Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(4) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (53) | B (36) | C (76) | D (18) | E (29) | F (26) | G (36) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (5) | L (17) | M (38) | N (21) | O (9) | P (52) | R (17) | S (62) | T (30) | U (9) | V (3) | W (29) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (100) | C (79) | D (63) | E (27) | F (45) | G (68) | H (96) | I (5) | J (39) | K (85) | L (53) | M (109) | N (32) | O (26) | P (63) | Q (4) | R (61) | S (132) | T (34) | U (4) | V (24) | W (81) | Y (9) | Z (16)
Name Email Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Zielinski, Vince ZielinskiV@gtc.edu Special Needs Tutor/Assistant - Elkhorn
Bluhm, Todd bluhmt@gtc.edu Casual
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv - Racine
Devlin, Mary devlinm@gtc.edu Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Kelley, Dawn KelleyD@gtc.edu Work Study
Scherer, Donovan schererd@gtc.edu Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
Endl, Helen EndlH@gtc.edu Casual
Gonzales, Albert GonzalesA@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Stuebe, Stephen stuebes@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Miller, Judith millerjl@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Eckstein, Gary ecksteing@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Moore, Tony mooret@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Dean, Sheryl deans@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Buck, Kathea Buckk@gtc.edu Adjunct
Wangnoss, Bryan wangnossb@gtc.edu Adjunct
Dugan, Elizabeth dugane@gtc.edu Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Myers, Kathy MyersK@gtc.edu Librarian - Casual
VanDusseldorp, Alan vandusseldorpa@gtc.edu Do Not Use
Rose, Kristie rosek@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Meyer, Kurt meyerk@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Jones, Cynthia JonesCa@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Benson, Edmund BensonE@gtc.edu Casual
Eschmann, Nickolas EschmannN@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Picknell, Kurtis PicknellK@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inserv - E
Blaisdell, Kirk blaisdellk@gtc.edu Adjunct
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Kasulke, David KasulkeD@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu Adjunct
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Adjunct 502
Fladten, David FladtenD@gtc.edu 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Prichard, Roberta prichardr@gtc.edu Adj Inst GD for TS
Post, Karen postk@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Dar, Umer daru@gtc.edu Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Konkol, Nathan konkoln@gtc.edu Casual
Kane, Joshua kanej@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Briscoe, Brenda briscoeb@gtc.edu Adj Inst Nursing - Racine
Pehoski, Joseph pehoskij@gtc.edu
Dalpaos, David dalpaosd@gtc.edu Adj Inst Industrial Mechanics - BISD
Buggs, Candace buggsc@gtc.edu Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Clack, Lisa ClackL@gtc.edu Nursing Lab Assistant
Weiss, Leonhard weissl@gtc.edu Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Adjunct-818
Chapman, Ross chapmanr@gtc.edu Casual
Marik, Paul marikp@gtc.edu Casual
Campbell, Maureen campbellma@gtc.edu Casual-Librarian
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Stank, Rae StankR@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Adjunct
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Braun, Patrice braunp@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Ward-Packard, Danniel WardpackardD@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Knight, William knightw@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Lima, Rosalva limar@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Lewandowski, Hank LewandowskiH@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu Adjunct
Schmidt, John SchmidtJ@gtc.edu Adjunct
Kaley, Jennifer kaleyj@gtc.edu Work Study
Poyner, Heather poynerh@gtc.edu Adjunct
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Garza, Linda garzal@gtc.edu Peer Mentor - Project 050
Zlevor, Mary zlevorma@gtc.edu Casual
Annina, Ralph anninar@gtc.edu Curriculum Development
Rodarte, Victor rodartev@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Kenosha (851)
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Tovar, Angelica tovara@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Bialkowski, Joseph bialkowskij@gtc.edu Adjunct
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu Adjunct
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Casual
Weyand, Patrick WeyandP@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Hoag, Angela hoaga@gtc.edu Casual
Wooster, Carolyn WoosterC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Related Business - R
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu Adjunct
Weidner, James weidnerjp@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Bearrows, Susan bearrowss@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R
Grunseth, Kay Mary grunsethm@gtc.edu Adj Inst Barber/Cos Appren - R
Krupkowski, Frank krupkowskif@gtc.edu Casual
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Adjunct
Porcaro, Rebecca porcaror@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Felde, Alexander feldea@gtc.edu Adjunct
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Adjunct
Candee, Michael CandeeM@gtc.edu Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Stabbe, David stabbed@gtc.edu Casual
Kopp, Nicole koppn@gtc.edu Casual
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Do Not Use
Conner, Valerie ConnerV@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Becker, Tulsi beckertd@gtc.edu Casual
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Wiley, Kim wileyk@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Aird, Colleen airdc@gtc.edu Instructor, Vanguard Pyschology/Sociology 619-6392
Miller, Casey millerc@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Naumann, Gregory NaumannG@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K