Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(4) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (53) | B (36) | C (76) | D (18) | E (29) | F (26) | G (36) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (5) | L (17) | M (38) | N (21) | O (10) | P (52) | R (17) | S (62) | T (31) | U (9) | V (3) | W (29) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (100) | C (80) | D (62) | E (27) | F (45) | G (67) | H (95) | I (5) | J (39) | K (84) | L (53) | M (109) | N (32) | O (25) | P (64) | Q (4) | R (60) | S (133) | T (33) | U (4) | V (24) | W (81) | Y (9) | Z (16)
Name Email Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Kaiser, Susan kaisers@gtc.edu Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Conner, Valerie ConnerV@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Adjunct 502
Konkol, Nathan konkoln@gtc.edu Casual
Dalpaos, David dalpaosd@gtc.edu Adj Inst Industrial Mechanics - BISD
Weiss, Leonhard weissl@gtc.edu Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Possing, Linda possingl@gtc.edu Adjunct
Lewandowski, Hank LewandowskiH@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Hart, Amy HartA@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Marifern, David marifernd@gtc.edu Casual
Paulson, Christopher paulsonc@gtc.edu Adjunct
Rasmussen, Janet rasmussenj@gtc.edu Casual
Ott, Shellie otts@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Bialkowski, Joseph bialkowskij@gtc.edu Adjunct
Lopez, Luis lopezl@gtc.edu Casual
Weidner, James weidnerjp@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Lee, Chava leecc@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Krupkowski, Frank krupkowskif@gtc.edu Casual
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Barnes, Michael barnesma@gtc.edu Adj Inst Fire Science - K
Lauenstein, Debra lauensteind@gtc.edu Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Green, Lawrence greenl@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Elkhorn
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Casual
Henken, Barb Henkenb@gtc.edu Adjunct
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Jelks, Anne JelksA@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Johnson, Marnee Johnsonmm@gtc.edu Adjunct
Mihlbauer, Kelly mihlbauerk@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Reyes, Eugene reyese@gtc.edu Casual
Kopacz, Koa KopaczK@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - R
Doorn, Carolyn DoornC@gtc.edu Adjunct
Smith, Thomas smitht@gtc.edu Casual
Springer, Michelle SpringerM@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - Racine
Rucinski, David rucinskid@gtc.edu Casual
Marik, Paul marikp@gtc.edu Casual
Millard, Robert millardr@gtc.edu Casual 100
Post, Karen postk@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty
Schultz, Lois SchultzL@gtc.edu Adjunct-316
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Schouten, Faye schoutenf@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Alvarez, Della AlvarezD@gtc.edu Casual
Frasher, Victor frasherv@gtc.edu Casual
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu Adjunct
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Adjunct
Harris, Lynn harrisl@gtc.edu Casual
Delagrave, Jonathan delagravej@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Lyth, Kris lythk@gtc.edu Casual 100
Ramsey, Nancy ramseyn@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Slemp, Richard slempr@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Nowak, Donald nowakd@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Koepp, Rene koeppr@gtc.edu Casual
Maraccini, Terry maraccinit@gtc.edu Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Walentowski, Amber walentowskia@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Casual-Student Help
Escobedo, Lynda escobedol@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Hobbs, Stephanie hobbss@gtc.edu Adjunct 510
Setzer, Raymond setzerr@gtc.edu Casual
Boyd, Judy boydj@gtc.edu Adjunct
Klett, Mike Klettm@gtc.edu Adjunct-818
Brunhart, Angela brunharta@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Adjunct-818
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Hanson, Earlyn hansone@gtc.edu
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Casual
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Miller, Casey millerc@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Do Not Use
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Casual
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Marler, Katie MarlerK@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Johnson, Charlie JohnsonC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Adj Inst GD for TS
Radewan, John radewanj@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Grabek, Michael GrabekM@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Casual
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Casual
Milisauskas, Anthony milisauskasa@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Torres, Wendy TorresW@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Ambrose, Jennifer AmbroseJ@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Casual
Wienke, Brain WienkeB@gtc.edu Casual
Sheppard, Robert sheppardr@gtc.edu Casual
Czerwinski, John CzerwinskiJ@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Stulo, Samuel stulos@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Casual
Frederick, Ronald FrederickR@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Adjunct
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Molinaro, Molly Molinarom@gtc.edu Casual
Robertson, Anne RobertsonA@gtc.edu Casual
English, Kathleen englishk@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Epping, Amanda EppingA@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Bandi, Daniel bandid@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Dunn, David DunnD@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K
Braun, Tracey braunt@gtc.edu Adj Inst Police Science - K