Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(4) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 9 (2) | A (53) | B (36) | C (76) | D (18) | E (29) | F (26) | G (36) | H (34) | I (37) | J (3) | K (5) | L (17) | M (38) | N (21) | O (10) | P (52) | R (17) | S (62) | T (31) | U (9) | V (3) | W (29) | Y (4)

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main

Gateway Technical College campuses area code: (262) ###-####


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (5) | B (39) | C (31) | D (24) | E (11) | F (11) | G (22) | H (34) | I (2) | J (15) | K (24) | L (21) | M (39) | N (9) | O (10) | P (23) | Q (1) | R (14) | S (38) | T (11) | U (3) | V (8) | W (22) | Y (3) | Z (8)
Name Email Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Oehmichen, Sarah oehmichens@gtc.edu
Pehoski, Joseph pehoskij@gtc.edu
Walsh, Timothy walsht@gtc.edu
Pease, Tina peaset@gtc.edu
Glazewski, Alan glazewskia@gtc.edu 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington Burlington
Kemp, Jason kempj@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Elkhorn 741-8332
Goodman, Andrew goodmana@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Kenosha 564-2772
Hamilton, Marshlli hamiltonm@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Racine 619-6670
Gerou, Kevin gerouk@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Kenosha 564-2348
McDuffie, Desmar mcduffied@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Kenosha 564-2526
Santana, Rosalva SantanaR@gtc.edu Academic Adviser - R Racine 619-6612
Nevarez-Larkin, Michelle NevarezLarkinM@gtc.edu Academic Adviser - R Elkhorn 619-6406
Days, Janet DaysJ@gtc.edu Academic Adviser - R Kenosha 619-6754
Palacios, Raquel PalaciosR@gtc.edu Academic Adviser - R Kenosha 619-6332
Causey, Irene CauseyI@gtc.edu Academic Operations Aide Kenosha 564-2324
Chase, Susan ChaseS@gtc.edu Accounting Associate Kenosha 564-2762
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Vernezze, Mike Vernezzem@gtc.edu Adj Inst Business Admin - K Kenosha
Shanahan, Tina ShanahanT@gtc.edu Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Dar, Umer daru@gtc.edu Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Erickson, Michael ericksonm@gtc.edu Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Cayemberg, Merlin Cayembergm@gtc.edu Adj Instr Mechanical Drafting - BISD CATI
Guardiola, Matthew GuardiolaM@gtc.edu Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha Kenosha 564-2390
Chelsea, Stanley chelseas@gtc.edu Adjunct
Jones, Noelle jonesn@gtc.edu Adjunct
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Adjunct
Turner Robinson, MaryBeth RobinsonM@gtc.edu Adjunct Kenosha
Brand, Linda brandl@gtc.edu Adjunct
Birkholz, Russell Birkholzr@gtc.edu Adjunct Kenosha
Easley, Maybelle Easleym@gtc.edu Adjunct 890 Racine 619-6380
Schildhouse, Jacqueline SchildhouseJ@gtc.edu Administrative Assistant - Vice President/Provost - Kenosha Kenosha 564-3040
Brummel, Cheryl BrummelC@gtc.edu Admissions Associate Elkhorn 741-8156
Appenzeller, Mary AppenzellerM@gtc.edu Admissions Associate Burlington 741-8178
Ashworth, Sarah ashworths@gtc.edu Admissions Associate Elkhorn 741-8164
Walentowski, Amber walentowskia@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Casual-Student Help
Erickson, Stacey ericksons@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Secretary IMET 564-2950
Jansen, Travis jansent@gtc.edu Assistant Registrar, Degree Audit & Curriculum Racine 619-6470
Dinkins, Jolanda dinkinsj@gtc.edu Assistant Registrar, Registration & Transfer Credit Racine 619-6366
Harpe, Mary harpem@gtc.edu Assistant to the President Kenosha 564-3018
Bartlett, Kelly BartlettK@gtc.edu Assistant to the President Elkhorn 564-3614
LaMacchia, Teresa LamacchiaT@gtc.edu Associate Dean, Academic Operations Racine 564-2726
Babu, Manoj babum@gtc.edu Associate Dean, Business Elkhorn 741-8440
Tutlewski, Christine tutlewskic@gtc.edu Associate Dean, Developmental Education Racine 619-6430
Hanson, Natashia hansonn@gtc.edu Background/Health Information Associate Elkhorn 741-8122
Riley, Eva RileyE@gtc.edu Campus Affairs Associate Kenosha 564-3082
Hickman, Roxie Hickmanr@gtc.edu Campus Program Associate Racine 619-6412
Slater, Stephanie SlaterS@gtc.edu Campus Program Associate Burlington 767-5306
Calvert, Pat Calvertp@gtc.edu Campus Program Associate Kenosha 564-2372
Graff, Brenda GraffB@gtc.edu Campus Program Associate Elkhorn 741-8526
Eisch, Sheri EischS@gtc.edu Career Counselor Kenosha 564-2720
McCray, Kevin MccrayK@gtc.edu Career Counselor Racine 619-6534
Coleman, Mary colemanm@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha
McFarland, Megan mcfarlandm@gtc.edu Casual
Otto-Cramer, Lizz OttoCramerL@gtc.edu Casual Racine 619-6730
Smallwood-Rideaux, Phyllis smallwoodrideauxp@gtc.edu Casual
Marifern, David marifernd@gtc.edu Casual
Beix, Judith beixj@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Ingalsbe, Diane Ingalsbed@gtc.edu Casual Racine
Robers, Barbara RobersB@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha
Molinaro, Molly Molinarom@gtc.edu Casual
McGee, Aaron mcgeea@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha 564-2594
Dobbe, Ashley DobbeA@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha 564-2464
Ponejolic, Brett ponejolicb@gtc.edu Casual
Knippel, Ryan knippelr@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Shields, Jason shieldsj@gtc.edu Casual Elkhorn
Zakutansky, Alexa zakutanskya@gtc.edu Casual
Davis, James davisja@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Scaife, Ashlee scaifea@gtc.edu Casual
Buehner, Ginger Buehnerg@gtc.edu Casual Elkhorn
McGee, Leanna mcgeele@gtc.edu Casual Racine 619-6736
Brennfleck, Meghann brennfleckm@gtc.edu Casual
Ellis, Shakyra elliss@gtc.edu Casual Racine
Liberski, Bruce liberskib@gtc.edu Casual Burlington
Dunn, X'44616e79616e6e61c2a0' dunnda@gtc.edu Casual Kenosha 564-2342
Keisler, Anthony keislera@gtc.edu Casual 100 Elkhorn
Duckworth, Tanner duckwortht@gtc.edu Casual 100 Burlington
Wiedholz, Jo WiedholzJ@gtc.edu Casual 510/199 Kenosha
Ortiz, Armando ortiza@gtc.edu Casual 921 Kenosha 564-3716
Mueller, Sarah muellers@gtc.edu Casual-Librarian Racine
Campbell, Maureen campbellma@gtc.edu Casual-Librarian
DeLuca, Grace delucag@gtc.edu Casual-Librarian Kenosha
Dosemagen, David dosemagend@gtc.edu Casual-Technical Kenosha 564-3020
Sullivan, Jean Sullivanje@gtc.edu Catering Technical Assistant - 40/40 Racine 619-6648
Chittenden, Kallie chittendenk@gtc.edu Center for Sustainable Living Program Manager Kenosha 564-2196
Nelson, Terry nelsonte@gtc.edu Cleaner Racine
Radley, Andrew radleya@gtc.edu Cleaner Racine
Gauger-Geyer, Gail gaugerg@gtc.edu Cleaner Burlington
Torres, Jose torresjo@gtc.edu Cleaner Racine
Singleton, Brett singletonb@gtc.edu Clerical - Casual Kenosha
Laird, AJ LairdA@gtc.edu College Connection Coach Racine 564-2558
Morgan, Sabrina morgans@gtc.edu College Connection Coach Burlington 767-5412
Franklin, Travian franklint@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Racine 619-6525
Konkel, Anna Konkela@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 741-8376
Larson, Robert Larsonr@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Kenosha 564-3734
Benicek, Michael Benicekm@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Kenosha 564-2334
Williams, Sylvester WilliamsS@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Kenosha 564-2524
Kincaid, Otis kincaido@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 741-8458
Harris, Calvin HarrisC@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Racine 619-6382
Cain, Jeffery CainJ@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Kenosha 564-2552
Kendra, Kelly kendrak@gtc.edu Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 741-8414