N (32) | O (26) | P (63) | Q (4) | R (61) | S (132) | T (34) | U (4) | V (24) | W (81) | Y (9) | Z (16)
Name Email Job Title Campussort descending Phone
McKee, Richard mckeer@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Pepper, Roberta pepperr@gtc.edu Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 E
Farchione, Desiree FarchioneD@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 048 - Kenosha
Simpson, Anne simpsona@gtc.edu Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Pagliaroni, Brian pagliaronib@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Meyers, Rose meyersr@gtc.edu Casual
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Hochstetter, Nora hochstettern@gtc.edu Adjunct
Poplawski, Catherine PoplawskiC@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Miller, Casey millerc@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Smith, Danielle SmithD@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Carlson, Robert CarlsonR@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Sloan, Elizabeth sloane@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Albert, Kathleen AlbertK@gtc.edu Casual
Putze, Joseph putzej@gtc.edu Casual 100
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Do Not Use
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Adjunct-316
Fremy, Joseph fremyj@gtc.edu Casual
Byers, Kyleigh byersk@gtc.edu Casual
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Casual
Kim, Eunkyung KimE@gtc.edu Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Rangel, Sammy rangels@gtc.edu Adjunct-818
Werner, Edwin WernerE@gtc.edu Adjunct 196
Thurmond, Sandra Thurmonds@gtc.edu Misc Wages-Casual 898-7538
Slone, Christopher slonec@gtc.edu Work Study
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Adjunct
Conlon, Susan conlons@gtc.edu Casual
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Otto, Hope ottoh@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Guilbert, Paul GuilbertP@gtc.edu Adj Inst Fire Science - Racine
Marler, Katie MarlerK@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Adjunct
Pruscha, Jean pruschaj@gtc.edu Adj Inst GD for TS
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Do Not Use
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Adj Inst Child Care - K
Celebre, Dionne CelebreD@gtc.edu WGTD Operator/Announcer/Copy Writer - Casual
Haerter, Matthew HaerterM@gtc.edu Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Aker, Stacey akers@gtc.edu Adjunct
McCloskey, Barbara McCloskeyB@gtc.edu Adjunct
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Rasmussen, Janet rasmussenj@gtc.edu Casual
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Casual
Rager, Richard ragerr@gtc.edu Adjunct
Epping, Amanda EppingA@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Pease, Tina peaset@gtc.edu
Bialkowski, Joseph bialkowskij@gtc.edu Adjunct
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Braun, Tracey braunt@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Walsh, Timothy walsht@gtc.edu
Chapman, Cheryl ChapmanC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Reading - K
Noffsinger, Jamie noffsingerj@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Herbrechtsmeier, Erik HerbrechtsmeierE@gtc.edu Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Kroeger, Shirley KroegerS@gtc.edu Nursing Lab Assistant
Weidner, James weidnerjp@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Krefft, Joseph krefftj@gtc.edu Casual
Krupkowski, Frank krupkowskif@gtc.edu Casual
Khan, Iman khani@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Burke, John burkej@gtc.edu Casual
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Adjunct
Heinen, Alberta heinena@gtc.edu Instructor, Barber/Cosmetologist Apprenticeship 564-3186
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Adjunct 502
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Leafblad, Robert leafbladr@gtc.edu Adj Inst Welding - Racine
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu Adjunct
Schmidt, John SchmidtJ@gtc.edu Adjunct
Kaley, Jennifer kaleyj@gtc.edu Work Study
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Garza, Linda garzal@gtc.edu Peer Mentor - Project 050
Zlevor, Mary zlevorma@gtc.edu Casual
Zielinski, Vince ZielinskiV@gtc.edu Special Needs Tutor/Assistant - Elkhorn
Bluhm, Todd bluhmt@gtc.edu Casual
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv - Racine
DelFrate, John DelFrateJ@gtc.edu Do Not Use
Kelley, Dawn KelleyD@gtc.edu Work Study
Scherer, Donovan schererd@gtc.edu Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
Endl, Helen EndlH@gtc.edu Casual
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Stuebe, Stephen stuebes@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Miller, Judith millerjl@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu Adjunct
Moore, Tony mooret@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Dean, Sheryl deans@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Buck, Kathea Buckk@gtc.edu Adjunct
Hicks, Claire hicksc@gtc.edu
Dugan, Elizabeth dugane@gtc.edu Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Rutkowski, Michael rutkowskim@gtc.edu
Myers, Kathy MyersK@gtc.edu Librarian - Casual
VanDusseldorp, Alan vandusseldorpa@gtc.edu Do Not Use
Rose, Kristie rosek@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K