Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(4) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (53) | B (36) | C (76) | D (18) | E (29) | F (26) | G (36) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (5) | L (17) | M (38) | N (21) | O (9) | P (52) | R (17) | S (62) | T (30) | U (9) | V (3) | W (29) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (100) | C (79) | D (63) | E (27) | F (45) | G (68) | H (96) | I (5) | J (39) | K (85) | L (53) | M (109) | N (32) | O (26) | P (63) | Q (4) | R (61) | S (132) | T (34) | U (4) | V (24) | W (81) | Y (9) | Z (16)
Name Email Job Title Campus Phonesort descending
Kim, Eunkyung KimE@gtc.edu Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Otto, Hope ottoh@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Do Not Use
Hassan, Donna HassanD@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Casual
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu Adjunct
DeRosier, Lawrence DeRosierL@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Christiansen, Kurt ChristiansenK@gtc.edu Adj Inst Sheet Metal - Racine
Graf, Katie grafk@gtc.edu College Connection Coach Elkhorn
Wilber, Murphy wilberm@gtc.edu Casual Elkhorn
Brown, Claire Brownc@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha
Pease, Tina peaset@gtc.edu
Robers, Barbara RobersB@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha
Cayemberg, Merlin Cayembergm@gtc.edu Adj Instr Mechanical Drafting - BISD CATI
Williams, Nancy Williamsn@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty Kenosha
Kroeger, Shirley KroegerS@gtc.edu Nursing Lab Assistant
Bates, Kiera batesk@gtc.edu Work Study Kenosha
Simpson, Anne simpsona@gtc.edu Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Checki, Gena checkig@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Braun, Tracey braunt@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Leafblad, Robert leafbladr@gtc.edu Adj Inst Welding - Racine
Pagliaroni, Brian pagliaronib@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Sloan, Elizabeth sloane@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Werner, Edwin WernerE@gtc.edu Adjunct 196
Guilbert, Paul GuilbertP@gtc.edu Adj Inst Fire Science - Racine
Celebre, Dionne CelebreD@gtc.edu WGTD Operator/Announcer/Copy Writer - Casual
Rager, Richard ragerr@gtc.edu Adjunct
Noffsinger, Jamie noffsingerj@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Burke, John burkej@gtc.edu Casual
Pepper, Roberta pepperr@gtc.edu Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 E
Hochstetter, Nora hochstettern@gtc.edu Adjunct
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Adjunct-316
Conlon, Susan conlons@gtc.edu Casual
Pruscha, Jean pruschaj@gtc.edu Adj Inst GD for TS
Aker, Stacey akers@gtc.edu Adjunct
Erickson, Bruce EricksonB@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington Burlington
Hornby, Frederick HornbyF@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Adjunct 502
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Smith, Danielle SmithD@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Reed-Ford, DeAnna reedfordd@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Rodriquez, Ernest rodriqueze@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Fetzer, Jerald FetzerJ@gtc.edu Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Krupkowski, Christopher krupkowskic@gtc.edu Professional Non Faculty
Lambert, Michael lambertm@gtc.edu Adjunct-818
Krueger, Scott kruegers@gtc.edu Casual
Merrill, Grace MerrillG@gtc.edu Do Not Use
Torres, Jill torresj@gtc.edu 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Halladay, Cheryl halladayc@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Koch, Michael KochM@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R Burlington
Erickson, Michael ericksonm@gtc.edu Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Glazewski, Alan glazewskia@gtc.edu 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington Burlington
Gauger-Geyer, Gail gaugerg@gtc.edu Cleaner Burlington
Molinaro, Molly Molinarom@gtc.edu Casual
Ingalsbe, Diane Ingalsbed@gtc.edu Casual Racine
Wollert, Courtney wollertc@gtc.edu Work Study IMET
Millard, Robert millardr@gtc.edu Casual 100
Kerr, Janet kerrj@gtc.edu Work Study
Thompson, Joshua thompsonj@gtc.edu Casual 100 IMET
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Kopacz, Koa KopaczK@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Fisher, David FisherD@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 048 - Kenosha
Sahakian-Fiegel, Paul sahakianfiegelp@gtc.edu Casual
Borger, Thomas borgert@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
LaBarbera, Joseph labarberaj@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Spino, Jimmie SpinoJ@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Reading - K
Norman, Jeffrey normanj@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Adjunct
Aranda, Carlos ArandaC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Stevens, Mark Stevensm@gtc.edu Work Study Kenosha
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Mills, Thomas millst@gtc.edu Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety 031 - Burlington
Rowley, Donald rowleyd@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
McKenzie, Stanley mckenzies@gtc.edu Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
DeRose, Danielle derosed@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Johnson, Jeffrey JohnsonJr@gtc.edu Adjunct
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Adjunct
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Adjunct
Ortwein, Michelle OrtweinM@gtc.edu Casual
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Steeves, Sandra SteevesS@gtc.edu Librarian - Casual
Divan, Daniel DivanD@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Deering, Brianna deeringb@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Johnson, Allan johnsona@gtc.edu Adj Inst - Painting & Decorating - R
Roeder, Eugene RoederE@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Haggarty, Robert haggartyr@gtc.edu Adj Social Science
Mattek, Jeffrey MattekJ@gtc.edu Do Not Use
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Schwaab, Richard Schwaabr@gtc.edu Adj Inst Carpentry - Racine Kenosha
Chelsea, Stanley chelseas@gtc.edu Adjunct
Ellis, Shakyra elliss@gtc.edu Casual Racine
Keisler, Anthony keislera@gtc.edu Casual 100 Elkhorn
Hochberg, Sali hochbergs@gtc.edu Work Study Kenosha
Aldrich, Janice aldrichj@gtc.edu Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn Elkhorn
Williamson, Nicole williamsonn@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Kenosha (851) Elkhorn